what would you do if this happens to you

Re: what would you do if this happens to you

Postby Habit7 » September 27th, 2015, 10:13 pm

pinto101 wrote:open trunk put injun in barrel when he tries come out see what happens

I lol'ed

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 27th, 2015, 10:25 pm

gastly369 wrote:I say so meh tall boots polish up

Noob.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » September 27th, 2015, 10:31 pm

Habit7 wrote:
pinto101 wrote:open trunk put injun in barrel when he tries come out see what happens

I lol'ed

I eh ketch:?

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby Strugglerzinc » September 27th, 2015, 10:32 pm

Allyuh doh get the crab cleaned one time?

Robbery yes.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 27th, 2015, 11:26 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

I lol'ed

I eh ketch:?
crab

in

barrel

syndrome

Postby cinco » September 27th, 2015, 11:29 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
cinco wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
cinco wrote:Wah kinda suffera does buy 3 crab?

3 crab is $100 these days

And?

Some of us work for $150 a week which is only $600 a month. So $100 is plenty money for some people.

Get a better job

Postby K74T » September 27th, 2015, 11:55 pm

I woulda declare that OP is a fgt.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 28th, 2015, 12:05 am

Who paying $100 for 3 crab musbe also paying $50 for one zaboca.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 28th, 2015, 12:35 am

fouljuice wrote:Who paying $100 for 3 crab musbe also paying $50 for one zaboca.

Steal of a deal.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » September 28th, 2015, 12:55 am

Op..i'd find and remove the crab for $500.
Serious business..

Postby skylinechild » September 28th, 2015, 7:01 am

so to make a long story short...OP has crabs..... :lol:

*wonders if OP's girl also has crabs...if so....he in for some trouble....

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » September 28th, 2015, 7:14 am

So OP, did you find the crab, or had to make the callaloo with just 2 crab.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » September 28th, 2015, 7:16 am

skylinechild wrote:so to make a long story short...OP has crabs..... :lol:

*wonders if OP's girl also has crabs...if so....he in for some trouble....

If OP girl sits in the passenger seat, she probably might get crabs :???:

Reddis

Postby Reddis » September 28th, 2015, 8:13 am

confucius.jpg
confucius.jpg (147.85 KiB) Viewed 2983 times

daas

Postby daas » September 28th, 2015, 8:30 am

That's unsettling...

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » September 28th, 2015, 8:41 am

Scrap out the dash...it's not that hard to do.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 28th, 2015, 11:04 am

look at how under the dash does look in another car so you could have an idea where it could be and pry him ut before he starts to redo the electrical for you

daas

Postby daas » September 28th, 2015, 11:07 am

An yuh wa crab!!!!

Postby Redman » September 28th, 2015, 11:11 am

Next time buy steak.

At least a cow cant fit under yuh dash

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 28th, 2015, 11:20 am

push yuh hand up inside!

thats what she said...

wait wat? :|

Postby RBphoto » September 28th, 2015, 11:23 am

Remove dash.. not that hard to do at an AC place... they have experience in that.

Postby crazybalhead » September 28th, 2015, 11:38 am

Next time tell dat dashboard crapaud yuh had in the front seat to close she leg dem.

daas

Postby daas » September 28th, 2015, 11:42 am

Or is this an analogy of getting horn? i.e car= bedroom, dash = Op girl, crab = horner

clone101

Postby clone101 » September 28th, 2015, 12:37 pm

clone101 wrote:play 33 in play whe for $1000 and 3-33 in pick 2

33 played this morning i going and play 3 now.

Postby sliderz1 » September 28th, 2015, 12:55 pm

wave your piggy back and forth. it'll come

Reddis

Postby Reddis » September 28th, 2015, 3:04 pm

mr krabs1.jpg
Throw money on the floor of the vehicle...
Krabs love money

Place money on the floor of the vehicle...
Krabs love money...

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » September 28th, 2015, 5:10 pm

Sundar wrote:look at how under the dash does look in another car so you could have an idea where it could be and pry him ut before he starts to redo the electrical for you

:D :D :D :D :shock:

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 28th, 2015, 5:19 pm

tumblr_n18oivVWDu1sq1114o1_1280.jpg

op daz him saw a missing crab poster in d mangrove last nite

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » September 28th, 2015, 5:56 pm

Sundar wrote:look at how under the dash does look in another car so you could have an idea where it could be and pry him ut before he starts to redo the electrical for you
^^^X2
Next thing OP driving on the highway and pardner under the dash start snipping wires and the passenger airbag deploy :shock:

RBphoto wrote:Remove dash.. not that hard to do at an AC place... they have experience in that.
Good advice there.

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » September 28th, 2015, 6:17 pm

Reminds me of a while back when coming back from Toco we caught 10 crabs on the way. I had no bag or box so I just threw them in the trunk :lol:

When I got home, I only found nine. I found it to be strange but I played it off cool as a miscount.
(Was never good in maths)

Few days after, I came in the car and it was smelling STINK. I began searching only to find Mr crab under the driver seat. How he got there is a subject to numerous heated debates at family limes. :lol: