skylinechild wrote:* throws cabbage near the rabbit hole
where ZR....
zoom rader wrote:skylinechild wrote:* throws cabbage near the rabbit hole
where ZR....
Racial Price fits the profile of the PNM Women's league
man ignore the cabbage and invade the whole crop yes
ZR
K74T wrote:Who have de nudes?
1UZFE wrote:K74T wrote:Who have de nudes?
Ma nigahh
K74T wrote:
K74T wrote:Who have de nudes?
wagonon20's wrote:Wonder what her response is to all dis , bout she man leaving her on her birthday waaaaaayyy boy DAT real fugged up
eliteauto wrote:meanwhile more ppl add RP to FB so they could see her response (it's already out btw) she continues to live while cyakers cyak, clear butthurt and sack of feelings![]()
Trinispougla wrote:Personally, I never thought that the country that produced Naipaul, Selvon, Anthony, Lovelace, James Isaiah Boodhoo, Williams, rudder, Walcott whose best work was inspire by TT and specifically Santa Cruz, could have produced the intellectual paucity that we see today. People talk about Price, she is repugnent, she is clasless but she is a damning reflection of degeneration of Trinidad society. You pass through town or any other seriously urbanized area and you can find at least five Price's. Trinis were the most creative people in the world, now chutney soca monarch shamelessly advocating plagiarism, soca is now the equivalent of dub and people complain about books they never plan to read bcuz Trini's don't read. She is a reflection of the society
De Dragon wrote:Trinispougla wrote:Personally, I never thought that the country that produced Naipaul, Selvon, Anthony, Lovelace, James Isaiah Boodhoo, Williams, rudder, Walcott whose best work was inspire by TT and specifically Santa Cruz, could have produced the intellectual paucity that we see today. People talk about Price, she is repugnent, she is clasless but she is a damning reflection of degeneration of Trinidad society. You pass through town or any other seriously urbanized area and you can find at least five Price's. Trinis were the most creative people in the world, now chutney soca monarch shamelessly advocating plagiarism, soca is now the equivalent of dub and people complain about books they never plan to read bcuz Trini's don't read. She is a reflection of the society
True even the PM say the VAT on books eh go affect we much cuz we doh read. Instead of encouraging reading by keeping books VAT free, we punish the readers with VAT, curious logic.
. This . preach my brother!!:-)Trinispougla wrote:Personally, I never thought that the country that produced Naipaul, Selvon, Anthony, Lovelace, James Isaiah Boodhoo, Williams, rudder, Walcott whose best work was inspire by TT and specifically Santa Cruz, could have produced the intellectual paucity that we see today. People talk about Price, she is repugnent, she is clasless but she is a damning reflection of degeneration of Trinidad society. You pass through town or any other seriously urbanized area and you can find at least five Price's. Trinis were the most creative people in the world, now chutney soca monarch shamelessly advocating plagiarism, soca is now the equivalent of dub and people complain about books they never plan to read bcuz Trini's don't read. She is a reflection of the society
De Dragon wrote:Trinispougla wrote:Personally, I never thought that the country that produced Naipaul, Selvon, Anthony, Lovelace, James Isaiah Boodhoo, Williams, rudder, Walcott whose best work was inspire by TT and specifically Santa Cruz, could have produced the intellectual paucity that we see today. People talk about Price, she is repugnent, she is clasless but she is a damning reflection of degeneration of Trinidad society. You pass through town or any other seriously urbanized area and you can find at least five Price's. Trinis were the most creative people in the world, now chutney soca monarch shamelessly advocating plagiarism, soca is now the equivalent of dub and people complain about books they never plan to read bcuz Trini's don't read. She is a reflection of the society
People probably said the same thing about Redd Fox or Eddie Murphy....True even the PM say the VAT on books eh go affect we much cuz we doh read. Instead of encouraging reading by keeping books VAT free, we punish the readers with VAT, curious logic
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Trinispougla wrote:Personally, I never thought that the country that produced Naipaul, Selvon, Anthony, Lovelace, James Isaiah Boodhoo, Williams, rudder, Walcott whose best work was inspire by TT and specifically Santa Cruz, could have produced the intellectual paucity that we see today. People talk about Price, she is repugnent, she is clasless but she is a damning reflection of degeneration of Trinidad society. You pass through town or any other seriously urbanized area and you can find at least five Price's. Trinis were the most creative people in the world, now chutney soca monarch shamelessly advocating plagiarism, soca is now the equivalent of dub and people complain about books they never plan to read bcuz Trini's don't read. She is a reflection of the society
People probably said the same thing about Redd Fox or Eddie Murphy....True even the PM say the VAT on books eh go affect we much cuz we doh read. Instead of encouraging reading by keeping books VAT free, we punish the readers with VAT, curious logic
So your theory is that he taxed something that no one buys....despite the reason for the tax is to generate revenue.
Yep makes sense.