So ah hear they kill the baddest man

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » September 2nd, 2008, 5:38 pm

^^^ sure sure d man singing was jus fraid so he come up with something fas so he wouldn't end up in a ditch somewhere

VII

Postby VII » September 2nd, 2008, 5:40 pm

whe your last post?

VII

Postby VII » September 2nd, 2008, 5:49 pm

VII wrote:
pioneer wrote:Well?...any clarification for us sheltered folk? :|

Or i'm guessing what he said was a figure of speech, not really implying kojo was a police informant :roll:

thought you were an informed up to the minuite kina guy,two weeks now d man publish d lyrics and explained to all media. . .its 'cochore' or sumtin like dat,guyanese slang for informer,a guyanese guy was involved in the production,hence the slang.I really thought with all your rants and raves you were the cocky but informed and intelligent guy you try to portray. . . who should prolly be left alone. . . .but this proves that you've obviously lost the plot. . .go change yuh name and re-register. .

LMAO

Oh boy, are you THAT naive?

You remind me of the ostrich and the sand, and guess where your head is stuck? :|

A guyanese slang...in a laventille rap video...LMAO :lol:

it doesn't get any better than this 8-)

Quote:'its 'cochore' or sumtin like dat,guyanese slang for informer,a guyanese guy was involved in the production,hence the slang'

any person with half a brain would beg to differ and prolly say you're the niave one. . .so you're sayin those guys went on film blatantly saying that they would call a shot on a 'notorious gang leader' and bear in mind this was done five years ago and the guy said he knew Cudjoe. . . .rite now you rilin yourself. .

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » September 2nd, 2008, 6:00 pm

this song has been out a while now & I'm sure cudjoe or his boys herd it... If it was indeed his name being called, don't you think he would have deal with that matter accordingly?? Unless he was friends with the singer & probably didn't mind the lyrics... I dunno but I find that Guyanese story hard to believe, because that thing sound like "cudjoe"

On the other hand... Didn't the police already kill some fell in a football match, who they say was involved in cudjoe's killing??

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2009, 8:37 am

pablo_tt wrote:So of the contingent that met with out prime minister that we all kicked up a fuss about inc rown plaza, how man remain? Not like 2 or something from about 12 or more?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » April 28th, 2009, 10:44 am

Yea well now it stands at 0, but witht he missing weapons and fire to houses, new gangs or the hadless gangs that beating up before it dies off like the venomous snake it is?