So ah hear they kill the baddest man

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 24th, 2008, 10:53 pm

going to primary an secondary school is free eh.. and its about what u know an thaz to show what stupidness and the kinda fak up mentailty they hav..before teaching they child maths or how to read they showin them how to roll a weed or how to shoot a gun

hmmmmmmm as i said its all a matter of choice..they show they are unfit as parents and unfit as role models and positive influences on their own children.. they choose to show their child that life style instead of steer thier own kid on the right path and dont want the best for their child..as i sure u would want the best for your child

but maybe the best for them is to be the leader of a gang n sell drugs and kill ppl :|

Postby cinco » July 24th, 2008, 10:55 pm

you missing the point
they think that is best :| :|
thats all they know

VII

Postby VII » July 24th, 2008, 11:01 pm

pimptacular wrote:going to primary an secondary school is free eh.. and its about what u know an thaz to show what stupidness and the kinda fak up mentailty they hav..before teaching they child maths or how to read they showin them how to roll a weed or how to shoot a gun

hmmmmmmm as i said its all a matter of choice..they show they are unfit as parents and unfit as role models and positive influences on their own children.. they choose to show their child that life style instead of steer thier own kid on the right path and dont want the best for their child..as i sure u would want the best for your child

but maybe the best for them is to be the leader of a gang n sell drugs and kill ppl :|

nobody ain saying there are'nt serious problems in these places,but its a global problem,so don't make it look like its a laventille problem,the majority of people from these areas are good and are just as disgusted at the others as you. . .

VII

Postby VII » July 24th, 2008, 11:08 pm

u win yes . . oh god!!! good debate later. .

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 24th, 2008, 11:37 pm

3 pages in 3 hrs...... dem alyuh good :shock:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 24th, 2008, 11:38 pm

ddd

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 24th, 2008, 11:52 pm

Whew, now that VII and Pios slowing down an taking a lil timeout, we can get back to the real stories, even though they may seem like fiction.

I learn so much here about so many. And remember some others.

So back to the old truths.

Remember when Teddy Mice get pass out, I believe it was in hosay in St.james one night.

And I never could figure out why a man would paint some dollar bills on the front door on his white mazda 616........ to learn later that was Naya

And why some people build them high high walls around they house, to only hear that is where some big drug man living. Remember passing through Piparo one night in Rally and seeing this big big house and big big wall an so much barb wire on the top and to find out later that is where the fella call Dole lived.

honda4life

Postby honda4life » July 25th, 2008, 12:23 am

jeeez VII and pioneer get a room nah

Postby joker » July 25th, 2008, 12:28 am

Piparo one night in Rally and seeing this big big house and big big wall an so much barb wire on the top

don't forget the cams, the murtis and all that he had done for the ppl of piparo.

noobie

Postby noobie » July 25th, 2008, 8:40 am

BC Pires on the baddest man:

This week, in Trinidad, Mervyn "Kojo" Allamby, reputed drug dealer and gang leader, was murdered; but what is astonishing - at least to some of us - is the outpouring of grief for Kojo. There have been 11 reputed wakes in San Juan alone. Candles have been lit from Laventy to Arouca, in every pocket proud to call itself, "ghetto".

This Sunday, now, as measured by calendar date (and today, as measured from Friday to Friday), is the 18th anniversary of the bloody 1990 coup attempt in Trinidad, the good Imam's Almighty firetruck-up, from which we have not yet recovered as a people - largely because we have not even considered it as a people. My PNM pardners will bristle when I mention - again, and once more to no purpose other than hot denial and chest-beating with balisiers - that we have never had a definitive official statement of the number of people killed in the coup, far less of the proportions killed by freedom fighters, police and Other.

The coup itself came 20 years after the Black Power riots/February revolution of 1970 - which meant, to me, aged 11, only the first daytime TV in Trinidad; which itself came after the 1937 Labour riots, which came after the 1903 Water riots.

The funny thing about the coup was - and any Trinidadian could tell any Bajan that we all knew this, even as it was happening, in the same way we all knew the Muslimeen were "stockpiling" guns before it did - we all knew nothing would come of it, for no one. The Muslimeen gained only their freedom; everyone else lost everything. We gained even less from 1970, apart from a handful of dashikis, a few names with plenty vowels ending with "o" and the annual grants to NJAC to reassemble their Negro Sphinx at the Emancipation Nagar.

But, in what remains essentially slave societies, we will not discuss why so many powerful people are willing to vilify a real West Indian hero whose achievements will stand as long as time itself and so many other powerless ones are just as eager to venerate a succession of small-time criminals whose only achievements have ever been to get on bad. Let the people revolve, indeed; we've been going in circles for 500 years!

Between Sir Garry's vibrant green verbs and Kojo's dead black arse, perhaps, may lie an explanation of our predicament and an avenue of escape. Over the next two weeks - in the end, I remain a good Catholic Trini boy and do the most important things, whether careers, marriages or columns, by threes - I hope to show you exactly where I'm going with all this; you may be surprised, if you haven't already heard.

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 25th, 2008, 10:35 am

"don't forget the cams, the murtis ........."

Quite correct, but it was real sad to pass back some years later and see everything abandoned.

Rumored that the eyes in some of the figurines were real rubies or whatever.

"and all that he had done for the ppl of piparo"
And Abu, and Guerra, and all the other Robin Hood types also allegedly do plenty ........

Like men gone funeral so we might get some good scores later on ???

RdRnr

Postby RdRnr » July 25th, 2008, 10:38 am

i hear sizzla n thing come down for funeral

any truth 2 dat?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 25th, 2008, 11:07 am

RdRnr, from what I heard, yes. He was the owner of Crab Connections a football side and promotion company so he had relationships with the many big Jamaican acts that he brought to Trinidad to perform.

RdRnr

Postby RdRnr » July 25th, 2008, 11:18 am

so how safe u think aranjuez iz rite now?

place i doz normally lime...since sunday dey say everyone have to be in d house by 6 and doors locking at 6 pm.

i have a prayers to go to tmr nite b4 i go tribe, not far from d bar where dis happen...and i wondering how safe it is.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 25th, 2008, 11:32 am

AutoSport wrote:
So back to the old truths.

Remember when Teddy Mice get pass out, I believe it was in hosay in St.james one night.

And I never could figure out why a man would paint some dollar bills on the front door on his white mazda 616........ to learn later that was Naya

Teddy was killed in St James, Hosay night but IMO he deserved it.... Imagine he's muslim and he gone down dey drunk and harrasing vendors etc.. The man turn over a doubles lady cart for no reason, so because he was a "bad man" he think he could have advantage innocent people... They slashed his 4 tires in the benz and being an illiterate "bad man" he didn't realise that his killers was trying to keep him at the Hosay so they could deal with him.. If he was smart he would have taken a taxi to sanjuan instead of sending a member of his entourage name "baba" to get the replacement tires... Anyhow to make a long story short, he was an advantagous person even to his own kind... After his death there were many spectulations as to who did it, some even went as far as saying his mother Lazina because money could make people do weird things but it was either Dole or the Kings...

Teddy and my uncle grew up like brothers, and everyone would try to talk to him to stop that kind of life... My uncle used to play music for teddy and dem on carnival and all those fellas used to be in our yard hooking up music on the truck carnival sunday... Teddy even went as far as harrasing my father and that turned out not to be a good idea because the old man went and got himself a gun and was ready to spend the rest of his life in jail.... My dad is a real quiet guy, but he felt as though if he didn't react to this advantagous behavior, he would have been a victim all his life... to make another long story short, he and Teddy had a confrontation in the market one day and my old man had him on the ground with a fish ice pick to his neck, with the crowd cheering him on to "stick him"... Even Teddy's uncle "poona" the one that died hours before Kojo was saying to "stick him" because everyone knew the kinda a$$hole Teddy mice was... One night I got a cutt arse from my father because I went to buy KFC with my cousins in Teddy's Rx7 :lol:
Besides having a very clean Rx7 he also had a super clean yellow Rx2 that was later sold to the dentist fella across from his mother's L&T supermarket on the corro..

Anyone ever herd the rumor that Dole had plastic surgery to change his face after an automobile accident???

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 25th, 2008, 11:44 am

Now I seeing yuh write this “some even went as far as saying his mother Lazinaâ€

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 25th, 2008, 11:49 am

Teddy's uncle "poona" and his wife were both killed at the bar, but im not sure if his mother was there also.... I remembered his mother got shot several years ago and either Kojo or Poona jumped on her to save her from more gun fire.... I'll have to pick my old man brains later, to get some more accurate info

What about Dole having millions of USD buried in his front yard?? fact or rumor??

RdRnr

Postby RdRnr » July 25th, 2008, 12:01 pm

i hear it was millions of TT single dollars tho :S, drug money that needed to be washed/laundered

at the end of the day...in my opinion....i believe that people like Dole Chadee were needed for Trinidad.

there is going to be crime and evil no matter what, its just someone has to control the crime

Dole use to do that.

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 25th, 2008, 3:57 pm

"What about Dole having millions of USD buried in his front yard?? fact or rumor??"

I remember sometime after Dole was jailed or hanged, the regiment moved in to his Piparo property and were digging all over, not sure what was found, but the story about money being buried rings a bell.

" Kojo jumped on her to save her from more gun fire...."
This was reported as happening last week...

Listening to the radio today when Chance was talking to a fella at the wake, not sure if it was Elvis, the man only quoting the bible an preacing bout righteousness.

And when questioned bout survivng and continuity, the man only concerned bout the 11 or 12 children and the children mother/s

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » July 25th, 2008, 4:16 pm

ntro:
Lead my cause Jah Rastafari
Strive our strive mi tell yuh fight against those
Who fight against I
Tek a bashin and battle to stand for thy name
Oh, well then

Verse 1:
They act as if they don't got no sense
And I know them unda false pretense
Talk as if dem a yuh closest friends
When dem a yuh enemy and a try bridge fah rent
Slanderin and bad influence
Scandal yuh name when dem caan get yuh strength
Hypocrite and traitor di whole a dem
A put pon dat pon dat a badmind
Full up dem heart and dem a gwaan innocent
Rastafari is my shield of defense
So when tings bruk lose seh yuh bigga judgement
Buss da halls of vampires dem send
To suck da blood, and dem children

Chorus:
Bun up di wicked and trod a Mt. Zion
Red yuh nah ready and mi tuff like iron
Bun up di wicked and trod a Mt. Zion
Babylon yuh riches caan stray mi lion

dmitc

Postby dmitc » July 25th, 2008, 4:30 pm

pioneer wrote:Another point to notice, those who "grew up on the streets" i feel sorry for you

That is where your parents failed you in life, sorry to be the one to say it :|

And it's exactly why so many youths living on "the streets"...failed parenting

What parents allows his/her son/daughter to lime on de block all day, or sit down outside somebody jewellery shop listenin to dub whole day :|

Oh well, not my loss.

lord help me, i never thought the day would come when i whole heartly find myself agreeing with Pios

but ah guess those people that bawl about how poverty cause this and poverty cause that, fail to understand you can choose to be a dilinquent or choose like some out there to walk from malick to aranguez every morning with two of 5 siblings in tow and nothing but 50cents in dey pocket and some lime bud tea in dey stomach, dressed in home sewn uniform to go to school. To eat box lunch and humble with what is theirs till with a lil education in dey head dey get a job and now can afford the things that dey know dey could have if you tried to get it the right way.

so when people say poverty is the cause of crime i know it is BS
poverty is just another of the countless EXCUSES that lazy lil black boys does want to use to JUSTIFY their wotlessness

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 25th, 2008, 6:34 pm

well i just came back from the funeral. it wasnt finished yet but i didnt wanna get caught up in the crowd.

biggest turn out for anything in san juan ive ever seen. everyone got their own opinion but...

RIP dawg. peace out.

some pics:

had more people further down but camera was shitty :lol: also had alot of people already in the cemetery and still to come.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 25th, 2008, 6:47 pm

VII wrote:
pioneer wrote:My point of view?...criminals should die

I don't care where they from or what they do for vagrants or stray cats.

Kill them all

If this man was a criminal, then good for him, if he's not, still not putting money in my pocket or droppin price of BBQ.

If there's a police hitsquad, i back them 110%

I am not a criminal therefore i have no fear or hate for police. When i see police i feel good and safe. I could walk in POS with no fear of being shot in the head. If i am shot, so be it.

Those who wanna subcribe to the jamaican lifestyle and feel they is ah gangsta cuz they "grow up on the streets"...great for you...cuz you'll also end up dead some day, we all will.

In the mean time listen to Mavado/ Junior Gong and nod yuh head n say blowww...i am a badman.

the same death squad might kill you and all your padnas because of mistaken identity. .and then say you were bandits,that could never be a good thing!! you seemingly "good" people amaze me. .and btw,not because I'm originally from Laventille means that all I listen to is dancehall,just shows your way of thinking. . .no ideas or effort whatsoever to make Trinidad a better place,just blame blame . . .blame the n***a$!!!

Umm i highly doubt it

I don't dress like a "gangster" or bandit

Nor do i walk with a limp or have gold teeth 8-)

so ent i is a bandit???wit all my gold teef??anyway u dont know d ppl whom i stole d money from to buy it,,,and again i say to u,,,not only indian n white ppl deserve to live,,,if u ever get a us citizenship,,,,u go feel like a king??????

Postby pugboy » July 25th, 2008, 7:07 pm

RoTaRyBoYz,
tell us about the beharry brothers and their string of rx7's

VII

Postby VII » July 25th, 2008, 9:38 pm

R.I.P Dawg..you've impacted the lives of many ppl alot positively and alot negatively may God forgive your soul. . .

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » July 25th, 2008, 10:35 pm

Death-Row wrote:Image

:lol: DAVID front row lol

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » July 25th, 2008, 10:50 pm

bunch a nignogs i tell you. why the FACK people are proclaimin this drug dealing killer as a good man is beyond stupid. I don't know what to say. All this "ohh he give boys money and he respected this and that" has got me speechless.

This sympathy for the devil bull sheit has got to STOP.

This is why i love living in the states. Sure there's plenty of corrupt people in the system but there's alot of good guys to counteract. You people ever see American Gangster?? Watch that movie and see what it's all about. At the end of the day, these fellas are NOTHING against the greater good.

....People like this motherfukker "cujo" are reasons why I'm pursuing a career in law enforcement/military so I can be the one to put a bullet in their heads.
Last edited by ImprezaDriver on July 25th, 2008, 10:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 25th, 2008, 10:55 pm

:roll: ok

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 26th, 2008, 9:09 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:bunch a nignogs i tell you. why the FACK people are proclaimin this drug dealing killer as a good man is beyond stupid. I don't know what to say. All this "ohh he give boys money and he respected this and that" has got me speechless.

This sympathy for the devil bull sheit has got to STOP.

AMEN!!! Let another brother and sister say AMEN!!!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 26th, 2008, 9:40 am

pioneer wrote:Then again they justify crime by linking it to poverty and people being disgruntled by the "system"

This is true to an extent but it is by no way an excuse. Too many people make excuses.

They're caught with more strobes on their car than a gay strip-bar, why police don't focus on the "bigger" criminals

They're caught stealing the office stationery, someone always stealing theirs.

They're caught with a gun in their possession, they live in a dangerous neighbourhood and need to protect themselves.

They're caught with marijuana, they have glaucoma (sp?)

They're caught with their boxers exposed to the world (a guy did this in a big maxi travelled in recently, walked from the back to the front and flashed the entire maxi all the way down the isle), they don't have a belt at home.

No one wants to take responsibility for their actions.