toyota2nr wrote:Just trying to understand.......you bounce a taxi man and she start to quarrel. So according to logic you were the 'she' that started to quarrel?
Just asking........
nervewrecker wrote:blah blah blah
trinituner wrote:ok
geometron wrote:hadda be walking or commuting cuz daddy car in d garage fixin up that scratch
sharkman121 wrote:my life was spared saturday nigh in Tobago, some idiot Hilux driver decided to overtake around a corner on a wet rainy night. I was forced to pull off the road, car skidded and i ended up very close to the ditch after the car spun out. Fiance and all the other occupants of my vehicle were left in shock.
The driver of the hilux never stopped, wouldve certainly died because the pace he was coming at and the angle would have taken him flush into my side of the vehicle. Had it not been for my alertness certainly wouldnt be here to tell this story.
Hilux driver whoever you are, YOUR TURN WILL COME.
Stephon. wrote:geometron wrote:hadda be walking or commuting cuz daddy car in d garage fixin up that scratch
He saw it on Ash Wednesday and got it fixed by Friday. Besides that fact I was driving my own vehicle, dunno what gave you the idea that a house is limited to one vehiclesharkman121 wrote:my life was spared saturday nigh in Tobago, some idiot Hilux driver decided to overtake around a corner on a wet rainy night. I was forced to pull off the road, car skidded and i ended up very close to the ditch after the car spun out. Fiance and all the other occupants of my vehicle were left in shock.
The driver of the hilux never stopped, wouldve certainly died because the pace he was coming at and the angle would have taken him flush into my side of the vehicle. Had it not been for my alertness certainly wouldnt be here to tell this story.
Hilux driver whoever you are, YOUR TURN WILL COME.
WOW! Happy to hear that you're alive, probably would have been a different story if it were any other driver.
BrotherHood wrote:shotta wrote:My muffler bearing of the day is a Corolla Altis PCJ 43, now this morning, your driving was absolutely brilliant, i need to learn to swing on people constantly like the way you did, almost broadsiding people's car more than once so that no one would be able to pass you,..... damn saddest
Witnessed this fool today on the Beetham Highway east bound, in rush hour after work traffic. Apparently he doesn't like anyone to overtake him or get infront of him. He was in the left lane and from time to time would pull out on the shoulder to overtake the car infront him and pull infront causing the car he just overtook he mash epic brakes. He continued like this until he turned off to head to Maritime roundabout.
rollingstock wrote:^ wait he still giving chubble?
BrotherHood wrote:and caused me to mash epic brakes so that this idiot could pass.
wagonrunner wrote:BrotherHood wrote:and caused me to mash epic brakes so that this idiot could pass.
humblest inquiries sir.
but at what speed does an overtaking sportero pass you, on that road, to require mashing of epic brakes?
geometron wrote:breedahood, them pods on the a pillar dus block yuh line of sight inno... dat jus addin to the blindspot...
shotta wrote:BrotherHood wrote:shotta wrote:My muffler bearing of the day is a Corolla Altis PCJ 43, now this morning, your driving was absolutely brilliant, i need to learn to swing on people constantly like the way you did, almost broadsiding people's car more than once so that no one would be able to pass you,..... damn saddest
Witnessed this fool today on the Beetham Highway east bound, in rush hour after work traffic. Apparently he doesn't like anyone to overtake him or get infront of him. He was in the left lane and from time to time would pull out on the shoulder to overtake the car infront him and pull infront causing the car he just overtook he mash epic brakes. He continued like this until he turned off to head to Maritime roundabout.
This is excellent, im glad he pic on tuner now, that man is an absolute jcakas$, he feel that altis invincible, let him continue, he will try that with a truck man and get what he deserve
jehusaunders wrote:i know this is the official idiot driver thread but a pedestrian nearly lost her life today. This lady just decided to dart out into the road some 25 feet in front my car.
i was doing about 65km/h. ABS saved that woman life. I wasted so much money in tyres mashing epic brakes. She actually thought she had died. She already just held her head and still crossed the road for a taxi. Atleast she apologized for her crappy actions.
jehusaunders wrote:i know this is the official idiot driver thread but a pedestrian nearly lost her life today. This lady just decided to dart out into the road some 25 feet in front my car.
i was doing about 65km/h. ABS saved that woman life. I wasted so much money in tyres mashing epic brakes. She actually thought she had died. She already just held her head and still crossed the road for a taxi. Atleast she apologized for her crappy actions.
Hook wrote::lol: ...u know the CNH is actually not a highway and the posted speed limit is actually 50km/h, right?
Hook wrote::lol: ah give away d punchline awha?