The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby wagonrunner » February 27th, 2012, 5:12 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Just trying to understand.......you bounce a taxi man and she start to quarrel. So according to logic you were the 'she' that started to quarrel?

Just asking........

just follow the pattern.
nervewrecker wrote:blah blah blah
trinituner wrote:ok :|

Postby Stephon. » February 27th, 2012, 7:02 pm

geometron wrote:hadda be walking or commuting cuz daddy car in d garage fixin up that scratch

He saw it on Ash Wednesday and got it fixed by Friday. Besides that fact I was driving my own vehicle, dunno what gave you the idea that a house is limited to one vehicle :?

sharkman121 wrote:my life was spared saturday nigh in Tobago, some idiot Hilux driver decided to overtake around a corner on a wet rainy night. I was forced to pull off the road, car skidded and i ended up very close to the ditch after the car spun out. Fiance and all the other occupants of my vehicle were left in shock.

The driver of the hilux never stopped, wouldve certainly died because the pace he was coming at and the angle would have taken him flush into my side of the vehicle. Had it not been for my alertness certainly wouldnt be here to tell this story.

Hilux driver whoever you are, YOUR TURN WILL COME.

WOW! Happy to hear that you're alive, probably would have been a different story if it were any other driver.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 27th, 2012, 11:02 pm

Stephon. wrote:
geometron wrote:hadda be walking or commuting cuz daddy car in d garage fixin up that scratch

He saw it on Ash Wednesday and got it fixed by Friday. Besides that fact I was driving my own vehicle, dunno what gave you the idea that a house is limited to one vehicle :?

sharkman121 wrote:my life was spared saturday nigh in Tobago, some idiot Hilux driver decided to overtake around a corner on a wet rainy night. I was forced to pull off the road, car skidded and i ended up very close to the ditch after the car spun out. Fiance and all the other occupants of my vehicle were left in shock.

The driver of the hilux never stopped, wouldve certainly died because the pace he was coming at and the angle would have taken him flush into my side of the vehicle. Had it not been for my alertness certainly wouldnt be here to tell this story.

Hilux driver whoever you are, YOUR TURN WILL COME.

WOW! Happy to hear that you're alive, probably would have been a different story if it were any other driver.

buh stil iz/r daddy's car/s :D

Postby gastly369 » February 28th, 2012, 11:00 am

full of win

Postby rollingstock » February 28th, 2012, 11:25 am

^ That's like a normal day on teh h/way

Postby black start » February 28th, 2012, 11:47 am

^rs u is d police on the bike who does be on northbound harassing all the woman an them owa?

Postby rollingstock » February 28th, 2012, 11:51 am

^ Yuh mad!!!
Pleb work? Neva!!!!!!!

I's ah borse.

Goes to refill stapler :(

nortel

Postby nortel » February 28th, 2012, 8:09 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
shotta wrote:My muffler bearing of the day is a Corolla Altis PCJ 43, now this morning, your driving was absolutely brilliant :| , i need to learn to swing on people constantly like the way you did, almost broadsiding people's car more than once so that no one would be able to pass you,..... damn saddest

Witnessed this fool today on the Beetham Highway east bound, in rush hour after work traffic. Apparently he doesn't like anyone to overtake him or get infront of him. He was in the left lane and from time to time would pull out on the shoulder to overtake the car infront him and pull infront causing the car he just overtook he mash epic brakes. He continued like this until he turned off to head to Maritime roundabout.

This is excellent, im glad he pic on tuner now, that man is an absolute jcakas$, he feel that altis invincible, let him continue, he will try that with a truck man and get what he deserve

Postby rollingstock » February 28th, 2012, 8:34 pm

^ wait he still giving chubble?

Postby BrotherHood » February 29th, 2012, 12:33 am

rollingstock wrote:^ wait he still giving chubble?

I bounce he up again today...(Tuesday afternoon) infront Crowne Plaza on Wrightson Road. As I turned off from Charles Street unto Wrightson Road, bammmm...there he was. Same behaviour.

Postby rollingstock » February 29th, 2012, 10:36 am

de phoq tha man head jus hard yes, at least he cooled down for a little while

Postby BrotherHood » February 29th, 2012, 9:40 pm

I have this one since last week to drop of the thread. Going through Federation Park some morning last week, I noticed this white Mitsubishi Sportero TCC 47 up on my rear bumper. We passed the southern entrance of Ellerslie Plaza heading West. It was unsafe to overtake but this Sportero decided to overtake me just before a bend. The oncoming car heading in the opposite direction came to a dead stop to allow the Sportero to fit and caused me to mash epic brakes so that this idiot could pass.
IMG00639-20120223-0809.jpg

Postby wagonrunner » February 29th, 2012, 11:24 pm

BrotherHood wrote:and caused me to mash epic brakes so that this idiot could pass.

humblest inquiries sir.
but at what speed does an overtaking sportero pass you, on that road, to require mashing of epic brakes?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 29th, 2012, 11:36 pm

breedahood, them pods on the a pillar dus block yuh line of sight inno :D... dat jus addin to the blindspot...

really hav sum road kants that dus test yuh patience ehhh...

Postby BrotherHood » February 29th, 2012, 11:56 pm

BrotherHood wrote:and caused me to mash epic brakes so that this idiot could pass.

humblest inquiries sir.
but at what speed does an overtaking sportero pass you, on that road, to require mashing of epic brakes?

Ok, I exaggerated. I had to get down on the brake pedal and not mash epic brakes :oops:

geometron wrote:breedahood, them pods on the a pillar dus block yuh line of sight inno :D... dat jus addin to the blindspot...

You are right. It does block me to an extent but I make out just fine regardless.

Postby cinco » March 1st, 2012, 7:23 am

your car must have real fyahz with dem guages
seems that you could have squeezed out the sportero

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 1st, 2012, 7:37 am

shotta wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
shotta wrote:My muffler bearing of the day is a Corolla Altis PCJ 43, now this morning, your driving was absolutely brilliant :| , i need to learn to swing on people constantly like the way you did, almost broadsiding people's car more than once so that no one would be able to pass you,..... damn saddest

Witnessed this fool today on the Beetham Highway east bound, in rush hour after work traffic. Apparently he doesn't like anyone to overtake him or get infront of him. He was in the left lane and from time to time would pull out on the shoulder to overtake the car infront him and pull infront causing the car he just overtook he mash epic brakes. He continued like this until he turned off to head to Maritime roundabout.

This is excellent, im glad he pic on tuner now, that man is an absolute jcakas$, he feel that altis invincible, let him continue, he will try that with a truck man and get what he deserve

next time he pull on the shoulder veer left and send him into a light pole...

speedist

Postby speedist » March 2nd, 2012, 9:43 pm

Tuesday gone, heading north on UBH, i was met with an obstacle in the form of a truck carrying cargo that kept switchin lanes everytime i attempted to pass. I admit, i was forced to drive like a kant to dispell him. i had to check if i was on here, kanting is contagious...... :oops:

Postby wagonrunner » March 3rd, 2012, 2:07 am

If a truck, especially one laden with cargo is a problem............... PTSC sells a solution.

jehusaunders

Postby jehusaunders » March 3rd, 2012, 7:57 pm

i know this is the official idiot driver thread but a pedestrian nearly lost her life today. This lady just decided to dart out into the road some 25 feet in front my car.
i was doing about 65km/h. ABS saved that woman life. I wasted so much money in tyres mashing epic brakes. She actually thought she had died. She already just held her head and still crossed the road for a taxi. Atleast she apologized for her crappy actions.

Postby rollingstock » March 3rd, 2012, 8:37 pm

jehusaunders wrote:i know this is the official idiot driver thread but a pedestrian nearly lost her life today. This lady just decided to dart out into the road some 25 feet in front my car.
i was doing about 65km/h. ABS saved that woman life. I wasted so much money in tyres mashing epic brakes. She actually thought she had died. She already just held her head and still crossed the road for a taxi. Atleast she apologized for her crappy actions.

Was this the h/way? If not i think the thread title would still be applicable.

Postby wagonrunner » March 3rd, 2012, 9:19 pm

jehusaunders wrote:i know this is the official idiot driver thread but a pedestrian nearly lost her life today. This lady just decided to dart out into the road some 25 feet in front my car.

where did this occur? and unless it was on certain highways (yes. not all qualify) the location could make the title very fitting.

jehusaunders

Postby jehusaunders » March 4th, 2012, 6:14 am

ok tnx
Last edited by jehusaunders on March 4th, 2012, 11:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » March 4th, 2012, 8:51 am

:lol: ...u know the CNH is actually not a highway and the posted speed limit is actually 50km/h, right?

Postby wagonrunner » March 4th, 2012, 11:18 am

Hook wrote::lol: ...u know the CNH is actually not a highway and the posted speed limit is actually 50km/h, right?

oh look. "not an idiot" spoke there. :lol:

Postby Hook » March 4th, 2012, 11:40 am

:lol: ah give away d punchline awha?

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » March 4th, 2012, 12:14 pm

This lady just decided to dart out into the road some 25 feet in front my car.

i was doing about 65km/h. ABS saved that woman life = I wasted so much money in tyres mashing epic brakes

Atleast she apologized for her crappy actions

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 4th, 2012, 12:34 pm

I need to get some epic brakes, where sells this brand?

Postby Hook » March 4th, 2012, 12:57 pm

Postby wagonrunner » March 4th, 2012, 9:12 pm

Hook wrote::lol: ah give away d punchline awha?

me eh know. ent cumumunu edit he post, and couldn't stand by his words? :lol: :lol: