Re: SC Dana Seetahal murdered

Postby rfari » May 6th, 2014, 9:21 pm

rfari wrote:
Sabriel wrote:Who next? Israel Khan?

well prominent ppl usually die in 3s in tnt.
robbie
dana seetahal

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Ret ... lmob=y&c=n

Postby pioneer » May 6th, 2014, 9:28 pm

Wha war e fight in?

Postby bluefete » May 6th, 2014, 9:34 pm

The Trio:

ANR Robinson

Dana Seetahal

Brig. Gen Roland Maunday.

RIP - ALL

Sorry rfari:

I posted before I saw yours.

Postby bluefete » May 6th, 2014, 9:37 pm

rollingstock wrote:So much misinformation in this thread and inept so-called experts, when the truth is so much simpler.

Base motive and actions.

That was worth killing her???

Postby rollingstock » May 6th, 2014, 9:59 pm

^ You have no idea why she was killed. To the person that called the shot it was worth it to him. Despite getting a prosecutor with a great track record (especially against an organization he is linked with) out of the picture it also sends a clear message against any other that would take up the cause.

SMH at that ignorant pathologist, he should keep his 'feelings/hunches' to himself if he is not trained in a particular field especially if he isn't a munitions expert.

Postby rfari » May 6th, 2014, 10:53 pm

^^ Spill the beans nuh. Which security firm that transports prisoners had a part to play in the assassination?

Postby rollingstock » May 6th, 2014, 11:05 pm

Wha chit yuh talking?

Postby rfari » May 6th, 2014, 11:09 pm

Me??? Ask mr mossad dey

bluespeed wrote:just a food for thought... it could be a certain security firm did the hit.... do you guys know what is a PMC?

bluespeed wrote:I know sometime ago questions were being ask about how does a company gets contracts year after year to transport prisoners?..... from what i know the Prisons service has their transport unit.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 6th, 2014, 11:16 pm

Mr. rfari...i done tell you we will meet!

Postby rfari » May 6th, 2014, 11:21 pm

bluespeed wrote:Mr. rfari...i done tell you we will meet!

*yawn* u tell me that already mr frothup

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 6th, 2014, 11:26 pm

rfari wrote:

don't worry...

Postby rfari » May 6th, 2014, 11:30 pm

bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:

don't worry...

Hear wha. Meet me in the capital tmmrw. In the morning ill be in st clair till lunchtime. In the evening i in maraval till about 8-830. Pm me where u wha me. And walk with whaeva flavour lube that doh irritate ur bottomhole

roadhog

Postby roadhog » May 6th, 2014, 11:33 pm

This is a good example why not everyone should be allowed on the internet .

bluespeed wrote:just a food for thought... it could be a certain security firm did the hit.... do you guys know what is a PMC?

bluespeed wrote:I know sometime ago questions were being ask about how does a company gets contracts year after year to transport prisoners?..... from what i know the Prisons service has their transport unit.
[/quote]

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » May 6th, 2014, 11:34 pm

sonygoup wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:So all of a sudden for this particular event, evidence and information is found. But what of past crimes that took place?

Dan u in recognize this is the hardest TTPS ever work in a long while orr

You are left to believe they are working hard... Feed the people to shut them up.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 6th, 2014, 11:44 pm

rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:

don't worry...

Hear wha. Meet me in the capital tmmrw. In the morning ill be in st clair till lunchtime. In the evening i in maraval till about 8-830. Pm me where u wha me. And walk with whaeva flavour lube that doh irritate ur bottomhole

always knew you were a "maccomehman".....

sadist...i'll meet you when the time is right... Bridget really tell me you is one small minded clown...

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 6th, 2014, 11:46 pm

bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:

don't worry...

sadist...i'll meet you when the time is right... Bridget really tell me you is one small minded clown...

oh gyadoiiii

Postby rfari » May 6th, 2014, 11:49 pm

bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:

don't worry...

Well bring bridget with u too. Both of ollur wear a short pink tanktop with white leggins so ollur pegs go print out. I does like that

Postby nervewrecker » May 6th, 2014, 11:50 pm

I like where this thread is going.....

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 7th, 2014, 12:02 am

rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:

don't worry...

Well bring bridget with u too. Both of ollur wear a short pink tanktop with white leggins so ollur pegs go print out. I does like that

she was right...you don't even have respect for your family.
all i have to say too you boy...

"Honour thy father and thy mother: that thy days may be long upon the land which the LORD thy God giveth thee"...Exodus 20:12.....

go and repent and ask your family for forgiveness

go ahead show Trinituner the type of person you are Mr. Maccomehman!!!

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 7th, 2014, 12:05 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Cop ... lmob=y&c=n

Cops: Main suspect operating freely for years

SENIOR police sources say the main man who fired the fatal shots that killed senior counsel Dana Seetahal on Sunday morning has been operating with impunity for more than four years.

No arrest has been made three days later.

Intelligence sources said the Carapo man (named called), who received the call to wipe out Seetahal was “not only well connected” but is also “feared in the underworld by many”.

He and two other men from Curepe with the initials NM and the other from Malabar called DB are being sought by police for questioning into the execution-style killing of Seetahal.

NM, intelligence sources say, was tipped off by a police officer and has since gone underground.

Police sources say the Carapo man, like NM and DB, has ties with a Muslim-based organisation and was released from jail in 2011 after beating a murder rap. “He has been a major player in bringing in guns and ammunition into this country from Venezuela and one or two other countries,” said one source.

In 2007, he had escaped from Golden Grove prison and months later surrendered to the police.

Last August, sources inside the Customs and Excise Division said they had obtained information that the man had ordered nine millimetre ammunition and 10.62 ammunition through a relative in the US.

The package was sent to Piarco International Airport but no one ever came forward to collect it.

They say the package with the illegal ammunition is still lodged at the property keeper’s room at the airport.

Sources say they have since been piecing together a profile about this man who they are saying is “now running the show”, and has been fingered in a number of killings in the last few months, but yet he remains elusive.

He was last spotted in the Laventille area, but since then the trail has gone cold about his whereabouts in the last two days.

Well-placed intelligent sources said a file about the man’s activities as it relates to his gun-running was sent to the Ministry of National Security some time ago.

Minister of National Security Gary Griffith would neither confirm nor deny the existence of this file.

He said yesterday, “You know I cannot answer those questions. Any report that is confidential or secret, and any matter that is being investigated by the police, I would unfortunately not discuss with anyone.”

Well-placed senior police sources said the phone calls between the man in the Port of Spain jail and the shooter that took place over the last few weeks were intercepted and are now being examined carefully by the police.

The team of investigators headed by ACP Wayne Dick were locked in meetings yesterday afternoon to discuss the latest developments in the case.

ACP Dick said last night: “We do have some positive leads and we are pursuing it relentlessly and once we have no hiccups the perpetrators will be brought to justice.”

Postby rfari » May 7th, 2014, 12:12 am

bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:

don't worry...

"Honour thy father and thy mother: that thy days may be long upon the land which the LORD thy God giveth thee"...Exodus 20:12.....

Long talk. All dat boolaman talk and u is the one tracking me. U sure dey eh kick u out cus u was taking man?

Impostervirus

Postby Impostervirus » May 7th, 2014, 12:16 am

So many people just talk for no particular reason, probably because they have a mouth. Someone died with a popular identity and it becomes such a popular topic, when there are incidents worst than this and no one seemed to care but the loved ones of the victim.

Nothing will ever change because the country is filled of greed, greed and racism.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 7th, 2014, 12:17 am

rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:

don't worry...

Long talk. All dat boolaman talk and u is the one tracking me. U sure dey eh kick u out cus u was taking man?

who say i kick out?

Postby rfari » May 7th, 2014, 12:20 am

I asked the question.
Anyways it doh matter. Froth up some more lemme see nuh?

Postby Bizzare » May 7th, 2014, 1:37 am

pics of bridget?

Postby zoom rader » May 7th, 2014, 1:42 am

rollingstock wrote:So much misinformation in this thread and inept so-called experts, when the truth is so much simpler.

Base motive and actions.

Trinis love drama and have been for years programmed in accepting misinformation by trini media. Sad but true most trini can't think for themselves and it's a form of metal slavery .

Postby janfar » May 7th, 2014, 1:43 am

Plenty frothing by plenty ppl on the inner circles and yet still there are not enough boolahmanwinkeye... :wink::wink:

Postby zoom rader » May 7th, 2014, 1:44 am

whyteliver wrote:injun get gun down....land ha to b involved

Provide a list of all those injuns that got gun down where land was involved.

Postby 1UZFE » May 7th, 2014, 5:31 am

rollingstock wrote:Wha chit yuh talking?

This stmt should be echoed throught this ched.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 7th, 2014, 6:33 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
In 2007, he had escaped from Golden Grove prison and months later surrendered to the police.

Three Murder Accused Escape Prison Abuse?
In July, 2007 three murder accused broke free from the remand section at the Golden Grove Prison in Arouca Trinidad. In the weeks to follow one escapee informed the media that the prison break had been fuelled by the alleged mistreatment they had received while incarcerated.

The three – Saddiqui “Sadiq” Martin, Noel “Snoop” Gilbert and Ragaee “Rajaee” Ali – were being held in a section of the jail called “Guantanamo Bay” and were regarded as some of the ringleaders in last year’s inmate disturbance at the prison facility.

Citing several attempts to communicate their plight to the Ombudsman, several foreign embassies, the media and other agencies while incarcerated, Mr. Martin’s letter indicated that the escape was the only option for the three to tell their story as their correspondence through legal channels were allegedly blocked by the prison authorities.

While the accounts of the escapee appear to contain some inconsistencies, it is apparent that there needs to be some process of monitoring by persons and or agencies outside of the purview of the Ministry of National Security to investigate allegations of abuse and other mistreatment of incarcerated persons.

CURB does not condone the escape from lawful custody as a means of protest by persons on remand nor convicted persons serving a sentence and encourages the escapees to surrender to the police immediately.

http://therestorativereview.wordpress.c ... son-abuse/

^^ dunno if one of those escapees is the suspect but apparently they escaped bcuz of prison abuse!!!

ent it have some bacanal wid prison abuse, AG & lawyers goin on now?