rfari wrote:Sabriel wrote:Who next? Israel Khan?
well prominent ppl usually die in 3s in tnt.
robbie
dana seetahal
rollingstock wrote:So much misinformation in this thread and inept so-called experts, when the truth is so much simpler.
Base motive and actions.
bluespeed wrote:just a food for thought... it could be a certain security firm did the hit.... do you guys know what is a PMC?
bluespeed wrote:I know sometime ago questions were being ask about how does a company gets contracts year after year to transport prisoners?..... from what i know the Prisons service has their transport unit.
bluespeed wrote:Mr. rfari...i done tell you we will meet!
rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:Mr. rfari...i done tell you we will meet!
*yawn* u tell me that already mr frothup
bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:Mr. rfari...i done tell you we will meet!
don't worry...
bluespeed wrote:just a food for thought... it could be a certain security firm did the hit.... do you guys know what is a PMC?
[/quote]bluespeed wrote:I know sometime ago questions were being ask about how does a company gets contracts year after year to transport prisoners?..... from what i know the Prisons service has their transport unit.
sonygoup wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:So all of a sudden for this particular event, evidence and information is found. But what of past crimes that took place?
Dan u in recognize this is the hardest TTPS ever work in a long while orr
rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:Mr. rfari...i done tell you we will meet!
don't worry...
Hear wha. Meet me in the capital tmmrw. In the morning ill be in st clair till lunchtime. In the evening i in maraval till about 8-830. Pm me where u wha me. And walk with whaeva flavour lube that doh irritate ur bottomhole
bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:Mr. rfari...i done tell you we will meet!
don't worry...
Hear wha. Meet me in the capital tmmrw. In the morning ill be in st clair till lunchtime. In the evening i in maraval till about 8-830. Pm me where u wha me. And walk with whaeva flavour lube that doh irritate ur bottomhole
always knew you were a "maccomehman".....
sadist...i'll meet you when the time is right... Bridget really tell me you is one small minded clown...
bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:Mr. rfari...i done tell you we will meet!
don't worry...
sadist...i'll meet you when the time is right... Bridget really tell me you is one small minded clown...
rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:Mr. rfari...i done tell you we will meet!
don't worry...
Well bring bridget with u too. Both of ollur wear a short pink tanktop with white leggins so ollur pegs go print out. I does like that
bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:Mr. rfari...i done tell you we will meet!
don't worry...
Well bring bridget with u too. Both of ollur wear a short pink tanktop with white leggins so ollur pegs go print out. I does like that
she was right...you don't even have respect for your family.
all i have to say too you boy...
"Honour thy father and thy mother: that thy days may be long upon the land which the LORD thy God giveth thee"...Exodus 20:12.....
go and repent and ask your family for forgiveness
go ahead show Trinituner the type of person you are Mr. Maccomehman!!!
rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:Mr. rfari...i done tell you we will meet!
don't worry...
she was right...you don't even have respect for your family.
all i have to say too you boy...
"Honour thy father and thy mother: that thy days may be long upon the land which the LORD thy God giveth thee"...Exodus 20:12.....
go and repent and ask your family for forgiveness
go ahead show Trinituner the type of person you are Mr. Maccomehman!!!
Long talk. All dat boolaman talk and u is the one tracking me. U sure dey eh kick u out cus u was taking man?
rollingstock wrote:So much misinformation in this thread and inept so-called experts, when the truth is so much simpler.
Base motive and actions.
whyteliver wrote:injun get gun down....land ha to b involved
rollingstock wrote:Wha chit yuh talking?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
In 2007, he had escaped from Golden Grove prison and months later surrendered to the police.
Three Murder Accused Escape Prison Abuse?
In July, 2007 three murder accused broke free from the remand section at the Golden Grove Prison in Arouca Trinidad. In the weeks to follow one escapee informed the media that the prison break had been fuelled by the alleged mistreatment they had received while incarcerated.
The three – Saddiqui “Sadiq” Martin, Noel “Snoop” Gilbert and Ragaee “Rajaee” Ali – were being held in a section of the jail called “Guantanamo Bay” and were regarded as some of the ringleaders in last year’s inmate disturbance at the prison facility.
Citing several attempts to communicate their plight to the Ombudsman, several foreign embassies, the media and other agencies while incarcerated, Mr. Martin’s letter indicated that the escape was the only option for the three to tell their story as their correspondence through legal channels were allegedly blocked by the prison authorities.
While the accounts of the escapee appear to contain some inconsistencies, it is apparent that there needs to be some process of monitoring by persons and or agencies outside of the purview of the Ministry of National Security to investigate allegations of abuse and other mistreatment of incarcerated persons.
CURB does not condone the escape from lawful custody as a means of protest by persons on remand nor convicted persons serving a sentence and encourages the escapees to surrender to the police immediately.