2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby DVSTT » February 10th, 2015, 7:21 pm

konartis wrote:
simplejack wrote:It was probably mentioned before in this thread but what's the best bang for your buck protein? In terms of price for the protein and serving per container. For instance the 4lb combat gives you 54 single scoop servings and I think it's under $400 for a tub.

U have to use somthing that wud work for u...some might not agree with you, others will....

Once you willing to live with the side effects later on in life go strong.

15devils

Postby 15devils » February 10th, 2015, 7:30 pm

Having some shoulder issues myself....taking it slow and using the days to rehab and light weights and level cataflam and ice...

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » February 10th, 2015, 7:52 pm

DVSTT wrote:
Norton12005 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:I hope you guys not stressing too much on supplements. You can get most the protein you need from a proper diet. Don't let your workout depend on additives because when money is tight and your supplement source runs dry...you will stop working out.

Stop depending supplements to make you ripped. Work out for a year and see the results. If a year is too long then take steroids and the complications that come with it. There is no short cut to success.

What are the complications that comes with steroids use?

Gynacomastia

Tell me how can I get gynecomastic if I use the following anabolic steroids for a 10-14 weeks cycle:

Winstrol
Anavar
Trenabol
Equipose
Masteron

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 10th, 2015, 7:58 pm

konartis

Postby konartis » February 10th, 2015, 8:05 pm

i know some guys that take some steroids, they have good results with them, would only recommend someone to use them after careful guidance and research tho, i myself was tempted to use...but never did

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » February 10th, 2015, 8:10 pm

The problem with anabolic steroids is "abuse"

Postby Habit7 » February 10th, 2015, 11:00 pm

Postby DVSTT » February 10th, 2015, 11:53 pm

Norton12005 wrote:The problem with anabolic steroids is "abuse"

Your mind made up already. Go strong.
http://www.mayoclinic.org/healthy-livin ... t-20046134

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » February 11th, 2015, 8:26 am

There exist little to no side effects with 1-14 weeks of use based on which compound you used. In other words, the stronger the compound the higher the probability the side effects can occur, if any, they can be block beforehand (See Below) Check the chart I uploaded before.

I understand that many of our local bodybuilders operate within this margin of safety or even drop out before, because of funding.

However, the "gyno" you mentioned, occurs at high levels of testosterone, using dianabol, oxy, etc and is noticeable after 14 weeks of use, that is mild abuse. The over-the counter products that these competitors used to block those side effects are:

Novaldex-d
Provirion
Arimidex
Aldactone
Lasic
B-complex
Clomid
Clostil
etc....

Anabolic steriods though should only be used with medical supervision.

Postby pugboy » February 11th, 2015, 8:38 am

some say when you stop pumping iron you retain a thick fat look for the rest of your life after serious steroid use

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » February 11th, 2015, 8:56 am

Puboy,

I heard that before, but if you look at the older guys in the industry, for example, at the masters shows they are not fat. I don't understand how being lean and rip most of your life could convert to a fat structure when you age.

Visit the junior show and look at the old folks there, then decide for yourself. Anabolic steroids reputation is worst than cocaine, alcohol and marijuana, but there is a main difference, the steroids guys go to the gym, admire themselves, eat good, etc.....

Well we all know how the other guys look who using cocaine, alcohol and marijuana

ninjaboost

Postby ninjaboost » February 11th, 2015, 11:34 am

I think those guys that get fat after they stop pumping iron get fat because they continue to eat as they did when they were training i.e. in excess of 4K calories per day

GoS

Postby GoS » February 11th, 2015, 4:43 pm

i think i getting the hang of this thing now thanks boi dougla boy

Postby DVSTT » February 11th, 2015, 5:47 pm

ninjaboost wrote:I think those guys that get fat after they stop pumping iron get fat because they continue to eat as they did when they were training i.e. in excess of 4K calories per day

My wallet hurting just thinking about eating 4k calories a day.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » February 11th, 2015, 6:13 pm

Any reviews on Gold Standard Whey and Pro- Complex Gainer or Anotest

Postby DVSTT » February 11th, 2015, 6:37 pm

Norton12005 wrote:Any reviews on Gold Standard Whey and Pro- Complex Gainer or Anotest

Pro complex is a mix. Gold standard is just protein isolate, it'll keep you lean unless you make up the calories with oats and peanut butter like I do. I've been using it and I went from 154lbs last year October to 176 in December but I stopped using peanut butter and used less oats so i dropped to 166lbs as of today. As a result I resumed my 8tlbspns of peanut butter and 16tblespns of oats with my protein so I could feed them gains. I never used pro complex.

ninjaboost

Postby ninjaboost » February 11th, 2015, 10:45 pm

Gold standard is also a blend, one of the best on the market IMO comparable to Whey Build by Fuel:One

I think they replaced the Pro-Complex Gainer with Pro Gainer another one of the best on the market, I used it for some time but had stomach issues.

Anotest like many other test boosters are a waste of time IMO as studies have shown most of them to be ineffective except for those that contain D-Aspartic Acid and even with those the effects are very temporary.

Currently I use Quick Mass Loaded by AllMax Nutrition with an intra-workout BCAA and the results are great, went from 180 to 204 in the last 6 months and still lean.

Postby DVSTT » February 12th, 2015, 5:05 am

ninjaboost wrote:Gold standard is also a blend, one of the best on the market IMO comparable to Whey Build by Fuel:One

I think they replaced the Pro-Complex Gainer with Pro Gainer another one of the best on the market, I used it for some time but had stomach issues.

Anotest like many other test boosters are a waste of time IMO as studies have shown most of them to be ineffective except for those that contain D-Aspartic Acid and even with those the effects are very temporary.

Currently I use Quick Mass Loaded by AllMax Nutrition with an intra-workout BCAA and the results are great, went from 180 to 204 in the last 6 months and still lean.

Spend some time I the sun, eat broccoli, almonds, meat, those will naturally boost testosterone. The sun exposure will aid vitamin D production which is needed by your body to manufacture and utilise testosterone.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » February 12th, 2015, 7:36 am

DVSTT wrote:
ninjaboost wrote:Gold standard is also a blend, one of the best on the market IMO comparable to Whey Build by Fuel:One

Spend some time I the sun, eat broccoli, almonds, meat, those will naturally boost testosterone. The sun exposure will aid vitamin D production which is needed by your body to manufacture and utilise testosterone.

DVSTT,

Sun?

Postby AllTrac » February 12th, 2015, 2:35 pm

pugboy wrote:some say when you stop pumping iron you retain a thick fat look for the rest of your life after serious steroid use

the some who told you that are probably 130lb skinny fat phaggots who do zumba and never lifted a weight in their life except the pink dumbbells.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 12th, 2015, 2:48 pm

Doh be on my pink dumbbells trac. We go fall out.

Postby AllTrac » February 12th, 2015, 2:49 pm

sorry, fuchsia

Postby 16 cycles » February 12th, 2015, 2:54 pm

@ninjaboost - different blends....

http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/opt/pro.html

^Pro complex - no carbs in the macros

http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/opt/gainer.html

Pro gainer - carbs in the macros

Postby AllTrac » February 12th, 2015, 2:58 pm

btw, ALLMax isoflex chocolate taste awesome.

Postby DVSTT » February 12th, 2015, 4:37 pm

Norton12005 wrote:
DVSTT wrote:

DVSTT,

Sun?

Your body can manufacture vitamin D given sun light.
Vitamin D in turn is used along with other nutrients to manufacture testosterone by the body.

Postby pugboy » February 12th, 2015, 9:41 pm

nobody aint ketch carnival dust sore throat & cold ?
end up on meds

Postby DVSTT » February 12th, 2015, 10:00 pm

pugboy wrote:nobody aint ketch carnival dust sore throat & cold ?
end up on meds

Nah. Staying far from people

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 13th, 2015, 12:24 pm

like ah man dus hit up bodymatrix... allmax is a good brand but prices steep! would love to see scitec stuff here!

AllTrac wrote:
pugboy wrote:some say when you stop pumping iron you retain a thick fat look for the rest of your life after serious steroid use

the some who told you that are probably 130lb skinny fat phaggots who do zumba and never lifted a weight in their life except the pink dumbbells.

and what abt the girls who say.."ewww thats gross"...and the guy just toned and not freaky huge like bodybuilders? btw...allmax choc mint tastes delicious!

BRB * taking magic pill*

ninjaboost

Postby ninjaboost » February 13th, 2015, 1:21 pm

INHUMAN wrote:

like ah man dus hit up bodymatrix... allmax is a good brand but prices steep! would love to see scitec stuff here!

Yup, I also get my stuff delivered by overPUMPED.com when I can't make it down south or to Shops of Arima

The price is a bit steep but worth it based on the servings per container

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 13th, 2015, 2:16 pm

where sells allmax isoflex?