Bizzare wrote:what is my assistance worth if I happen to geh corn Friday?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Dem rims doh
shogun wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Dem rims doh
*Doesn't feel as bad for saying the same thing in my head*
And if it's 5x100, i'm an even worse person.
mero wrote:Bizzare I have yuh back nobody go make a mockery of yuh name he's so. #TeamRima
Ilove3, give we the run down on that one nah, know you's the mayor of Santa Cruz.
tropi_flakes wrote:St Augustine. It's the owner of pennywise daughter got killed by her estranged husband
pioneer wrote:Suicide counts as murder?
What about killing in self defense
Spitfir3 wrote:tropi_flakes wrote:St Augustine. It's the owner of pennywise daughter got killed by her estranged husband
guys "yes"
guys "yes"
guys "what"
whats with all the crime
crime crime all the time
god im going to hell...r.i.p
also r.i.p bizzare
tropi_flakes wrote:St Augustine. It's the owner of pennywise daughter got killed by her estranged husband
New_SPECIES wrote:tropi_flakes wrote:St Augustine. It's the owner of pennywise daughter got killed by her estranged husband
Anybody with more info on this?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:New_SPECIES wrote:tropi_flakes wrote:St Augustine. It's the owner of pennywise daughter got killed by her estranged husband
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Dau ... 17271.html
The latest to die was Dian Paladee, 48, who was shot multiple times at a house at Bidassie Street, St Augustine. She died at the hands of her ex-husband Sanjeev Ramberran.
44, who then killed himself with a bullet to the head. Paladee's body was discovered early today.
She was the daughter of Lall Paladee, the founder/chairman of
Pennywise Cosmetics Limited. Lall Paladee died in 2009 at the
age of 73. He too was the victim of Trinidad's criminal industry,
have been kidnapped and kept for six days in 2005, before
a ransom was paid for his life.
very disturbingeyeballz wrote:she should have stayed with she own ki....wait wut???!?!?!?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:New_SPECIES wrote:tropi_flakes wrote:St Augustine. It's the owner of pennywise daughter got killed by her estranged husband
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Dau ... 17271.html
The latest to die was Dian Paladee, 48, who was shot multiple times at a house at Bidassie Street, St Augustine. She died at the hands of her ex-husband Sanjeev Ramberran.
44, who then killed himself with a bullet to the head. Paladee's body was discovered early today.
She was the daughter of Lall Paladee, the founder/chairman of
Pennywise Cosmetics Limited. Lall Paladee died in 2009 at the
age of 73. He too was the victim of Trinidad's criminal industry,
have been kidnapped and kept for six days in 2005, before
a ransom was paid for his life.