How to soundproof my room please help me!!!!!!!!!

john5220

Postby john5220 » November 26th, 2007, 4:09 pm

this is one ah the reason I put she ole arse downstairs.

She no good for upstairs.

damn blasted old people.

snowflake

Postby snowflake » November 26th, 2007, 4:13 pm

when u get ole.......yuh chiren shud full yuh arse in a flour bag and throw u in D caroni river!

OR>>>>>>>>>4 NOW SAVE US ALL AND JUS

Last edited by snowflake on November 26th, 2007, 4:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » November 26th, 2007, 4:14 pm

pioneer wrote:What makes a human any different from an animal?...cuz we can talk?

wow

It's a crime to shoot another human, but not a crime to shoot an animal.

Jus remember we are all classified as humans on this earth.

Parrots talk, that's one step forward for animals though.

I beg to differ with you, on so many levels.

However, as time does not allow, I shall be brief on the matter.

Why should it be a crime to shoot an animal that is not at the risk of being extinct?

Part of the food pyramid that we all live on, survive on, feed on, are animal-based and/or animal-derived, most of which were obtained through slaughtering animals. Most animals were provided for us to feed on, trade on and keep warm from cold weather, hot sun, rainy days, etc.

Our ancestors did it and it is only natural that we follow suit. If you wish to abide by what you speak, perhaps you should go live in the forest with these animals and eat what they eat, mate how they mate, communicate how they communicate...seeing that you are, after all, an animal like them. I wonder why you choose to be here, at this moment, on the internet, in an enclosed room, that perhaps have A/C when you can be with the same animals (no, excuse me, humans) that you argue are no different to you or I.

Hmmmmmm......

And as for your latter comment, there are many a difference between animals and humans. I'll elaborate at a later time.

john5220

Postby john5220 » November 26th, 2007, 4:16 pm

I agree with Pioneer 100% them old people is ah waste ah time.

Pioneer has the best answer to my question.

If anything Pioneer is the greatest thing ever happened to trinituner.

Now onto this thing about animals vs people.

I have always said if we can shoot animals then we can shoot people in the PNM.
Its not like there is any significant difference there.

In anycase people like cuteness needs to swallow more often.
is anuses like them so who does say cigarette bad for you not knowing that just now when the PNM finish with them they eh go even have ah anus to call they own.

So cuteness STFU pioneer has the right idea!!!!!!!

down with old people to!!!!!!!!!!!

snowflake

Postby snowflake » November 26th, 2007, 4:18 pm

john5220 wrote:I agree with Pioneer 100% them old people is ah waste ah time.

[b]Pioneer has the best answer to my question.

If anything Pioneer is the greatest thing ever happened to trinituner.[/b]

is anuses like them so who does say cigarette bad for you not knowing that just now when the PNM finish with them they eh go even have ah anus to call they own.

WTF :shock:boi like u have an admirer?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 26th, 2007, 4:19 pm

eurogirl wrote:so pioneer when are u gonna dish up u're parents ??

since its only fair and everything ?? :roll:

I done told them don't expect me to wipe their asses n change their pampers.

oh ok , so basically u're saying that u wont take care of u're parents ??
when their sick ?? man pray u don't hav kids ..

i quit my last job when my mother got sick coz no one else was home with her and she needed constant attention . My job was expendable and the fact that I had the most patience with her in my family when she's sick I was the most reasonable choice . One of my sister's even took a couple weeks off when I couldn't handle it all by myself . It was hard really freaking hard coz I didn't kno wat to do at first . but I survived and look now she's nearly better . Every 1 in my family pitched in and it didn't seem too hard .When 1 person couldn't be there someone else made themselves availible .

clearly u need to rethink u're ideals :?

*Cuteness*

Postby *Cuteness* » November 26th, 2007, 4:19 pm

FU and FU

i really hope u just being an internet ass

snowflake

Postby snowflake » November 26th, 2007, 4:21 pm

JOHN

Postby Maserati » November 26th, 2007, 4:21 pm

What gives you the right to kill an animal?...

as u love to say "survival of the fittest"

john5220,lets hope ur kids extend the same courtesy to u in ur old age

john5220

Postby john5220 » November 26th, 2007, 4:22 pm

pioneer wrote:ummm so why should it be a crime to kill a human, humans nowhere being extinct, matter of fact the world is over populated.

Aren't animals living beings? aren't they entitled to life and security of such life?

What gives you the right to kill an animal?...well same right we can use to kill humans.

good point they.

now take Africa for example them over populated therefore we should kill half ah them.
Save the Lions doh.

Save the Animals in Africa but kill the so called people we might actually come our better.

Postby Maserati » November 26th, 2007, 4:22 pm

eurogirl wrote:so pioneer when are u gonna dish up u're parents ??

since its only fair and everything ?? :roll:

I done told them don't expect me to wipe their asses n change their pampers.

i wonder who did this for u when u were a baby

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » November 26th, 2007, 4:24 pm

pioneer,

Continue to enjoy your halaal meat and meat-based meals.

pioneer wrote:I think what deeply bother's humans is the fact we are all mortal. We will all die some day and this bothers the hell outta people, you can't live forever.

Hence the reason for religion. While you may not be a Muslim, your parents and forefathers abide(ed) by Islam, a faith that believes in the afterlife.

pioneer wrote:I fed up hear people talk about living a longer life, for what exactly?...to become helpless?...to pee n sh1t down yourself n have someone wipe you up?

Then going senile?...hearing and seeing things?...memory loss n ting?...not being able to drive?

Is ok...

And it is my wish that you never do get old. Better yet, when you are on the brink of old age, do humankind and yourself a favor and end yourself, especially seeing that you would not want to be at a stage in your life where someone can take care of you.

After all, an older person's life is not nearly as valuable as a living animal.

Enjoy.
Last edited by AbstractPoetic on November 26th, 2007, 4:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Maserati » November 26th, 2007, 4:25 pm

now take Africa for example them over populated therefore we should kill half ah them.
Save the Lions doh.

Save the Animals in Africa but kill the so called people we might actually come our better.

*shakes head*
look at other countries b 4 u call africa over populated.
and your statements are bordering on racilism IMHO

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 26th, 2007, 4:26 pm

carcrazie wrote:

WTF :shock:

Exactly, accept it n move on :D

I don't see anything wrong with feeding on another human, fishes eat each other, snakes eat each other, "our ancestors" ate each other.

Think about it, human flesh can solve world hunger, i'm sick of seeing these stupid ad's on TV about donating money to feed a child and helping people in poverty-striken countries. All a bunch of fcukin garbage if you ask me. The earth has plenty of food, if humans fed on the weak, there'd be no weak, hence, problem solved again.

I honestly can't see how someone can go hungry and die of hunger.

okayy ... so this mean that u'll be willing to eat human flesh if u're starving ??

:roll: :roll: nice man ..

john5220

Postby john5220 » November 26th, 2007, 4:26 pm

Maserati wrote:
What gives you the right to kill an animal?...

as u love to say "survival of the fittest"

john5220,lets hope ur kids extend the same courtesy to u in ur old age

Yeah but thankfully due to 1 pack of Benson and Hedges a day I will be dead by 67.

And I will gladly accept the fact that I have outlived my usefulness I will be glad to move out and make way for the younger generation.

For those who don't know Its called evolution and was invented by the white man.

Therefore it is unquestionable its the physics of evolution.

Old must make way for the new so we can evolve.
Thankfully due to Tobacco I won't be around that long to be a pain in the ass like my dotish grandmother who think she going to the grave with she house and land.

Damn old bastard!!!!!!!

*Cuteness*

Postby *Cuteness* » November 26th, 2007, 4:29 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:pioneer,

Continue to enjoy your halaal meat and meat-based meals.

pioneer wrote:I think what deeply bother's humans is the fact we are all mortal. We will all die some day and this bothers the hell outta people, you can't live forever.

Hence the reason for religion. While you may not be a Muslim, your parents and forefathers abide(ed) by Islam, a faith that believes in the afterlife.

pioneer wrote:I fed up hear people talk about living a longer life, for what exactly?...to become helpless?...to pee n sh1t down yourself n have someone wipe you up?

Then going senile?...hearing and seeing things?...memory loss n ting?...not being able to drive?

Is ok...

And it is my wish that you never do get old. Better yet, when you are on the brink of old age, do humankind and yourself a favor and end yourself, especially seeing that you would not want to be at a stage in your life where someone can take care of you.

Enjoy.

wait wait he eats animals :?: :?:

now AP may not be my most fav person on this site but i agree and i think that both Pioneer and john5220 and sould end it now :idea:

snowflake

Postby snowflake » November 26th, 2007, 4:31 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:pioneer,

Enjoy.

since xmas rite around the corner.....can i wish the same for u?but jus fuh not when u get ole i want it 2007?

a living animal life is important.....

just not every1 inclucding yourself ap shares the same opinion.......

Postby Maserati » November 26th, 2007, 4:31 pm

Yeah but thankfully due to 1 pack of Benson and Hedges a day I will be dead by 67.

hahaha u stay there n feel so..like u livin under a rock and u never hear bout cancer etc and the hellish suffering people suffer with it?and at the rate u going u will not have n e kids cause all the cigs. go make ur piggy dead :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » November 26th, 2007, 4:31 pm

:lol: wayz John, all dis drama for de ole lady pension boi??

snowflake

Postby snowflake » November 26th, 2007, 4:33 pm

lol......now thinkin the same thing trac.....dis 1 dummy make so much comess!

Postby Maserati » November 26th, 2007, 4:34 pm

I guess john go tell us how the smoking goes for him.

Postby Maserati » November 26th, 2007, 4:37 pm

I was just pointing out to John that he mite not die as easliy and quickly as he think..

john5220

Postby john5220 » November 26th, 2007, 4:39 pm

Maserati wrote:

hahaha u stay there n feel so..like u livin under a rock and u never hear bout cancer etc and the hellish suffering people suffer with it?and at the rate u going u will not have n e kids cause all the cigs. go make ur piggy dead :lol: :lol:

excellent then I will be dead by 50.

therefore even better yet making way for the newer generation even sooner.

All I need is to experience ah Playstation 5 and Geforce 9800 ULTRA before I die. Don't leave out ah 32 core Intel Extreme.

Experience 200 different Indian, Caucasian and Latin nookie aswell.

I don't need more than 50 to do that.

I also need to experience dual 15 inch Pioneer 3000 RMS @12hz.

then I good to go, what more can I want from life?

Then thankfully to sweet lung cancer I will be dead in no time.

talk done evolution here we come.

Also I will be done with this retarded PNM to now what more can a man want than that?

john5220

Postby john5220 » November 26th, 2007, 4:44 pm

pioneer wrote:So eating BBQ chicken causes cancer, warming food in the microwave causes cancer, smoking causes cancer, is there anything that doesn't cause cancer?

How about breathing air, do you breathe pure air 100% of the time ?...do you know the pollutants in AIR ?

Recent studies have shown that eating cabbage now causes cancer.

Milk causes cancer now.

Breathing all that Diesel smoke with they carbon monoxide in Trinidad is more dangerous than ah cigarette.

I know ah man never smoked a cigarette in he life and then some bandit from Lavantille come in and rape he wife and daughter and murder them after.

Bottom line the PNM is more dangerous than an Cigarette.
And I will listen to music and smoke till I die. And in the end I go say yeah man I think I lived it up!!!!!!!!

Postby Maserati » November 26th, 2007, 4:46 pm

Postby AllTrac » November 26th, 2007, 4:47 pm

50 year old virgin wrote:All I need is to experience ah Playstation 5 and Geforce 9800 ULTRA before I die. Don't leave out ah 32 core Intel Extreme.

Experience 200 different Indian, Caucasian and Latin nookie aswell.

u need to prioritize son :lol:

john5220

Postby john5220 » November 26th, 2007, 4:50 pm

aaaaaaaaaaaah

you fellow tuner folks will be glad to know my brother is picking up a ATI radeon X1950GT for me today in supertech.

Therefore with my Athlon X2 6000+ and 1.5GB ram this should go nicely.

I will soon be running Bioshock in high settings and amping the volume on me Logitech Z2300 that is coupled with a Sound blaster Audigy 2 ZS platinum BTW.

aaaaaaaaaaaah yess this is the life man, and I never forget my pack of Nestle Nesquick and and Benson and Hedges. Well I go with Dumaurier now since they are both made with the great Virginia tobacco anyways.

john5220

Postby john5220 » November 26th, 2007, 4:54 pm

AllTrac wrote::lol: wayz John, all dis drama for de ole lady pension boi??

:D

I find she should give me that pension to invest in that dual Premier 12" 1200 watts.

She done old already she eh have no use for she money. And she getting CDAP wa more she want?

eh wa more this old nag could wantttttttttttttttttttttttt????????????

Lord put ah hand!!!!!!!!!!

in anycase now that PNM win the election I am screwd as Panday was planning to give old people $3k ah month therefore that could ah be $2k for me.

stupes waste ah time PNM. Them and the Betham go hand in hand.

Postby SMc » November 26th, 2007, 4:54 pm

walks in...vomits everywhere...walks out

fankies, feeling better now

john5220

Postby john5220 » November 26th, 2007, 5:09 pm

pioneer wrote:Dem doh need pension

My uncle still collecting he fadda pension cheque every month :lol:

hahahahaha
a
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahah