pioneer wrote:What makes a human any different from an animal?...cuz we can talk?
wow
It's a crime to shoot another human, but not a crime to shoot an animal.
Jus remember we are all classified as humans on this earth.
Parrots talk, that's one step forward for animals though.
john5220 wrote:I agree with Pioneer 100% them old people is ah waste ah time.
[b]Pioneer has the best answer to my question.
If anything Pioneer is the greatest thing ever happened to trinituner.[/b]
Now onto this thing about animals vs people.
I have always said if we can shoot animals then we can shoot people in the PNM.
Its not like there is any significant difference there.
In anycase people like cuteness needs to swallow more often.
is anuses like them so who does say cigarette bad for you not knowing that just now when the PNM finish with them they eh go even have ah anus to call they own.
So cuteness STFU pioneer has the right idea!!!!!!!
down with old people to!!!!!!!!!!!
pioneer wrote:eurogirl wrote:so pioneer when are u gonna dish up u're parents ??
since its only fair and everything ??
I done told them don't expect me to wipe their asses n change their pampers.
john5220 wrote:I agree with Pioneer 100% them old people is ah waste ah time.
Pioneer has the best answer to my question.
If anything Pioneer is the greatest thing ever happened to trinituner.
is anuses like them so who does say cigarette bad for you not knowing that just now when the PNM finish with them they eh go even have ah anus to call they own.
pioneer wrote:ummm so why should it be a crime to kill a human, humans nowhere being extinct, matter of fact the world is over populated.
Aren't animals living beings? aren't they entitled to life and security of such life?
What gives you the right to kill an animal?...well same right we can use to kill humans.
pioneer wrote:I think what deeply bother's humans is the fact we are all mortal. We will all die some day and this bothers the hell outta people, you can't live forever.
pioneer wrote:I fed up hear people talk about living a longer life, for what exactly?...to become helpless?...to pee n sh1t down yourself n have someone wipe you up?
Then going senile?...hearing and seeing things?...memory loss n ting?...not being able to drive?
Is ok...
now take Africa for example them over populated therefore we should kill half ah them.
Save the Lions doh.
Save the Animals in Africa but kill the so called people we might actually come our better.
pioneer wrote:carcrazie wrote:john5220 wrote:I agree with Pioneer 100% them old people is ah waste ah time.
Pioneer has the best answer to my question.
If anything Pioneer is the greatest thing ever happened to trinituner.
WTF
Exactly, accept it n move on![]()
I don't see anything wrong with feeding on another human, fishes eat each other, snakes eat each other, "our ancestors" ate each other.
Think about it, human flesh can solve world hunger, i'm sick of seeing these stupid ad's on TV about donating money to feed a child and helping people in poverty-striken countries. All a bunch of fcukin garbage if you ask me. The earth has plenty of food, if humans fed on the weak, there'd be no weak, hence, problem solved again.
I honestly can't see how someone can go hungry and die of hunger.
Maserati wrote:What gives you the right to kill an animal?...
as u love to say "survival of the fittest"
john5220,lets hope ur kids extend the same courtesy to u in ur old age
AbstractPoetic wrote:pioneer,
Continue to enjoy your halaal meat and meat-based meals.pioneer wrote:I think what deeply bother's humans is the fact we are all mortal. We will all die some day and this bothers the hell outta people, you can't live forever.
Hence the reason for religion. While you may not be a Muslim, your parents and forefathers abide(ed) by Islam, a faith that believes in the afterlife.pioneer wrote:I fed up hear people talk about living a longer life, for what exactly?...to become helpless?...to pee n sh1t down yourself n have someone wipe you up?
Then going senile?...hearing and seeing things?...memory loss n ting?...not being able to drive?
Is ok...
And it is my wish that you never do get old. Better yet, when you are on the brink of old age, do humankind and yourself a favor and end yourself, especially seeing that you would not want to be at a stage in your life where someone can take care of you.
After all, an older person's life is not nearly as valuable as a living animal.
Enjoy.
AbstractPoetic wrote:pioneer,
And it is my wish that you never do get old. Better yet, when you are on the brink of old age, do humankind and yourself a favor and end yourself, especially seeing that you would not want to be at a stage in your life where someone can take care of you.
After all, an older person's life is not nearly as valuable as a living animal.
Enjoy.
Yeah but thankfully due to 1 pack of Benson and Hedges a day I will be dead by 67.
Maserati wrote:Yeah but thankfully due to 1 pack of Benson and Hedges a day I will be dead by 67.
hahaha u stay there n feel so..like u livin under a rock and u never hear bout cancer etc and the hellish suffering people suffer with it?and at the rate u going u will not have n e kids cause all the cigs. go make ur piggy dead![]()
pioneer wrote:So eating BBQ chicken causes cancer, warming food in the microwave causes cancer, smoking causes cancer, is there anything that doesn't cause cancer?
How about breathing air, do you breathe pure air 100% of the time ?...do you know the pollutants in AIR ?
AllTrac wrote::lol: wayz John, all dis drama for de ole lady pension boi??