Help with a Domestic issue

Re: Help with a Domestic issue

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2011, 4:29 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:In times gone by I would have said PM joker... but alas....

Yunno, i was wondering what happen to dis soljah... ???
ABA Trading LTD wrote:for real...where is joker

He around. Last seen here viewtopic.php?f=4&t=353569&p=5063035#p5063035

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » January 31st, 2011, 4:49 pm

you cannot find Joker.....he finds you :skurry:

Postby Hook » January 31st, 2011, 5:59 pm

If an injury has to be done to a man, it should be so severe that his vengeance need not be feared. - Niccolo Machiavelli

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 31st, 2011, 6:43 pm

Hook wrote:If an injury has to be done to a man, it should be so severe that his vengeance need not be feared. - Niccolo Machiavelli

"I recommend tearing him limb from limb and mounting his head on a pole in your front yard. It will be a warning to others--PLUS it will keep him from doing it again."...

Postby Mark! » January 31st, 2011, 6:55 pm

You should sit him down and have a talk with him and his parents.

Postby shogun » January 31st, 2011, 7:00 pm

Not this rounds boy Hook. I wouldn't be surprised if the "law" sided with this miscreant, if he was to be severely injured by the victims' friends/family. he definitely earned a solid curtarse though. I guess it depends on how "severe" you mean?

Postby Damien » January 31st, 2011, 7:51 pm

tell the gyul make a porn with some guntahs and send him a copy

Postby K74T » January 31st, 2011, 7:55 pm

Damien wrote:tell the gyul make a porn with some guntahs and send him a copy

she want to get rid ah d man, not get ah std(s) :|

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 31st, 2011, 8:00 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:
Damien wrote:tell the gyul make a porn with some guntahs and send him a copy

she want to get rid ah d man, not get ah std(s) :|

for stds she could check Shango13

Postby shogun » January 31st, 2011, 8:14 pm

^^Ouch!...low blow meng.

Postby AllTrac » January 31st, 2011, 8:43 pm

organizing over 2 years now on killing pioneer in 2 hours

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » January 31st, 2011, 9:33 pm

I have a wajang anutie ...

you could borrow her if u like ..

She VERYYYYYYYYY effective lol 8-)

My mom badder but she might tell yuh to feed him cement or something ..

Postby redmanjp » January 31st, 2011, 11:39 pm

290-4426-

is he usually drunk as fcuk when he harassing everybody?

but seriously get at least an interim order but make sure she leave b4- when man like dat hear about it they does lose it

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 31st, 2011, 11:40 pm

pour anti freeze in he rum......

but seriously something more serious needs to be done before he does harm to her!!!

Postby Hook » January 31st, 2011, 11:45 pm

I see nothing wrong with getting a few police padnuhs to pick him up for some sheit charge like loitering or something and sof'n him up wit a phone book behind d station...ah old phone book tho, not this new slim one

Postby Trini Hookah » January 31st, 2011, 11:46 pm

rodfarva wrote:a beatsout in the hand is worth 2 in the bush

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » February 1st, 2011, 12:51 am

TRAE wrote:I have a friend that is constantly being harassed by her ex- boyfriend. They broke up because of his drinking problem (which is continuing to escalate), and since then he has been stalking her, threatening her, even calling her workplace. To tell you how chupid de man is he calling like crazy, sending hostile texts, calling her boss and causing comess. Threatening her friends, causing rifts in her friend's marriage (telling the husband lies bout he wife horning), and now he's threatening the friends family members. He scratched her car-- threw paint all over the car twice, and he's always driving around her workplace.

Now my friend has over six receipts from the police, and the other friend has two because they have been asking the police for assistance over a period of months but nothing happens. Now in today's Trinidad we all know the crime situation, is there anything more that can be done to put this man at bay before things escalate to a new report?

She needs to take the law into her own hands by getting a black visa card:

Sorry, but I don't play that, especially in a country like Trinidad and Tobago where the "law" of the land doesn't protect women. She has a right to protect herself by any means necessary.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » February 1st, 2011, 6:51 am

I have had the unfortunate experience of dealing with a few of these issues and the worse thing you should do is wait. Your friend needs to be aggressive in protecting herself - change her routine (even though he knows where she works), change her phone number, get that Protection Order, hire a security firm/ bodyguard, consult with someone on other mens of protecting herself and her family, harrass the police into acting on this, put it in the papers if needed, etc........... This may sound extreme but it is better than taking a dirt nap in a wooden box!

Postby cinco » February 1st, 2011, 7:12 am

is death really so bad?
considering her life is already living hell and she seems to not want to do anything about it
let him fix he mix and go be somebody live in bf in jail

Bareback

Postby Bareback » February 1st, 2011, 7:14 am

cinco wrote:is death really so bad?
considering her life is already living hell and she seems to not want to do anything about it
let him fix he mix and go be somebody live in bf in jail

When you put it that way it's hard to argue with that logic:):)

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 1st, 2011, 8:52 am

biggy82 wrote:

you cannot find Joker.....he finds you :skurry:

Soo true, especially month end when pension come.

racy lady

Postby racy lady » February 1st, 2011, 8:53 am

Ok seriously....if this matter has gone to court the guy shouldn't have to accept the restraining order...its supposed to be given to him - delivered by the police if he's not in court when the matter is heard - once the judge decided to give her the protection order.

So if that's not the case then she needs to get some advice from the JP at the court where she went...

And she should change her routine and phone number and stuff that others suggested...

Postby TRAE » February 1st, 2011, 11:05 am

well they now have a hearing next month to decide on the details, problem is de man living like 2 blocks away from her and the mom and aunt riding shot with him

Bareback

Postby Bareback » February 1st, 2011, 11:37 am

TRAE wrote:well they now have a hearing next month to decide on the details, problem is de man living like 2 blocks away from her and the mom and aunt riding shot with him

Wait she mudder and aunt riding wit he!!!!!!!!!

MODS!!!!!!!! Shut this chupid thread down pls...........

Postby TRAE » February 1st, 2011, 11:45 am

Bareback wrote:
TRAE wrote:well they now have a hearing next month to decide on the details, problem is de man living like 2 blocks away from her and the mom and aunt riding shot with him

Woi Woi He mudder and aunt riding with him

Bareback

Postby Bareback » February 1st, 2011, 11:57 am

TRAE wrote:
Bareback wrote:

Whew................was really wonderring. Sorry.

Postby gastly369 » February 1st, 2011, 12:43 pm

Bareback wrote:
TRAE wrote:
Bareback wrote:

Whew................was really wonderring. Sorry.

whey bai like de 2 mice runnin slow diz morning dey :| :|

Bareback

Postby Bareback » February 1st, 2011, 1:17 pm

De mice dem blind as a bat today boy :)

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 1st, 2011, 1:50 pm

nah nah

he momz encouraging this shupidness ?

beatdown FTW , tell she get some ah she gf's and buss some slap in dey ass ..

Humes

Postby Humes » February 1st, 2011, 5:04 pm

I see people still talkin about beatdong and licks, so I will post this again.

Humes wrote:
Mike: “I used to be a beat cop a long time ago. And I’d get called out on domestic disputes all the time. Hundreds, probably, over the years. But there was this one guy — this one piece of sheit — that I will never forget. Gordy. He looked like Bo Svenson. You remember him? Walking Tall? You don’t remember? No. Anyway. Big boy — 270, 280. But his wife … or whatever she was, his lady … was real small. Like a bird. Wrists like branches. Anyway, my partner and I got called out there every weekend, and one of us would pull her aside and say ‘come on, tonight’s the night we press charges.’ And this wasn’t one of those deep-down he-loves-me set-ups — we get a lot of those — but not this. This girl was scared. She wasn’t going to cross him, no way, no how. Nothing we could do but pass her off to the EMT’s, put him in a car and drive him downtown, throw him in the drunk tank. He sleeps it off, next morning out he goes. Back home.

“But one night, my partner’s out sick, and it’s just me. And the call comes in and it’s the usual crap. Broke her nose in the shower kind of thing. So I cuff him, put him in the car and away we go. Only that night, we’re driving into town, and this sideways muffler bearing is in my back seat humming ‘Danny Boy.’ And it just rubbed me wrong. So instead of left, I go right, out into nowhere. And I kneel him down, and I put my revolver in his mouth, and I told him, ‘This is it. This is how it ends.’ And he’s crying, going to the bathroom all over himself, swearing to God he’s going to leave her alone. Screaming … as much as you can with a gun in your mouth. And I told him to be quiet. I needed to think about what I was going to do here. And of course he got quiet. Goes still. And real quiet. Like a dog waiting for dinner scraps. And we just stood there for a while, me acting like I’m thinking things over, and Prince Charming kneeling in the dirt with sheit in his pants.

“And after a few minutes I took the gun out of his mouth, and I say, ‘So help me if you touch her again I will such-and-such and such-and-such and blah blah blah blah blah.’

Walt: “So, just a warning?”

Mike: “Of course. Just trying to do the right thing. But two weeks later he killed her. Of course. Caved her head in with the base of a Waring blender. We got there, there was so much blood you could taste the metal.

“The moral of the story is: I chose a half measure, when I should have gone all the way. I’ll never make that mistake again.”

No half measures.