Help with a Domestic issue

Re: Help with a Domestic issue

Postby wagonrunner » January 31st, 2011, 11:57 am

Bizzare wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:send her by me with guesthouse money. I'll supply the camera.
we'll release the vid to the ex-bf, he WILL end himself when he sees what she'll do.

Yea it go be sad to see after all dem years, she leave him for ah man with a soff piggy and ah easy jook..... Confused tuh death oui...... :lol:

i never say is you and d girl i filming.
yuh could keep your experiences with women private, well privateish a while longer. ;)

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » January 31st, 2011, 12:00 pm

I feeling that alcohol wasn't the only cause here...

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 31st, 2011, 12:05 pm

bull him

lure him into a bedroom and lub up his a$$**** while giving him a blowjob and then turn him around and say you gonna give him a massage whilst playing with his ball, he's gonna be like butter in your hands if done right...And just line up your dildo and BADMAN STOKE (BULLET!).

Leave him anally assaulted on the bed and post a pic on tuner.

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2011, 12:08 pm

slacker_jack wrote:
devrat wrote:Get a restraining order (s), if as your say multiple reports have been made against the person by one or more of the parties involved. These situations can quickly escalate into violence or worse if he is this obsessed. Your friend has to be extremely careful and refrain from being at locations alone where he can have easy access to her...........sad but this is the reality of the situation.

True.
It's called a Protection Order btw, and it can be applied for at the district magistrate court by making a complaint to the justice of the peace.

but what if she & he lives close by? she has to pass by him to come out.

also, do I have to have had reports made in the police station to get one of these orders from the JP?

just leme know, I goin & report she mc twice a week for the next 2 weeks :evil:

You don't have to but it would help your case and the order may be expedited cause of this.

Postby TRAE » January 31st, 2011, 12:30 pm

Humes wrote:
Mike: “I used to be a beat cop a long time ago. And I’d get called out on domestic disputes all the time. Hundreds, probably, over the years. But there was this one guy — this one piece of sheit — that I will never forget. Gordy. He looked like Bo Svenson. You remember him? Walking Tall? You don’t remember? No. Anyway. Big boy — 270, 280. But his wife … or whatever she was, his lady … was real small. Like a bird. Wrists like branches. Anyway, my partner and I got called out there every weekend, and one of us would pull her aside and say ‘come on, tonight’s the night we press charges.’ And this wasn’t one of those deep-down he-loves-me set-ups — we get a lot of those — but not this. This girl was scared. She wasn’t going to cross him, no way, no how. Nothing we could do but pass her off to the EMT’s, put him in a car and drive him downtown, throw him in the drunk tank. He sleeps it off, next morning out he goes. Back home.

“But one night, my partner’s out sick, and it’s just me. And the call comes in and it’s the usual crap. Broke her nose in the shower kind of thing. So I cuff him, put him in the car and away we go. Only that night, we’re driving into town, and this sideways muffler bearing is in my back seat humming ‘Danny Boy.’ And it just rubbed me wrong. So instead of left, I go right, out into nowhere. And I kneel him down, and I put my revolver in his mouth, and I told him, ‘This is it. This is how it ends.’ And he’s crying, going to the bathroom all over himself, swearing to God he’s going to leave her alone. Screaming … as much as you can with a gun in your mouth. And I told him to be quiet. I needed to think about what I was going to do here. And of course he got quiet. Goes still. And real quiet. Like a dog waiting for dinner scraps. And we just stood there for a while, me acting like I’m thinking things over, and Prince Charming kneeling in the dirt with sheit in his pants.

“And after a few minutes I took the gun out of his mouth, and I say, ‘So help me if you touch her again I will such-and-such and such-and-such and blah blah blah blah blah.’

Walt: “So, just a warning?”

Mike: “Of course. Just trying to do the right thing. But two weeks later he killed her. Of course. Caved her head in with the base of a Waring blender. We got there, there was so much blood you could taste the metal.

“The moral of the story is: I chose a half measure, when I should have gone all the way. I’ll never make that mistake again.”

going all de way go get the innocent ones locked away-- her brother is quiet and she doesnt have the backing of alot of people, I will let her know bout the JP order fellas.. thanks

Postby nervewrecker » January 31st, 2011, 12:47 pm

slacker_jack wrote:
devrat wrote:Get a restraining order (s), if as your say multiple reports have been made against the person by one or more of the parties involved. These situations can quickly escalate into violence or worse if he is this obsessed. Your friend has to be extremely careful and refrain from being at locations alone where he can have easy access to her...........sad but this is the reality of the situation.

True.
It's called a Protection Order btw, and it can be applied for at the district magistrate court by making a complaint to the justice of the peace.

but what if she & he lives close by? she has to pass by him to come out.

also, do I have to have had reports made in the police station to get one of these orders from the JP?

just leme know, I goin & report she mc twice a week for the next 2 weeks :evil:

You don't have to but it would help your case and the order may be expedited cause of this.

nice, nice. will see about this in my spare time.
Last edited by nervewrecker on January 31st, 2011, 6:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » January 31st, 2011, 12:55 pm

pioneer wrote:Hire me, for 30k the problem will be dealt with.

30k to bull de man? that not a bit expensive

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » January 31st, 2011, 12:59 pm

Text 290-4426 Ian Alleyne (crimewatch).

kadds

Postby kadds » January 31st, 2011, 1:14 pm

tie straps duck tape and ah car trunk ride somewhere lonly
works wonders

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2011, 1:19 pm

kadds wrote:tie straps duck tape and ah car trunk ride somewhere lonly
works wonders

What's that, does it come in a waddle?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 31st, 2011, 1:23 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I say hire a mamps to stalk him back.

This.

Postby K74T » January 31st, 2011, 1:23 pm

Postby Bizzare » January 31st, 2011, 1:25 pm

zcarz wrote:

:rofl: :rofl:

Yea, you should know iz 4 ah bull ent. Cuz last time you paid him $45k, it wasn't 4 anything else right?? Besides, like you vex TRAE getting ah good bargain. :D
Only problem I see here iz that this belongs to the classifieds. :|

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2011, 1:31 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:Image

Well slap my ass and call me silly :oops:

Postby TRAE » January 31st, 2011, 1:48 pm

Bizzare wrote:
zcarz wrote:

Yea, you should know iz 4 ah bull ent. Cuz last time you paid him $45k, it wasn't 4 anything else right?? Besides, like you vex TRAE getting ah good bargain. :D

y would i be vex?

Postby RBphoto » January 31st, 2011, 2:03 pm

In times gone by I would have said PM joker... but alas....

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 31st, 2011, 2:08 pm

Tell her to take a lil vacation..
6 month hiatus.

Postby Bizzare » January 31st, 2011, 2:09 pm

TRAE wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
zcarz wrote:

y would i be vex?

Is English your native language ??

Postby TRAE » January 31st, 2011, 3:30 pm

nvrmind

Postby shogun » January 31st, 2011, 3:38 pm

Restraining order, a lil reciprocal intimidation (beat his arse) and tell the girl to change her routine up (as much as she can) until this blows over.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 31st, 2011, 3:42 pm

ole talk aside, rounds up some of her friends and family who care for her wellbeing.
This has the potential to end badly for her.

Beat he MC senseless and let him know if they even smell him in the distance is more licks.
Then do it again a week later just to show him how serious you all are. Strength in numbers, just dont take it too far. A broken arm, fractured ribs - no head damage.

Sometimes this is the only fricking language they will understand.

Postby r3iXmann » January 31st, 2011, 3:57 pm

make him disappear.. :fadein:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » January 31st, 2011, 4:12 pm

crossdrilled wrote:In times gone by I would have said PM joker... but alas....

Yunno, i was wondering what happen to dis soljah... ???

Postby Chimera » January 31st, 2011, 4:17 pm

for real...where is joker

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2011, 4:29 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:In times gone by I would have said PM joker... but alas....

Yunno, i was wondering what happen to dis soljah... ???
ABA Trading LTD wrote:for real...where is joker

He around. Last seen here viewtopic.php?f=4&t=353569&p=5063035#p5063035

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » January 31st, 2011, 4:49 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:for real...where is joker

you cannot find Joker.....he finds you :skurry:

Postby Hook » January 31st, 2011, 5:59 pm

If an injury has to be done to a man, it should be so severe that his vengeance need not be feared. - Niccolo Machiavelli

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 31st, 2011, 6:43 pm

Hook wrote:If an injury has to be done to a man, it should be so severe that his vengeance need not be feared. - Niccolo Machiavelli

"I recommend tearing him limb from limb and mounting his head on a pole in your front yard. It will be a warning to others--PLUS it will keep him from doing it again."...

Postby Mark! » January 31st, 2011, 6:55 pm

You should sit him down and have a talk with him and his parents.

Postby shogun » January 31st, 2011, 7:00 pm

Not this rounds boy Hook. I wouldn't be surprised if the "law" sided with this miscreant, if he was to be severely injured by the victims' friends/family. he definitely earned a solid curtarse though. I guess it depends on how "severe" you mean?