Volunteer/wukk in de Zoo

Re: Volunteer/wukk in de Zoo

Postby nervewrecker » October 16th, 2012, 1:01 pm

crossdrilled wrote:^^^^ Ridgewood gardens.....need I say more what happened to all the rural reas? I grow up minding duck, chicken, goat, hog, rabbit, dog, fish.... planting and selling dasheen bush, tomatoes, pumpkin, cutting cane etc. I really feel that my son missing out on interacting with domesticated animals and planting. When we was poor... we was happy :|

I can make you happy again :mrgreen:

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2012, 1:30 pm

No hotgyul... ah not happy... if you doh make meh happy I will have to take up nerve's offer of buttseks.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 16th, 2012, 1:43 pm

crossdrilled wrote:No hotgyul... ah not happy.

crossdrilled wrote:When we was poor... we was happy

Therefore you are still poor.

geodude

Postby geodude » October 16th, 2012, 1:50 pm

dude i sure you have family and friends that still have animals around their house, take the yute man for a visit.

Postby rollingstock » October 16th, 2012, 1:53 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:

De man didn't ask yuh dat.

He want to know if his kid can pet yuh?

Postby tr1ad » October 16th, 2012, 1:55 pm

oh goar oh goar

two ticket for the zoo

one to get in and one to get out business

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2012, 1:58 pm

Juss dogs fadda... D boy does reall like to watch dogs and parrot and thing. I want to get some chickens and goat to eat feed from he hand, pet a bunny/ duckling kinda thing. Might have to buy a duck and a chicken if I want him to experience that.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 16th, 2012, 1:59 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:

De man didn't ask yuh dat.

kids prefer to play with gross things........show him ur worm! :roll:

Postby rollingstock » October 16th, 2012, 2:04 pm

^ Is my worm on your mind? *wiggle wiggle* honey ;)

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 16th, 2012, 2:09 pm

worms are for babies

big women prefer

Postby rollingstock » October 16th, 2012, 2:14 pm

Can't see the image, but i agree with you "worms are for babies"
So when yuh want mih to swell that belly? Hoping for a girl child :D

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2012, 2:19 pm

RS/ Gyullis..... get a room please.

Postby rollingstock » October 16th, 2012, 2:27 pm

^ Your panties, they twisted?

Postby tr1ad » October 16th, 2012, 2:30 pm

no but take it off the forum

Postby rollingstock » October 16th, 2012, 2:31 pm

Orrrrrrrrr elce? Doh really matter nuh ;)

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2012, 2:33 pm

Back on topic... opening time on sunday?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » October 16th, 2012, 5:18 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Yodins wrote:BUMP cuz ah finally got through as a volunteer :D *fanfare*
I'll be there on Sundays and pubic holidays. Ya'll should come to de zoo maynes, it'll be cool n sheit

What cage/enclosure will you be in? We allowed to throw food for you? Don't go throwing your sheit at the visitors like those blasted monkeys. You'll scare everyone away.

was going to be in the one with yuh mudda but she in the howler breeding program - she's a noisy lil fcker ain't she

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:get meh in free nah dred :|

Free entry for family members so like yuhself

actually I'm just a volunteer soo idk if that may apply to my family members

crossdrilled wrote:Yodo, what time the zoo opens on Sunday? Also, since you into this, do you know anywhere that has farm animals like a petting zoo where I can let my 1yr old touch and feed goats, chickens etc? He only know animals from books right now... hadda get him some exposure to nature.

the zoo opens at 9 am on sunday I believe. wrt findin you a farm, sorry but I can't help you there. they so allow you to pet the snakes/parrots/macaws/other small animals with the Animal Encounter program they have goin on.

rollingstock wrote:yodins have you met the red rasta working in the reptile house yet?

If you do tell her i love her.

actually I haven't but I will find out for you srsly. damn that ras had it goin on.

rollingstock wrote:De man didn't ask yuh dat

she mussbe still in quarantine dan. never know what diseases dem gouti does have

mitsu_chick941 wrote:big women prefer

but ent you issa smallie?

Postby pioneer » October 16th, 2012, 8:36 pm

Yodins wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Yodins wrote:BUMP cuz ah finally got through as a volunteer :D *fanfare*
I'll be there on Sundays and pubic holidays. Ya'll should come to de zoo maynes, it'll be cool n sheit

What cage/enclosure will you be in? We allowed to throw food for you? Don't go throwing your sheit at the visitors like those blasted monkeys. You'll scare everyone away.

was going to be in the one with yuh mudda but she in the howler breeding program - she's a noisy lil fcker ain't she?

LOL ahahahahaa wooo goood :lol:

:pwned:

Postby Bizzare » October 16th, 2012, 9:05 pm

woooogaaardddddddddddddd !!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :rofl:

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » October 16th, 2012, 9:16 pm

rory polourie hadda still be reeling wid dat one....

Postby rfari » October 16th, 2012, 9:26 pm

Wdmc...

Postby maj. tom » October 16th, 2012, 9:29 pm

that one still stinging!

Yodins

Postby Yodins » October 16th, 2012, 9:41 pm

apparently he lorse he casio cuz he sir was outta timin

Postby rfari » October 16th, 2012, 9:58 pm

Wdf dey teaching u in tht zoo yute?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » October 16th, 2012, 10:07 pm

after that, the polourie might turn into a sahena

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2012, 11:49 pm

Tell me about this encounter program, and are there animals that are safe enough for a 1yr old to touch?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 17th, 2012, 4:14 pm

i am sure rory was on kicks yodins.....allyuh men does take thing real serious....

anyways.....let us know how your volunteer work goes...I think its very admirable of you to do this....

nuff respect....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 17th, 2012, 4:19 pm

Beware of d weirdo wit d homohawk

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 17th, 2012, 4:21 pm

Rory all dat for you fada???
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Postby UML » October 17th, 2012, 5:03 pm

Yodins wrote:apparently he lorse he casio cuz he sir was outta timin

matthewmazda wrote:after that, the polourie might turn into a sahena

two ah allyuh reading from the same book?

...sounds like somethign Ian Alleyne go say :|