crossdrilled wrote:^^^^ Ridgewood gardens.....need I say more what happened to all the rural reas? I grow up minding duck, chicken, goat, hog, rabbit, dog, fish.... planting and selling dasheen bush, tomatoes, pumpkin, cutting cane etc. I really feel that my son missing out on interacting with domesticated animals and planting. When we was poor... we was happy
crossdrilled wrote:No hotgyul... ah not happy.
crossdrilled wrote:When we was poor... we was happy
mitsu_chick941 wrote:crossdrilled wrote:No hotgyul... ah not happy.crossdrilled wrote:When we was poor... we was happy
Therefore you are still poor.
rollingstock wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:crossdrilled wrote:No hotgyul... ah not happy.crossdrilled wrote:When we was poor... we was happy
Therefore you are still poor.
De man didn't ask yuh dat.
He want to know if his kid can pet yuh?
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Yodins wrote:BUMP cuz ah finally got through as a volunteer*fanfare*
I'll be there on Sundays and pubic holidays. Ya'll should come to de zoo maynes, it'll be cool n sheit
What cage/enclosure will you be in? We allowed to throw food for you? Don't go throwing your sheit at the visitors like those blasted monkeys. You'll scare everyone away.
rfari wrote:UML wrote:get meh in free nah dred
Free entry for family members so like yuhself
crossdrilled wrote:Yodo, what time the zoo opens on Sunday? Also, since you into this, do you know anywhere that has farm animals like a petting zoo where I can let my 1yr old touch and feed goats, chickens etc? He only know animals from books right now... hadda get him some exposure to nature.
rollingstock wrote:yodins have you met the red rasta working in the reptile house yet?
If you do tell her i love her.
rollingstock wrote:De man didn't ask yuh dat
He want to know if his kid can pet yuh?
mitsu_chick941 wrote:big women prefer
Yodins wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:Yodins wrote:BUMP cuz ah finally got through as a volunteer*fanfare*
I'll be there on Sundays and pubic holidays. Ya'll should come to de zoo maynes, it'll be cool n sheit
What cage/enclosure will you be in? We allowed to throw food for you? Don't go throwing your sheit at the visitors like those blasted monkeys. You'll scare everyone away.
was going to be in the one with yuh mudda but she in the howler breeding program - she's a noisy lil fcker ain't she?
Yodins wrote:apparently he lorse he casio cuz he sir was outta timin
matthewmazda wrote:after that, the polourie might turn into a sahena