cinco wrote:sMASH wrote:i boycott camden since inception. i refuse to give my money and support to something i disagree with.
so have i
MadCrix wrote:^ i 2nd 3rd and 4th this
worksux101 wrote:^Wait u's not 65 alredy? :s
fortunately for you. You were able to keep your car on the straight and narrow.Porn Star wrote:Unfortunately i had no other choice as there is no where else I can time
According to the daughter of the involved driver, TTASA doesn't have public liability insurance to cover, injury, property, etc.BassMekanik wrote:At the event. Time trial BMW runs off track into the lighting tower!!
Yea....it seems that they don't have public liability! Jav wtf racers paying for? Wher we muda c**t $ going?
Ttasa dodging the lighting company and one of the muffler bearings from ttasa calling us.....#Pathetic
But on srs note, drivers need to b worried if ttasa doesn't hav public liabilty for injury, property etc.....
actually u have to blame 2 ppl in charge.... vera ali an mohammed ali
TTASA was left with money in their account b4 Mr mohammed ali took over .... lord alone knows what they did with that money
Porn Star wrote: Mr Ali seemed confused by the manner in which I dealt with him. If I had cursed him it would not have had such an effect as he is accustomed to bei g verbally abused.
dragaholic wrote:With the amount of cell phones and vid. cameras up there, next time(and there will be a next time) please video tape the said ole man getting orn like an old fart.
Porn Star wrote:I chose to deal with Mr Ali in that manner because if I had started to curse and get on ignorant, I would have only lowered myself to his level. I was very happy with Mr Ali behaviour as it only served to further confirm what a classless individual he is.
According to one of my friends who was present, he said that Mr Ali seemed confused by the manner in which I dealt with him. If I had cursed him it would not have had such an effect as he is accustomed to bei g verbally abused. Lol.
Where link? How come he hasn't put in his 0.02 cents. Lol
It's funny how most people have problems with TTASA, but TTASA is of the opinion that they are not the problem. Everyone else is the problem. Lol.
Porn Star wrote:I chose to deal with Mr Ali in that manner because if I had started to curse and get on ignorant, I would have only lowered myself to his level. I was very happy with Mr Ali behaviour as it only served to further confirm what a classless individual he is.
According to one of my friends who was present, he said that Mr Ali seemed confused by the manner in which I dealt with him. If I had cursed him it would not have had such an effect as he is accustomed to bei g verbally abused. Lol.
Where link? How come he hasn't put in his 0.02 cents. Lol
It's funny how most people have problems with TTASA, but TTASA is of the opinion that they are not the problem. Everyone else is the problem. Lol.
Porn Star wrote:Today, Tuesday 22nd June, 2012..............
SR wrote:funny thing
when the present administration of ttasa was not in control i use to get phone calls from them with all kinda information of whats going on inside ttasa and if i could post it for them because they wanted the past administration out and were willing to give me the "files" on who teif wah and who cant account for what monies
and now you want to hide behind a car club to fight your battles