stev wrote:why u wanna get high though?
...do something else. play a game, listen to nice music, learn to play a musical instrument, exercise, etc.
NMN_57 wrote:grind up two nutmeg & eat with apple sauce...its like a cross between alco/weed high...lasts 2-3 days....makes you feel sick after that though...then you'll vomit the stuff back up and back to normal
ruffneck_12 wrote:The root bark of the mimosa tenuflora contains DMT, a psychoactive substance that is believed to be secreted by the pineal gland and is responsible for those images you see when you dying (idk how true that is)
But study this, I does see this plant growing in schools and sheit
Also, study DMT causes more hallucinations than weed and it on the same level as shrooms/LSD (as seen here)![]()
They close up at night because they related to the plant that closes up when you touch it (it does be on the grounds of most savannas, it have thorns... I believe the root bark of this one have DMT as well [mimosa pudica is the name] {do some research on this cuz idgaf })
Here's some reading material
http://www.erowid.org/plants/mimosa/mimosa.shtml
https://wiki.dmt-nexus.me/Mimosa_hostilis
http://www.erowid.org/plants/mimosa/mimosa_info2.shtml
http://www.erowid.org/plants/mimosa/mimosa_info1.shtml
I never try it tho, but from what I read the trips rel.... trippy, and can be very good, or very bad.
nivek wrote:Get a prescription for some codeine....sheit will give u a buzz for a long while....u may need to sleep it off
nervewrecker wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:(my long arse post)
What the furk! So that's why they cut down the tree
Ted_v2 wrote:Some other legal highs are Valium and oxy.trying to get my hands on some to experiment with.
Recently got addicted to Excedrin .
Ted_v2 wrote:Some other legal highs are Valium and oxy.trying to get my hands on some to experiment with.
Trini Hookah wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Some other legal highs are Valium and oxy.trying to get my hands on some to experiment with.
Valium is prescription, so is oxy.
I still trying to wrap my head how you addicted to excedrin and posting that normal so.
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Some other legal highs are Valium and oxy.trying to get my hands on some to experiment with.
Valium is prescription, so is oxy.
I still trying to wrap my head how you addicted to excedrin and posting that normal so.
Yes, Valium is prescription....just go to your friendly pharmacist and say yuh going foreign and yuh want some valium fuh d flight. Used to get 5+ 10mg-25mg easily that way. BTW these legal highs have side affects, liver damage, kidney damage, just smoke d uueeerb or eat it. Much healthier.
mero wrote:Dmt can be extracted from pretty much every living thing.
Supposed to be getting some synthesized DMT this week. I'll post a testimonial in here after I do. I normally have lucid dreams so pretty excited to see where I go
nervewrecker wrote:Drink coffee and mellow yourself....but share the Valium.
Hookah and HCCA, ollor sharing?