Legal Highs

Re: Legal Highs

Postby Sky » July 22nd, 2013, 2:57 pm

Take deep quick, furious breaths for like 2 mins straight.
Sit down to do this....

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 23rd, 2013, 4:33 am

stev wrote:why u wanna get high though?

...do something else. play a game, listen to nice music, learn to play a musical instrument, exercise, etc.

You is a school teacher ? You have plenty time.

OP, Start a ched on Trini Tuner and read it every minute.

Postby Hook » July 23rd, 2013, 7:22 am

:lol: you shooting down advice directed at someone else in their thread? You must be high already.

NMN_57

Postby NMN_57 » July 23rd, 2013, 11:06 am

grind up two nutmeg & eat with apple sauce...its like a cross between alco/weed high...lasts 2-3 days....makes you feel sick after that though...then you'll vomit the stuff back up and back to normal

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » July 24th, 2013, 1:18 pm

NMN_57 wrote:grind up two nutmeg & eat with apple sauce...its like a cross between alco/weed high...lasts 2-3 days....makes you feel sick after that though...then you'll vomit the stuff back up and back to normal

Recreational use of nutmeg has caused poisoning, requiring medical treatment, characterized by nausea, vomiting, collapse, tachycardia, dizziness, anxiety, headache, hallucinations and irrational behavior. Blood myristicin concentrations may be measured to confirm a diagnosis of poisoning.Thats just too much to go through to get high.I'll try a low dose though

NMN_57

Postby NMN_57 » July 25th, 2013, 3:12 am

A low dose shouldn't hurt much, should do much either, but hey, one way to find out how much it takes. I went with two cause that's what I saw to be suitable from research :D 3-4 usually requires treatment....and again, the effects all depend on your body's ability to handle toxins & your metabolism...

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 8th, 2014, 11:14 pm

The root bark of the mimosa tenuflora contains DMT, a psychoactive substance that is believed to be secreted by the pineal gland and is responsible for those images you see when you dying (idk how true that is)

But study this, I does see this plant growing in schools and sheit :lol:

Also, study DMT causes more hallucinations than weed and it on the same level as shrooms/LSD (as seen here
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/1/1a/Drug_Chart_Color.jpg
)

They close up at night because they related to the plant that closes up when you touch it (it does be on the grounds of most savannas, it have thorns... I believe the root bark of this one have DMT as well [mimosa pudica is the name] {do some research on this cuz idgaf })

Here's some reading material
http://www.erowid.org/plants/mimosa/mimosa.shtml
https://wiki.dmt-nexus.me/Mimosa_hostilis
http://www.erowid.org/plants/mimosa/mimosa_info2.shtml
http://www.erowid.org/plants/mimosa/mimosa_info1.shtml

I never try it tho, but from what I read the trips rel.... trippy, and can be very good, or very bad.

Postby nervewrecker » September 8th, 2014, 11:39 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:The root bark of the mimosa tenuflora contains DMT, a psychoactive substance that is believed to be secreted by the pineal gland and is responsible for those images you see when you dying (idk how true that is)

But study this, I does see this plant growing in schools and sheit :lol:

Also, study DMT causes more hallucinations than weed and it on the same level as shrooms/LSD (as seen here
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/1/1a/Drug_Chart_Color.jpg
)

They close up at night because they related to the plant that closes up when you touch it (it does be on the grounds of most savannas, it have thorns... I believe the root bark of this one have DMT as well [mimosa pudica is the name] {do some research on this cuz idgaf })

Here's some reading material
http://www.erowid.org/plants/mimosa/mimosa.shtml
https://wiki.dmt-nexus.me/Mimosa_hostilis
http://www.erowid.org/plants/mimosa/mimosa_info2.shtml
http://www.erowid.org/plants/mimosa/mimosa_info1.shtml

I never try it tho, but from what I read the trips rel.... trippy, and can be very good, or very bad.

What the furk! So that's why they cut down the tree :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » September 8th, 2014, 11:40 pm

nivek wrote:Get a prescription for some codeine....sheit will give u a buzz for a long while....u may need to sleep it off

No eh. Does not do crap to me.

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 8th, 2014, 11:44 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:(my long arse post)

What the furk! So that's why they cut down the tree :lol:

what tree and where?

I want to make a big deal of this so that I can try to get a law passed to outlaw this plant.
So I can distract the gubment from dealing with the real issues and get innocent people in jail

:twisted:
:evilbat:

Postby nervewrecker » September 8th, 2014, 11:52 pm

Somewhere I saw a tree like that and liked the flowers (no eh, ah not gay). And remembered it being cut down and feeling sad.

Sigh, all now I could have been high as f**k

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 8th, 2014, 11:59 pm

(remember, is the flower of the marijuana plant that does get you high eh ;) )

dbu, it growing all over the place

some places I remember is on top the bridge opposite Lakshmi girls on the bus route.
And as soon as you turn left when you pulling in Macoya Industrial Estate by the indian expo

(doh go teefing people plant eh :lol: )

But I sure you could get it in a plant shop , sheit's legal remember ;)

Disclaimer: I not advocating the use of DMT, just stating it's sources ,, doh lock meh up, the plant legal

Postby nervewrecker » September 9th, 2014, 12:02 am

Hello sleep!

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 9th, 2014, 12:04 am

It wouldn't make you sleep I think

It not on the depressant category , and it intersecting with the stimulant category

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/c ... _Color.jpg

Postby mero » September 9th, 2014, 12:18 am

Dmt can be extracted from pretty much every living thing.

Supposed to be getting some synthesized DMT this week. I'll post a testimonial in here after I do. I normally have lucid dreams so pretty excited to see where I go

Postby nervewrecker » September 9th, 2014, 1:01 am

Sharing? Wait....no sleep? No fank yew

Postby Ted_v2 » September 9th, 2014, 5:37 am

Some other legal highs are Valium and oxy.trying to get my hands on some to experiment with.
Recently got addicted to Excedrin .

One Caribbean Muddacan

Postby One Caribbean Muddacan » September 9th, 2014, 5:56 am

You are being stalked when a person repeatedly watches, follows or harasses you, making you feel afraid or unsafe. A stalker can be someone you know, a past boyfriend or girlfriend or a stranger. While the actual legal definition varies from one state to another, here are some examples of what stalkers may do:

Show up at your home or place of work unannounced or uninvited.Send you unwanted text messages, letters, emails and voicemails.Leave unwanted items, gifts or flowers.Constantly call you and hang up.Use social networking sites and technology to track you.Spread rumors about you via the internet or word of mouth.Make unwanted phone calls to you.Call your employer or professor.Wait at places you hang out.Use other people as resources to investigate your life. For example, looking at your facebook page through someone else’s page or befriending your friends in order to get more information about you.Damage your home, car or other property. Loveisrespect.org

Postby nervewrecker » September 9th, 2014, 7:31 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Some other legal highs are Valium and oxy.trying to get my hands on some to experiment with.

How you get addicted to that?

Where you getting the Valium yo?

What about morphine? Need some of that around the house yes. Normal painkillers fail!

Postby Trini Hookah » September 9th, 2014, 8:02 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Some other legal highs are Valium and oxy.trying to get my hands on some to experiment with.

Valium is prescription, so is oxy.

I still trying to wrap my head how you addicted to excedrin and posting that normal so.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » September 9th, 2014, 8:13 am

Trini Hookah wrote:

I still trying to wrap my head how you addicted to excedrin and posting that normal so.

Yes, Valium is prescription.... :lol: just go to your friendly pharmacist and say yuh going foreign and yuh want some valium fuh d flight. Used to get 5+ 10mg-25mg easily that way. BTW these legal highs have side affects, liver damage, kidney damage, just smoke d uueeerb or eat it. Much healthier.

Postby nervewrecker » September 9th, 2014, 8:23 am

I think I read liver damage for the Excedrin so I ease it up (for headaches).

HCCA

Postby HCCA » September 9th, 2014, 8:51 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

Yes, Valium is prescription.... :lol: just go to your friendly pharmacist and say yuh going foreign and yuh want some valium fuh d flight. Used to get 5+ 10mg-25mg easily that way. BTW these legal highs have side affects, liver damage, kidney damage, just smoke d uueeerb or eat it. Much healthier.

Add Rivotril to that.
Prescription though but shouldn't be hard to get.
Used it personally for insomnia but then i kinda get high off it after cuz it relaxes your entire body and mind.
Still have some though but i off them for a while, getting back into my normal self now.
Use with caution though, they're very addictive (varies from person to person).

Postby Trini Hookah » September 9th, 2014, 8:57 am

Xanax is a next one..

Postby Ted_v2 » September 9th, 2014, 10:41 am

The Excedrin addiction was weird. Started with some headaches,so I started using it. Worked well.
After a few days of using it for a toothache. Then I relised that I kinda getting the feeling of need for it. Its got caffeine so maybe
Finished a bottle in like 2 days.
Stop that tho. Just use it when needed. Keeping it in the house and not using it.

Googled it last night. And it's not strange. Seeing people addicted for 3-5 years ect. Its not so strange.

Postby nervewrecker » September 9th, 2014, 11:02 am

Drink coffee and mellow yourself....but share the Valium.

Hookah and HCCA, ollor sharing?

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 9th, 2014, 3:12 pm

mero wrote:Dmt can be extracted from pretty much every living thing.

Supposed to be getting some synthesized DMT this week. I'll post a testimonial in here after I do. I normally have lucid dreams so pretty excited to see where I go

wtffff, link ting nah bhai 8-)

Postby skylinechild » September 9th, 2014, 5:13 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Drink coffee and mellow yourself....but share the Valium.

Hookah and HCCA, ollor sharing?

X2...allyuh sharing :oops: ...??

Postby nervewrecker » September 9th, 2014, 5:16 pm

I want to sleep guys. Link meh up nah

One Caribbean Muddacan2

Postby One Caribbean Muddacan2 » September 9th, 2014, 5:20 pm

Definition of obsession in English: