TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:so who is at fault then, drivers who don't know, or pedestrians?
i don't get why you're propagating bad driving, unless you didn't really pass yuh licence.
Feminine is the kind who would be happy to be paralyzed, injured or killed once he was "right". Even if the driver is fined/jailed/has his licence suspended, this twitlal doesn't seem to realize that it is still better than being dead/paralyzed/injured![]()
cacasplat3 wrote:i passed there a couple days ago....when approaching from the east (like the driver in this case was)....the light on the northern side is blocked by a colfire sign....you don't see the light until about 30m before the crossing...and the light on the southern side is not on the road side....its about 6-7m away from the edge of the road (business ppl dont want to loose parking space i guess)......
i want to see one of these guys in the thread, who saying the driver wrong, just dart across a zebra crossing and expect drivers to stop on a dime......
cacasplat3 wrote:i passed there a couple days ago....when approaching from the east (like the driver in this case was)....the light on the northern side is blocked by a colfire sign....you don't see the light until about 30m before the crossing...and the light on the southern side is not on the road side....its about 6-7m away from the edge of the road (business ppl dont want to loose parking space i guess)......
i want to see one of these guys in the thread, who saying the driver wrong, just dart across a zebra crossing and expect drivers to stop on a dime......