But thats not his second account active on tuner right through?sMASH wrote:Dusted off an old handle there.
Saw saood pop up on fassbook last year or so.
People have productive lives.
nervewrecker wrote:Wah bout honda hoe. She was a good girl
eliteauto wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Wah bout honda hoe. She was a good girl
Barefoot and pregnant
nervewrecker wrote:You wont believe just today i was remembering a sig someone had with ajeet sayong september have 31 days or I think was Feb
I working today, double shift.gastly369 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:You wont believe just today i was remembering a sig someone had with ajeet sayong september have 31 days or I think was Feb
Hadda come Down n yr zone for curry lata how the road conditions
nervewrecker wrote:I working today, double shift.gastly369 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:You wont believe just today i was remembering a sig someone had with ajeet sayong september have 31 days or I think was Feb
Hadda come Down n yr zone for curry lata how the road conditions
Trees done start sleeping on de wuck. If is this side, stay home. Parts of the road under water.
RedVEVO wrote:randolphinshan wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Guy walks into my auto parts store.
Says "I need a gas cap for a Hybrid."
I said, okay, sounds like a fair trade.
Ok Razor blade man.
How do you double the value of a Hybrid ?
Fill it with gas.
Specialist Baboons wrote:RedVEVO wrote:randolphinshan wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Guy walks into my auto parts store.
Says "I need a gas cap for a Hybrid."
I said, okay, sounds like a fair trade.
Ok Razor blade man.
How do you double the value of a Hybrid ?
Fill it with gas.
No no you fill it with hybrid gas obviously!!!!