How to get rid of RedVEVO ????

Re: How to get rid of RedVEVO ????

Postby nervewrecker » October 18th, 2017, 12:43 pm

sMASH wrote:Dusted off an old handle there.

Saw saood pop up on fassbook last year or so.

People have productive lives.
But thats not his second account active on tuner right through?
The one that used to become active everytime he get banned.

The mofo here and well.

Postby sMASH » October 18th, 2017, 12:46 pm

The typical pio posts and soundstream posts aren't there. They are hiding well

Postby nervewrecker » October 18th, 2017, 12:51 pm

Havent seen any soundstream posts in awhile. Wonder what became of him?

Postby sMASH » October 18th, 2017, 12:54 pm

Probably retired to the chuna Hall of fame.

Postby RedVEVO » October 18th, 2017, 1:00 pm

Sent by "friend" who owns a Benz .. :D :D :D

Postby nervewrecker » October 18th, 2017, 2:24 pm

Wah bout honda hoe. She was a good girl

Postby eliteauto » October 18th, 2017, 2:28 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Wah bout honda hoe. She was a good girl

Barefoot and pregnant

Postby rollingstock » October 18th, 2017, 2:51 pm

eliteauto wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Wah bout honda hoe. She was a good girl

Barefoot and pregnant

Is true jj16 is de daddy?

Postby nervewrecker » October 18th, 2017, 2:55 pm

You wont believe just today i was remembering a sig someone had with ajeet sayong september have 31 days or I think was Feb

Postby gastly369 » October 18th, 2017, 3:43 pm

nervewrecker wrote:You wont believe just today i was remembering a sig someone had with ajeet sayong september have 31 days or I think was Feb

Hadda come Down n yr zone for curry lata how the road conditions

Postby nervewrecker » October 18th, 2017, 3:45 pm

gastly369 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:You wont believe just today i was remembering a sig someone had with ajeet sayong september have 31 days or I think was Feb

I working today, double shift.
Trees done start sleeping on de wuck. If is this side, stay home. Parts of the road under water.

Postby gastly369 » October 18th, 2017, 3:47 pm

gastly369 wrote:

I working today, double shift.
Trees done start sleeping on de wuck. If is this side, stay home. Parts of the road under water.

Ladd

Butttt de curry doh taste good in styrofoam as in sohari leaf

Postby nervewrecker » October 18th, 2017, 3:49 pm

Right now ill do anything for a wanton soup / vegetable soup.
Help meh out nah.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 19th, 2017, 9:17 am

RedVEVO wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:Guy walks into my auto parts store.

Says "I need a gas cap for a Hybrid."

I said, okay, sounds like a fair trade.

Ok Razor blade man.

How do you double the value of a Hybrid ?

Fill it with gas.

No no you fill it with hybrid gas obviously!!!!

Postby RedVEVO » October 19th, 2017, 9:09 pm

Specialist Baboons wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:Guy walks into my auto parts store.

Says "I need a gas cap for a Hybrid."

I said, okay, sounds like a fair trade.

Ok Razor blade man.

How do you double the value of a Hybrid ?

Fill it with gas.

No no you fill it with hybrid gas obviously!!!!

Your PNM fart is yours to keep.