Meh Seh

PNM 30 seats
UNC 11 seats
PEP 0 seats
Mikela 0 seats
Everybody else 0 seats

Trinidad and Tobago -(negative) 100 hope

Unc have at least 16 strong and sure...

Yuh must be mindful, de 16 getting reduced by level split vote, place like Fyzabad, Chaguanas West, Barataria, Point a Pierre, Mayaro, both Couva, going red with some strong pull from the UNC votes.

I cant wait to see dem PNM supporters bawl when 2020 and beyond hit. Ohhgodoy. Failed African state is right. :drinking: :drinking:

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2019, 12:16 pm

D Diesel Report wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
D Diesel Report wrote:Ah taking predictions,

Meh Seh

PNM 30 seats
UNC 11 seats
PEP 0 seats
Mikela 0 seats
Everybody else 0 seats

Yuh must be mindful, de 16 getting reduced by level split vote, place like Fyzabad, Chaguanas West, Barataria, Point a Pierre, Mayaro, both Couva, going red with some strong pull from the UNC votes.

I cant wait to see dem PNM supporters bawl when 2020 and beyond hit. Ohhgodoy. Failed African state is right. :drinking: :drinking:
They will still blame kamala, she theef out de money.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » May 26th, 2019, 12:39 pm

D Diesel Report wrote:
D Diesel Report wrote:Ah taking predictions,

Meh Seh

PNM 30 seats
UNC 11 seats
PEP 0 seats
Mikela 0 seats
Everybody else 0 seats

They will still blame kamala, she theef out de money.

Its unfortunate dat de average PNM voter don't understand how money does work. Maybe das why they in the situation and might be in it til the end of times. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby matr1x » May 26th, 2019, 3:37 pm

I got a temp ban once for stating the obvious about.pnm and African countries.

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2019, 4:56 pm

matr1x wrote:I got a temp ban once for stating the obvious about.pnm and African countries.
I get ban all the de time for exposing the truth about PNM

Postby matr1x » May 26th, 2019, 10:35 pm

But I wouldn't trust panday daughter to run anything.

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2019, 10:39 pm

matr1x wrote:But I wouldn't trust panday daughter to run anything.
Well then trust Marlene

Postby matr1x » May 26th, 2019, 10:40 pm

Neither of those dunderheads. Maybe a lolly sucking contest?

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2019, 10:50 pm

matr1x wrote:Neither of those dunderheads. Maybe a lolly sucking contest?
Becareful that's Redman best performing MP

Postby De Dragon » May 26th, 2019, 10:57 pm

Redman wrote:Like Shakes said- too many of the past players-who have demonstrated their true nature remain in the frontline and bowels of the UNC.

Why would I vote for the individuals that used the constitution to leverage their special interest?

:? :? But you voted PNM, how are they not leveraging their special interest? You really do surprise me sometimes with your comments and apparent lack of awareness, whether deliberate or not.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 27th, 2019, 5:07 am

reading comments on fb about this new party.....At least 80% of the comments believe that the votes will split, 10% said they for Mickela and the remainder just in it for the LOLZ

Postby Redman » May 27th, 2019, 5:58 am

Redman wrote:Like Shakes said- too many of the past players-who have demonstrated their true nature remain in the frontline and bowels of the UNC.

Why would I vote for the individuals that used the constitution to leverage their special interest?

:? :? But you voted PNM, how are they not leveraging their special interest? You really do surprise me sometimes with your comments and apparent lack of awareness, whether deliberate or not.

Isn't the thread titled UNC 2.0?
Thus it's a discussion on/about the UNC..thought that was obvious.

Postby zoom rader » May 27th, 2019, 6:19 am

Redman wrote:

Isn't the thread titled UNC 2.0?
Thus it's a discussion on/about the UNC..thought that was obvious.
Pack pedel

carluva

Postby carluva » May 27th, 2019, 6:34 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:reading comments on fb about this new party.....At least 80% of the comments believe that the votes will split, 10% said they for Mickela and the remainder just in it for the LOLZ
... exactly as I mentioned a few posts up.

Postby Slartibartfast » May 27th, 2019, 11:53 am

So besides bumping gum on trinituner, what are "non red and ready" citizens doing? 66% percent of people still butthurt that the country being run by a leader that they don't support and still blaming the other 34% minority for it.

So serious talk, besides bumping gum, what you all going to do about it? 66% of people in this country being ruled by decisions made by the 34% minority and suffering the same consequences of the red-and ready crowd yet making fun of them. They came together and were victorious against a group twice their size and all we doing in retaliation is Foress Gumbumpin about it. Sometimes I wonder who the real fools really are because when I stand back and look at it I realise it must be us.

Postby zoom rader » May 27th, 2019, 12:00 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:So besides bumping gum on trinituner, what are "non red and ready" citizens doing? 66% percent of people still butthurt that the country being run by a leader that they don't support and still blaming the other 34% minority for it.

So serious talk, besides bumping gum, what you all going to do about it? 66% of people in this country being ruled by decisions made by the 34% minority and suffering the same consequences of the red-and ready crowd yet making fun of them. They came together and were victorious against a group twice their size and all we doing in retaliation is Foress Gumbumpin about it. Sometimes I wonder who the real fools really are because when I stand back and look at it I realise it must be us.
That's why I say trinis are stupid people

Postby Slartibartfast » May 27th, 2019, 2:51 pm

Well I'm supposed to have a podcast with Nikoli Edwards soon (leader of Progressive Party). It would be cool to know what people really want to hear about so I can bring it up. Maybe if I get enough traction I could convince Mikela Panday to come on in the future and bring up sh!t that people really want to hear about instead of what is put forth as part of the PR facade (common with all politicians).

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 27th, 2019, 4:49 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Well I'm supposed to have a podcast with Nikoli Edwards soon (leader of Progressive Party). It would be cool to know what people really want to hear about so I can bring it up. Maybe if I get enough traction I could convince Mikela Panday to come on in the future and bring up sh!t that people really want to hear about instead of what is put forth as part of the PR facade (common with all politicians).

To answer your question: Nothing

I still waiting on a party to convince me to stain meh finger

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » May 27th, 2019, 4:53 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Well I'm supposed to have a podcast with Nikoli Edwards soon (leader of Progressive Party). It would be cool to know what people really want to hear about so I can bring it up. Maybe if I get enough traction I could convince Mikela Panday to come on in the future and bring up sh!t that people really want to hear about instead of what is put forth as part of the PR facade (common with all politicians).

To answer your question: Nothing

I still waiting on a party to convince me to stain meh finger

Boy jus vote PNM and get a party card, day party there until they announce the one party china system to save trinidad. :drinking: :drinking: Before dat happen, pave a road, make millions, squeeze promoter gyal bottom and ride out to greener pastures. :evilbat: :evilbat:

Postby paid_influencer » May 27th, 2019, 9:06 pm

I want to hear his view on "Vox Populi, Vox Dei" doctrine.

"Vox Populi, Vox Dei" means that you should always support popular positions. Ideal for the opportunistic politician.

But what happens when the popular position is the wrong position? How will a "Vox Populi, Vox Dei" doctrine party handle it when oil and gas production goes into free fall, hard-currency income drops, and deeply unpopular decisions have to be made?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 28th, 2019, 6:44 am

I want to hear about paving existing roads instead of trying to build new ones that won't be finished(ideally for a contractor to eat ah food)

I want to hear how farmers should benefit the most
I want to hear when "community leaders" would stop getting gov't contracts
I want to hear something different about crime plans
I want to hear about when a minister would actually make ah jail

then I may think about voting

Postby zoom rader » May 28th, 2019, 6:55 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I want to hear about paving existing roads instead of trying to build new ones that won't be finished(ideally for a contractor to eat ah food)

A Minster made jail already.

Panday was jailed for failure to disclose all his assets.

Some PNM Minsters are yet to disclose their assets and nothing is being done about it.

We don't hear Redman or eleit talk about this

Postby Slartibartfast » May 28th, 2019, 12:40 pm

Thanks for the feedback guys.
paid_influencer wrote:

"Vox Populi, Vox Dei" means that you should always support popular positions. Ideal for the opportunistic politician.

But what happens when the popular position is the wrong position? How will a "Vox Populi, Vox Dei" doctrine party handle it when oil and gas production goes into free fall, hard-currency income drops, and deeply unpopular decisions have to be made?
Hmmm, interesting stuff. I'll definitely bring this up.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I want to hear about paving existing roads instead of trying to build new ones that won't be finished(ideally for a contractor to eat ah food)

Well remember he is starting a new party so he currently has little real power. But I will ask him about what his plans are to tackle these issues.

I think the major concern with newcomers is that they say a lot of what people want to hear but you can't be sure if they thought through a plan on how to achieve it. Then the concern with a lot of the political veterans is the perceived corruption and in some cases it seems like they label some issues as unsolvable or continue to tackle issues using methods that have been proven useless.

I just want to get a better understanding of their approach. I'm not gong to endorse anybody but I encourage everyone to vote. If you don't like anybody then cast a spoiled ballot to let them know they on sh!t but don't just give up your voting right.

Postby Ben_spanna » May 28th, 2019, 12:57 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:So besides bumping gum on trinituner, what are "non red and ready" citizens doing? 66% percent of people still butthurt that the country being run by a leader that they don't support and still blaming the other 34% minority for it.

SO ZOOM- who d faak you want to govern this country? im curious!!! An existing party or a New party? or you prefer we go back to being colonized???

wing

Postby wing » May 28th, 2019, 1:01 pm

Long live the queen.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 28th, 2019, 1:10 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Thanks for the feedback guys.
paid_influencer wrote:

Hmmm, interesting stuff. I'll definitely bring this up.

Well remember he is starting a new party so he currently has little real power. But I will ask him about what his plans are to tackle these issues.

I think the major concern with newcomers is that they say a lot of what people want to hear but you can't be sure if they thought through a plan on how to achieve it. Then the concern with a lot of the political veterans is the perceived corruption and in some cases it seems like they label some issues as unsolvable or continue to tackle issues using methods that have been proven useless.

I just want to get a better understanding of their approach. I'm not gong to endorse anybody but I encourage everyone to vote. If you don't like anybody then cast a spoiled ballot to let them know they on sh!t but don't just give up your voting right.

I don't mind voting for new faces who could possibly fool me with their manifesto...BUT the harsh reality in Trinidad (and you know this) only the UNC and PNM exist....A third party jumping in now not really going to do anything...However, if the 3rd party sticks around until 2025 and gathers enough support to make a difference by that time, then we going some where...

Look at COP.....started strong in 2007......what happened to them in 2015? and well now???

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 28th, 2019, 1:13 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

Exactly!

Postby zoom rader » May 28th, 2019, 1:20 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:

SO ZOOM- who d faak you want to govern this country? im curious!!! An existing party or a New party? or you prefer we go back to being colonized???
Well it certainly won't be the PNM.

I prefer a group of independent MPs that don't follow orders from 1% and have no dependency to anyone.

Postby hydroep » May 28th, 2019, 3:00 pm

^Well dais the problem. Plenty of them does start off with good intentions but when they see how entrenched in the economy the 1% is they does capitulate. Remember all the talk from Sh!tkicker about how "not to worry, he go save the country" only to be summoned to a meeting right after the PNM's victory? After that all he mouth went dong in he big toe and FOREX distribution went back to the old system to facilitate certain people...among other things.

As experienced as Manning and Panday were they could only manage dem fellas not control them and the politicians we have now cyar hold a candle to the dynamic duo . Dem green mango doh stand a chance...:|