nervewrecker wrote:Yea man, I know about that but still find most of the razr and V series moto's sucked on batt life. Great phones eh but just the batt life sucks a bit.
Ended up going back Nokia and now Samsung. The batt life not bad at all on the Samsung, I charge it twice a week if so much.
Havent checked out a moto awhile now, I just thought i'd ask if they fixed that issue. Phones bigger and batt's bigger so I assume the life increased.
M_2NR wrote:Good Battery life is a relative term though eh. I remember a time I told my uncle I had good battery life on my Nokia and he was like how his phone getting terrible battery life. He then explained how his phone lasted almost 4 days (me2).
I've never had a GSM phone that lasted more than 2 days though. Charging every night was always a thing. How about Ulyuh?
Samsung mew II $100.00 flip phone, once a week.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Samsung mew II $100.00 flip phone, once a week.
Remind me to give you that back nuh, it made a week and some days without charging. At one point I thought I lost the charger after nuh seeing it so long
gastly369 wrote:lg 4x hd yay or nay![]()
getting it for $2400 new
maj. tom wrote:Google - Youtube problems.
Anyone else having problems loading HD streams from Youtube on mobile Android even though your connection is fast and low ping? This also has been happening to Youtube on Windows, where the video will load on the seek bar ahead of the marker, but it's still pausing to "buffer(?)"
Another bug with Youtube for a while now seems to be that the video will reload when seeking a time that has already played and loaded. It will just start loading from that point again even though you just wanted to replay a couple seconds ago. I thought this was Firefox's caching, but it's happening in Chrome too. Kind of sucks when you have waited a while to load something on 720p just to start over.
I've never been able to get a smooth 1080p stream from Youtube without buffering every half minute. Even when I've left it to load a couple minutes. Dunno if bug, but the Youtube player now only continues to load the video only if you are watching it, and it will not buffer more than a 30 seconds if you pause it and wait.
sound boy 64 wrote:Whenever I switch from YouTube to another app, whatever I load does have to reload. Fml