All workover has been ceased awhile now.sMASH wrote:Talk on radio now, saying that production at wells was intentionally suppressed to reduce the local supply of raw material.
SR wrote:Wow its gonna be a hard reality when people getting these salaries go out on the open market expecting similar packages. No wonder the bitterness
Redman wrote:A2B
I didn't say quality does not matter....I said tha
Redman wrote:A2B
I didn't say quality does not matter....I said tha
sinister_14 wrote:This is so true....the government has a plan to ruin this country....i was listen to the radio a lil while ago and most ppl like they missing the point...why is it that the refinery is in this mess...it so simple anyone with common sense would understand why...its totally because of the government they borrow more than they could repay...now the citizen have to pay the price for the government mismanagement it so simple....but people in this country so small minded all they hearing workers in petrotrin make 45g a month and the average citizen vex cause they will never make that salary a month...so they glad to see the refinery shut down...some people would believe everything the government say...but ppl do your research please....see how much lies they feeding the public....the die hard peeNm would only realise this when its to late and they cant afford nothing in this country....sMASH wrote:Talk on radio now, saying that production at wells was intentionally suppressed to reduce the local supply of raw material.
screwbash wrote:sinister_14 wrote:This is so true....the government has a plan to ruin this country....i was listen to the radio a lil while ago and most ppl like they missing the point...why is it that the refinery is in this mess...it so simple anyone with common sense would understand why...its totally because of the government they borrow more than they could repay...now the citizen have to pay the price for the government mismanagement it so simple....but people in this country so small minded all they hearing workers in petrotrin make 45g a month and the average citizen vex cause they will never make that salary a month...so they glad to see the refinery shut down...some people would believe everything the government say...but ppl do your research please....see how much lies they feeding the public....the die hard peeNm would only realise this when its to late and they cant afford nothing in this country....sMASH wrote:Talk on radio now, saying that production at wells was intentionally suppressed to reduce the local supply of raw material.
they go leave the hill of laventille and plesantville and teif from the indians.
nervewrecker wrote:All workover has been ceased awhile now.sMASH wrote:Talk on radio now, saying that production at wells was intentionally suppressed to reduce the local supply of raw material.
No drilling of new wells.
Highest producers leased out.
Petro rig always cant pass inspection to work but contractor working without passing.
Orders from high up.
Men stealing whole motors, point of entrance and load cables..
Internals in panels stolen but contractor panels on site untouched..
Bandits or paid to sabotage?
People from inside sabotaging because of promises to get positions in the new company.
sinister_14 wrote:So who think that ppl would open their eyes and rest and reflect friday....????....i really hope the people of trinidad stand up for their rights...and shut down this country and show this government we are not afraid and we are fed up of these lies...
Gladiator wrote:screwbash wrote:sinister_14 wrote:This is so true....the government has a plan to ruin this country....i was listen to the radio a lil while ago and most ppl like they missing the point...why is it that the refinery is in this mess...it so simple anyone with common sense would understand why...its totally because of the government they borrow more than they could repay...now the citizen have to pay the price for the government mismanagement it so simple....but people in this country so small minded all they hearing workers in petrotrin make 45g a month and the average citizen vex cause they will never make that salary a month...so they glad to see the refinery shut down...some people would believe everything the government say...but ppl do your research please....see how much lies they feeding the public....the die hard peeNm would only realise this when its to late and they cant afford nothing in this country....sMASH wrote:Talk on radio now, saying that production at wells was intentionally suppressed to reduce the local supply of raw material.
they go leave the hill of laventille and plesantville and teif from the indians.
The PNM really are destroyers.... can't ever get anything to work so just close it down
cocoa
coffee
railway
coconut
sugar cane
rice
teak
buffalypso
citrus
refinery
Its almost like they sabotaging the country.
hydroep wrote:Gladiator wrote:screwbash wrote:sinister_14 wrote:This is so true....the government has a plan to ruin this country....i was listen to the radio a lil while ago and most ppl like they missing the point...why is it that the refinery is in this mess...it so simple anyone with common sense would understand why...its totally because of the government they borrow more than they could repay...now the citizen have to pay the price for the government mismanagement it so simple....but people in this country so small minded all they hearing workers in petrotrin make 45g a month and the average citizen vex cause they will never make that salary a month...so they glad to see the refinery shut down...some people would believe everything the government say...but ppl do your research please....see how much lies they feeding the public....the die hard peeNm would only realise this when its to late and they cant afford nothing in this country....sMASH wrote:Talk on radio now, saying that production at wells was intentionally suppressed to reduce the local supply of raw material.
The PNM really are destroyers.... can't ever get anything to work so just close it down
cocoa
coffee
railway
coconut
sugar cane
rice
teak
buffalypso
citrus
refinery
Its almost like they sabotaging the country.
Not almost like, exactly like.
When you destroy those industries and make it difficult to start/run your own business you become dependent on certian employers for your livelihood AND certain essential goods and services.
Ah mean look at the OPT. Dat eh have one fart to do with saving foreign exchange. It has to do with steering demand in a particular direction. When yuh cyar get locally produced products or it too expensive to bring through skybox yuh hadda buy from import-distributors. And when you do a cursory check, who owns the majority of those businesses?
Anthony Bourdain, R.I.P...
The_Honourable wrote:screwbash wrote:yuh aint hear petrotin wukers want the same deal that caroni get. rowlee go gee dem land as part ah dey package in some marginal area and money too. dey go forgive him and vote dem back. is only indian who duz hold a life long grudge and ah ' ah go do fuh yuh' mentality and den run an open a next party like ramesh, makela,hulsie,duckandrun and others.
PNM not going and give black man land... yuh quicker get it from the queen.
PNM like to keep dey own under control. In some outlandish scheme, some of petrotrin lands or other state lands will be under HDC control and it will take recipients 15 - 20 years to get it. Those who do get it will be paying a rent till dey dead... and they better behave themselves during election season otherwise "dey will come for the land."
sMASH wrote:If oil was so rough, how come it still have private businesses in it still?
And locally too.
People talking bout refinancing the loan, but I not even hearing in on Podium.
sMASH wrote:When they call to bun down lizabeth and she Babylon system, should have stop them from coming here.
bess almera wrote:^^^ kams found oil?
The only way I’ll believe salaries and wages were or weren’t extremely high is if someone can provide proof via a pay slip or something. Anything else is a setta rum shop talk.
Ben_spanna wrote:bess almera wrote:^^^ kams found oil?
The only way I’ll believe salaries and wages were or weren’t extremely high is if someone can provide proof via a pay slip or something. Anything else is a setta rum shop talk.
Up to now they wont- those employees know damn well they have a sweet life raping the country for the past how many every YEARS.....Extremely overpaid...………………….. the only thing that needs addressing is a 40-50% PAYCUT across the board and all Perks and personal expenses to stop from now on....
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:bess almera wrote:^^^ kams found oil?
Up to now they wont- those employees know damn well they have a sweet life raping the country for the past how many every YEARS.....Extremely overpaid...………………….. the only thing that needs addressing is a 40-50% PAYCUT across the board and all Perks and personal expenses to stop from now on....
Job letters and pay slips have been posted. Dunno what y’all talking about.
Well I say I was blind..buhhh..Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:bess almera wrote:^^^ kams found oil?
Job letters and pay slips have been posted. Dunno what y’all talking about.
sMASH wrote:Pay slips, 2018, floating round all over.
Not excessive as we heard on podiums, but inline with the industry.