ADONI wrote:Labour day long weekend, I made a trip in Navet Dam after a long time with my brother and two friends. On our way out we bounce up double trouble. Both snakes were on the track, by a little ravine. One ran, if you see speed, my brother was in front, I just see this man drop his bag and run in the ravine and chop the first snake in half. While cut in half, the snake throw a few bite before he smash the head. So one of my partner stand up on d edge of the ravine watching, until I came up to him and was looking on as well. I pull out my phone to take a picture, when the last partner came up from behind and before he could say anything, he spot the second mapepire right there, like two feet from us sitting there, as if it was saying 'ah hope they eh see meh'. Partner drag his blade in lighting speed. The force he hit the mapepire with, it eh even move, as if instant death. The man sprain and bust a finger with the force he planass with. After that, we take a five and all man was soaking wet with sweat. Both snakes were between three to four feet long. It was frightening.
How I wish Papa Bois was real! Just taking ghost in the bush.ADONI wrote:Labour day long weekend, I made a trip in Navet Dam after a long time with my brother and two friends. On our way out we bounce up double trouble. Both snakes were on the track, by a little ravine. One ran, if you see speed, my brother was in front, I just see this man drop his bag and run in the ravine and chop the first snake in half. While cut in half, the snake throw a few bite before he smash the head. So one of my partner stand up on d edge of the ravine watching, until I came up to him and was looking on as well. I pull out my phone to take a picture, when the last partner came up from behind and before he could say anything, he spot the second mapepire right there, like two feet from us sitting there, as if it was saying 'ah hope they eh see meh'. Partner drag his blade in lighting speed. The force he hit the mapepire with, it eh even move, as if instant death. The man sprain and bust a finger with the force he planass with. After that, we take a five and all man was soaking wet with sweat. Both snakes were between three to four feet long. It was frightening.
rspann wrote:I not killing no snake, and it's not because of no ecology talk or anything like that. Snake safe around me, because as I see them I gone.
desifemlove wrote:it should be illegal to kill anacondas doh. the worst they can do is provide a bite, and only the very big ones can constrict and swallow a human.
most in T&T tend to be small by Amazonian standards, like 2 feet. Biggest anaconda on record is about 27ft, with stories of 50 footers out there but that ent physically possible (like a 50 feet tall human, not physiologically possible).
desifemlove wrote:most in T&T tend to be small by Amazonian standards, like 2 feet. Biggest anaconda on record is about 27ft, with stories of 50 footers out there but that ent physically possible (like a 50 feet tall human, not physiologically possible).
88sins wrote:desifemlove wrote:most in T&T tend to be small by Amazonian standards, like 2 feet. Biggest anaconda on record is about 27ft, with stories of 50 footers out there but that ent physically possible (like a 50 feet tall human, not physiologically possible).
Where do you get this dotishness
It have plenty huille in d rivers & swamps a lot bigger than 27'.
& big as they are they will still prefer to avoid contact with humans.