is obama ----- the anti-christ ?

FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » January 22nd, 2009, 3:22 pm

if allu sit there and type all night allu go argue whole night i put in my 2 cents and thats my view on it, u kno allu never call any other president the anti christ but when the black man step up to d plate 2 DAYS IN allu say d man is the devils helper on earth hmmm and why cuz a book say so
Last edited by FallenFromGrace on January 22nd, 2009, 3:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

trdboy

Postby trdboy » January 22nd, 2009, 3:23 pm

i know dude i have most of maidens music and the last album 'a matter of life and death' only speaks of it is their most evil album yet go check it out for yourself the point is they probably know the bible better than me but typical heavy and power metal mentality is that it ' is better to rule in hell than serve in heaven ' quote from hammerfall's 'child of the damned'

Postby MG Man » January 22nd, 2009, 3:25 pm

FallenFromGrace wrote:if allu sit there and type all night allu go argue whole night i put in my 2 cents and thats my view on it, u kno allu never call any other president the anti christ but when the black man step up to d plate 2 DAYS IN allu say d man is the devils helper on earth hmmm

eeeeeeeeeeeee
WROG
\
GWB was always being called the antichrist

FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » January 22nd, 2009, 3:25 pm

yeah well i never really took him on anyway lol

zoomedic

god in his infinite wisdom

Postby zoomedic » January 22nd, 2009, 3:26 pm

god in his infinite wisdom , said , there is a beginning , middle and an end :cry:
i was thinking if obama has the power and the desire to rule black / evile in his oval office 8-)

Postby MG Man » January 22nd, 2009, 3:26 pm

trdboy,
Life and Death was disappointing
They actually did a song in praise of Christ :?
in any event, albums or not, u still don't understand 'Revelations'

Re: god in his infinite wisdom

Postby MG Man » January 22nd, 2009, 3:27 pm

zoomedic wrote:god in his infinite wisdom , said , there is a beginning , middle and an end :cry:
i was thinking if obama has the power and the desire to rule black / evile in his oval office 8-)

uh............that was Sesame Street, dude

trdboy

Postby trdboy » January 22nd, 2009, 3:34 pm

i wasnt talking bout revelations in relevance to any of this just busting a line from the song, piece of mind theme was about wars, greek mythology and prehistoric tales!! and in no one did they ever praise God u missed the hidden meaning, it was actually a mockery hence the opening 'their are secrets that u keep' and i cant be track no 6 cuz that just plain evil as well! any ways MG we have a difference in opinions but i gota admit u reali keep a thread interesting!!!

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 22nd, 2009, 3:50 pm

The Pope is the Anti-Christ.

Religion is the beast.

It is through religion that many will be deceived.

Cuz how else will you be deceived? We already know what is 'wrong' but then there are things we are made to believe is 'right'.

Yup, 'Christians' going in first. :)

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 22nd, 2009, 3:53 pm

also...

xtech

Postby xtech » January 22nd, 2009, 3:54 pm

Strauss wrote:also...

Postby MG Man » January 22nd, 2009, 4:14 pm

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » January 22nd, 2009, 5:06 pm

Proverbs 18:2
A fool takes no pleasure in understanding,
but only in expressing his opinion

trdboy

Postby trdboy » January 22nd, 2009, 5:08 pm

Ronnie203 wrote:Proverbs 18:2
A fool takes no pleasure in understanding,
but only in expressing his opinion

wackaman

Postby wackaman » January 22nd, 2009, 5:11 pm

Real pastors up in here boy :roll:

JL

Postby JL » January 22nd, 2009, 9:55 pm

if it makes you guys feel any better, all religions are lies created by brilliant men to enforce their ideals of social control

CONTROL CONTROL CONTROL...... its all about control.

Organized religion is just a way to control the masses. Most "Holy Men" are hippocrates regardless of the religion.

If you believe in god why cant you pray without the church or the pastor or the pundit or the imam or the mosque or the temple.

Religion breeds fear into people and uses this fear of god to control them.

carmelo

Postby carmelo » January 22nd, 2009, 9:57 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:Cardo dont take them on, stand on your solid rock.
cardo doh study them fellas...................... i goes to show how them and alot of other ppl in trinidad does think..... the same ones that does say god is a trini......... mr cardo i know there are things that u cannot discuss here on this forum concerning this subject but do u know that he is also of the 32nd degree u know what that means............ however i have said enough but while the world revels in its ignorance they will soon realise they will be sheep being lead to the slaughter house by the herds and droves

my 2 cents

Postby st7 » January 22nd, 2009, 10:00 pm

what is de purpose of this thread?

obama? antichrist? this is what does bother allyuh? anti christ? lol... for some reason i rememberin south park christmas critters!!

people would believe de ramblings of mad ppl centuries ago but frown upon those that do today. props to de ppl who postin de pics!!

carmelo

Postby carmelo » January 22nd, 2009, 10:24 pm

i think allyuh missing the point here it is not about religion or what somebody say how much centuries ago..................... besides there is an old say a person that does not know his history is doomed to repeat the same mistakes ...........now it doesnt mean that what is said in the bible or by some seer woman or man that it is going to happen exactly like that........ is not about the control either if that was the case then half the world would have been singing deutchland uber alles however one must understand that there are those individuals that believe there are superior to other ppl and we should lead them who we see fit. further more this world as we know is control by 1 percent on the population and thier wealth is what really makes the world turn believe or not ........... read up on what is the crown or who controls the crown................ the global thinktanks CFR the trilateral and the bilderberg group.......... and see what is really happening all i ask of you is to pray and to try and live right my friend cuz its gonna get real tough soon and dont be ignorant to the facts embrace it and try to understand ....

Postby MG Man » January 23rd, 2009, 8:30 am

If you gonna die, die with your boots on

Iron Maiden to the rescue again :twisted:

zoomedic

i am glad i can think for my self

Postby zoomedic » January 23rd, 2009, 8:37 am

i am happy that i can think for my self and god give me the wisdom to address my concerns even if they may not be the most popular , i believe in each and all have there own ideas , i cannot condemn because , judge not least e be judged ,
:cry: :cry: :cry:
i have no other purpose than to know the truth , belive me when i say so
:wink:

weapon-X

Postby weapon-X » January 23rd, 2009, 10:36 am

ON A LIGHTER NOTE....

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » January 25th, 2009, 12:17 am

http://www.nostradamus101.com/prophecies/part4/P7/
Interesting read.
Got me to thinking about what I heard from someone on Nostradamus Predictions.

trdboy

Postby trdboy » January 25th, 2009, 1:45 am

MG Man wrote:If you gonna die, die with your boots on

two minutes to midnight to kill the unborn in the womb....

6-6-6 the number of the beast.............

who they talking bout dey boy MG??????

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » January 25th, 2009, 2:42 am

i say weask the ouija board :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » January 25th, 2009, 1:21 pm

:lol: ...When you're begging to be quenched from hell's fire YOU better hope he could rescue...pal

slick

Postby slick » January 25th, 2009, 1:49 pm

did someone say obama is the antichrist?
thank god...is about time :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby AllTrac » January 25th, 2009, 2:34 pm

Ronnie203 wrote:

:lol: ...When you're begging to be quenched from hell's fire YOU better hope he could rescue...pal

eitech

Postby eitech » January 25th, 2009, 5:19 pm

ah feel allyuh should create a new website called "RELIGIOUS TUNERS", or jus stick to automotive stuff coz u all FAIL and jus makin a mockery of this whole thing