is obama ----- the anti-christ ?

Cardo-MR

Postby Cardo-MR » January 22nd, 2009, 8:38 am

FallenFromGrace wrote:OWNED

I was not "OWNED" by u...I just decided to do the more Mature tng & leave U to be.

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 22nd, 2009, 8:59 am

Cardo dont take them on, stand on your solid rock.

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » January 22nd, 2009, 9:09 am

ok my bad.............lies, half truths and fiction

..when its your turn to face god you will remember this, and you will regret you ever said it

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » January 22nd, 2009, 9:17 am

MG Man, hold this thought of the day, this could be you:

I was shocked, confused, bewildered
As I entered Heaven's door,
Not by the beauty of it all,
Nor the lights or its decor.

But it was the folks in Heaven
Who made me sputter and gasp--
The thieves, the liars, the sinners,
The alcoholics and the trash.

There stood the kid from seventh grade
Who swiped my lunch money twice.
Next to him was my old neighbor
Who never said anything nice.

Herb, who I always thought
Was rotting away in hell,
Was sitting pretty on cloud nine,
Looking incredibly well.

I nudged Jesus, 'What's the deal?
I would love to hear Your take.
How'd all these sinners get up here?
God must've made a mistake.

'And why's everyone so quiet,
So somber - give me a clue.'
'Hush, child,' He said, 'they're all in
shock.
No one expected you.'

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

JUDGE NOT

Remember...Just going to church
doesn't make you a Christian,
any more than standing in your garage makes you a car.

Postby MG Man » January 22nd, 2009, 11:20 am

Jesus Schmeezus
one wandering jew who became the focus of Roman political propaganda..big deal. It could have been Apolonious Crist but jesus fitted the plan better.........yeah, Haysoo wasn't the only wandering man proclaiming son of got etc etc back then
if it makes you guys feel any better, all religions are lies created by brilliant men to enforce their ideals of social control

The world is not going to end.

The fact that you fools can see doom and gloom in Obama's historic achievement just shows how little you can think for yourselves.........................

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » January 22nd, 2009, 11:33 am

MG Man wrote:if it makes you guys feel any better, all religions are lies created by brilliant men to enforce their ideals of social control

:lol: ^At least you're right.....religions were created by man

...........but Christianity is a way of life...NOT a religion

PS: I don't see the doom and gloom in Obama either "brother" :mrgreen:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » January 22nd, 2009, 11:41 am

Zas wrote:More like from the remnants of the roman empire meaning Europe. The EU is supposed to play an integral part in the anti-christ taking over the world.

Russia in conflict with Israel is also another indicator. It is said that God himself will intervene to save Israel from utter destruction at the hands of the russians.

Then there's the rapture of the church, if you hear that millions of people disappear without a trace at anytime then yea we screwed basically as that is said to be the precursor to the 7 year period of tribulation.

dont get waxed dude!! the rapture gona come and nobody would even realise it cuz its not gona be millions it might just be a few thousands and ppl like MG MAN will have the best explanations as to what happened!! there is a huge difference between being a christian and living like one.........ducks now cuz of the stone throwing!!!

Postby MG Man » January 22nd, 2009, 12:02 pm

what rapture?
dem is kidnappings

Rodn3y

Postby Rodn3y » January 22nd, 2009, 12:09 pm

the dajal will have 1 eye. dont think obama is him

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 22nd, 2009, 12:13 pm

ammm who cares

wackaman

Postby wackaman » January 22nd, 2009, 12:16 pm

wackaman wrote:Allyuh believe in religion with all this suffering going on all over the world innocent people dieing all over the place *stueps*

Postby tr1ad » January 22nd, 2009, 12:18 pm

rapture is nah a chune by iron maiden?

buh i have to agree with mg dey

half truths and fiction....(i is ah rc)

apple

Postby apple » January 22nd, 2009, 12:33 pm

*watches thread*

Cardo-MR

Postby Cardo-MR » January 22nd, 2009, 12:41 pm

Ronnie203 wrote:
MG Man wrote:if it makes you guys feel any better, all religions are lies created by brilliant men to enforce their ideals of social control

^At least you're right.....religions were created by man

...........but Christianity is a way of life...NOT a religion

PS: I don't see the doom and gloom in Obama either "brother"
:mrgreen:

I agree.............

Postby MG Man » January 22nd, 2009, 12:49 pm

tr1ad wrote:rapture is nah a chune by iron maiden?

nah, u thinkin Revelations
Rapture was by Blondie

Postby tr1ad » January 22nd, 2009, 12:50 pm

ohhh rite rite

my bad

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 22nd, 2009, 1:00 pm

MG Man wrote:ok my bad.............lies, half truths and fiction

<object width="500" height="405"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MeSSwKffj9o&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MeSSwKffj9o&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="500" height="405"></embed></object>

Postby MG Man » January 22nd, 2009, 1:01 pm

Soundwave wrote:

Rapture was by Blondie

doh study tr1ad, he was buddhist in a former wife...

:shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

zoomedic

if you could only belive

Postby zoomedic » January 22nd, 2009, 1:12 pm

i was once a non believer then i review the big picture and saw there is evil among us , hark the time is at hand , any one with other info , i shall be pleased to know , 8-)

Strauss

Re: is obama ----- the anti-christ ?

Postby Strauss » January 22nd, 2009, 2:50 pm

zoomedic wrote:all i ask is the world going to end soon i can see a lot of similar items as quoted in the bible in daniel as well as revelation that speaks about a black man leading the masses with a muslim name

all i wanted to know is if any body else thinking along the same line ?

if any others have ideas to the around the same taughts i want to know :roll:

Before I begin.

* There are more than one anti-christ as referenced in the Bible.
* The anti-christ is not the Lucifer.
* Revelations speak of the anti-christ/s deceiving the people by accepting the mark of the beast in their forehead or hand.
* The mark of the beast is six hundred and sixty-six.
* No one will be able to buy or sell without the mark of the beast or the 'number of his name'.

Why can't the anti-christ be the position of the Pope? The Church changed the 10 commandments and excluded 1. Thou shall not worship idots or graven images / put any god before "Him" (Virgin Mary, saints, pope etc) and 2. honor the day of Sabbath.

The day of rest was changed from Saturday to Sunday. According to law men could not buy or sell on a Sunday.

Let me shut up now.

trdboy

Postby trdboy » January 22nd, 2009, 3:15 pm

Rapture was by Blondie

'bind all of us together, a place that's open and free, no storm or heavy weather will rock the boat you see, the time has come to close your eyes to chill the wind and rain, for the one who will be king, the watcher in the rain, it is you ohhhh it is you' ends song on C major

even iron maiden speaks of christ and the rapture even though they chose to be on the other side

Postby MG Man » January 22nd, 2009, 3:17 pm

trdboy wrote:

Rapture was by Blondie

'bind all of us together, a place that's open and free, no storm or heavy weather will rock the boat you see, the time has come to close your eyes to chill the wind and rain, for the one who will be king, the watcher in the rain, it is you ohhhh it is you' ends song on C major

even iron maiden speaks of christ and the rapture even though they chose to be on the other side

er.............Revelations is not about that eh..........you not even close :?

FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » January 22nd, 2009, 3:22 pm

if allu sit there and type all night allu go argue whole night i put in my 2 cents and thats my view on it, u kno allu never call any other president the anti christ but when the black man step up to d plate 2 DAYS IN allu say d man is the devils helper on earth hmmm and why cuz a book say so
Last edited by FallenFromGrace on January 22nd, 2009, 3:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

trdboy

Postby trdboy » January 22nd, 2009, 3:23 pm

i know dude i have most of maidens music and the last album 'a matter of life and death' only speaks of it is their most evil album yet go check it out for yourself the point is they probably know the bible better than me but typical heavy and power metal mentality is that it ' is better to rule in hell than serve in heaven ' quote from hammerfall's 'child of the damned'

Postby MG Man » January 22nd, 2009, 3:25 pm

FallenFromGrace wrote:if allu sit there and type all night allu go argue whole night i put in my 2 cents and thats my view on it, u kno allu never call any other president the anti christ but when the black man step up to d plate 2 DAYS IN allu say d man is the devils helper on earth hmmm

eeeeeeeeeeeee
WROG
\
GWB was always being called the antichrist

FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » January 22nd, 2009, 3:25 pm

yeah well i never really took him on anyway lol

zoomedic

god in his infinite wisdom

Postby zoomedic » January 22nd, 2009, 3:26 pm

god in his infinite wisdom , said , there is a beginning , middle and an end :cry:
i was thinking if obama has the power and the desire to rule black / evile in his oval office 8-)

Postby MG Man » January 22nd, 2009, 3:26 pm

trdboy,
Life and Death was disappointing
They actually did a song in praise of Christ :?
in any event, albums or not, u still don't understand 'Revelations'