Tuners, T&T gone to hell

Postby De Dragon » December 18th, 2009, 6:10 pm

bassotronics wrote:Maserati, hey i not talking anyone bad, just that area is full of them, no serious thing......
:? :? :?
You serious

Postby Maserati » December 18th, 2009, 6:12 pm

bassotronics wrote:Maserati, hey i not talking anyone bad, just that area is full of them, no serious thing......

sorry it is an inappropriate statement to make and basically you are thinking that the people who committed the crime were of a certain race (?) which is naive/ignorant.

Postby Damien » December 18th, 2009, 6:17 pm

COUNTRY gone through yes

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » December 18th, 2009, 6:52 pm

dais why u hadda dress up like batman when u doing it

:lol: HAAAAAAAAAAAAA BAWWWWWWWW HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

But that is not a bad idea :!: :?

vin123

Postby vin123 » December 18th, 2009, 8:29 pm

Porn Star wrote:Mornin fellow tuners.
This morning I just got some more stories to share,
yesterday evening one of my staff went to the Bank at Chin Chin junction with her boyfriend. She just went along for the drive as he had to go make a deposit.
Her bf got out of the car and went to make the deposit. As he opened the car door to get back into the car, four guys put a gun to his head, took his wallet, his watch and the car. The young lady was asked to get out of the car and the four guys left with it. This happened right in front of the bank. Security did nothing.

This morning another member of my staff was on her way to work. She was in curepe waiting for a taxi when her mother called her on her cell phone. As she was speaking to her mother , a guy just grabbed the phone from her hands and ran. She allerted a nearby policeman whose response was, " I cyah do nuthin bout that now." The policeman then hurried off to charge a maxi for illegally parking.

:? :? :? :? :?

I asked my friend in the bank about this sometime ago and he said the security in the bank is security for the bank alone!!!

So I said if a 90yr old woman getting her purse stolen right infront of the door would the guard not help? He said that how they're not supposed to because it could be a trap to get the guard out of the bank... :?

It making some sense but how f*cked up is that?
Jus say a prayer yes....
on a lighter note I'll be offering self defence classes next year if anyone interested lol 8-)

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » December 19th, 2009, 12:14 am

Porn Star wrote:Mornin fellow tuners.
This morning I just got some more stories to share,
yesterday evening one of my staff went to the Bank at Chin Chin junction with her boyfriend. She just went along for the drive as he had to go make a deposit.
Her bf got out of the car and went to make the deposit. As he opened the car door to get back into the car, four guys put a gun to his head, took his wallet, his watch and the car. The young lady was asked to get out of the car and the four guys left with it. This happened right in front of the bank. Security did nothing.

This morning another member of my staff was on her way to work. She was in curepe waiting for a taxi when her mother called her on her cell phone. As she was speaking to her mother , a guy just grabbed the phone from her hands and ran. She allerted a nearby policeman whose response was, " I cyah do nuthin bout that now." The policeman then hurried off to charge a maxi for illegally parking.

:? :? :? :? :?

Yupp our police definately here to protect and serve...

In the US if you ask a policeman for help, even so much as directions for a stripbluc he has to help you otherwise you can sue the state.

Last week a pharmacy in Trincity mall was robbed of it's daily earnings, the owner was heading to the bank when he was robbed at gunpoint at the exit of his store...

wrt to the officer not helping, cant they just take the officer badge number and report him? The police force should start implementing fines and rewards to their officers to get they sheit together.

also how useful is a license plate??? anyone could go and have a fake license plate put on and then go commit crime. Swap plates after n good to go. :?

Postby shogun » December 19th, 2009, 12:17 am

Sorry about what happened to your aunt and cousins,Porn Star.

Folks! i'm so pissed reading this sheit,i don't even know what the firetruck to say.

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » December 19th, 2009, 2:05 am

Sorry to hear this happened pornie. It's the worst when sh1t happens that you can't control...even worse when it happens to those you love. That long time avatar seems appropriate in circumstances like this...a good ol buckshot to the face.

Postby buzz » December 19th, 2009, 8:24 am

Maserati wrote:

sorry it is an inappropriate statement to make and basically you are thinking that the people who committed the crime were of a certain race (?) which is naive/ignorant.

hell even google is doing it :?

sorry :lol:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 19th, 2009, 1:23 pm

Last night, Tunapuna Road, bandits rob bar and kill bartender. :| :| :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 19th, 2009, 1:52 pm

sorry to hear that pornie, i hope they recover from whatever damages due to the struggle tho

i in arima everyday and its gets worse up here,there are many robberies that are not reported,

i saw 3 robberies this morning @2am eh,right in arima,but as usual,no popo eh walking out that station @ that hour