Tuners, T&T gone to hell

Postby sharkman121 » December 17th, 2009, 1:03 pm

I know 2 wrongs dont make a right but i still stick to my decision.

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » December 17th, 2009, 1:07 pm

Sorry to hear about that man ,, from my experience there is little or no Justice in this country !!!

Postby AllTrac » December 17th, 2009, 1:27 pm

sorry to hear the Sean, hope your family makes a speedy recover, they would definitely need some counseling.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » December 17th, 2009, 1:43 pm

W2J wrote:^ WTF sorry to hear about that sean, I agree Karma is a biatch and it usually come back 10x worst.

then manning, martn joseph and other Uncraing Selfish ministers and their familalies should be deading soon!

Phoenix4tt

Postby Phoenix4tt » December 17th, 2009, 1:44 pm

Arrggggggggggggg. Sorry bro at least everyone is alive and hopefully will be well.

Fed up wit this fakin sheit. Karma so I deal wit dem, where does it leave me huh? but it's the only way I get justice. Ah fed up dread, no justice from the system that robs us in all respect, under the pretence of being a civilised society.
One year ago a good friend of mine lost his wingroad wagon, Four bandits cut him off at some lights wit a car all ah dem have guns. He is a pundit. His wife and another vehicle wit friends including children were there, all unhurt luckily. Police he knows tells him is a big police man have his car but if the pundit goes for it he'll lose his life.

And I am suppose to trust in this failed system.

Am i not suppose to want to kill sum mo fo. The amt of these robberies I been readin bout on tuner but it never reaches the media or our gracious police stats.

gfbl

Postby gfbl » December 17th, 2009, 1:52 pm

very tragic, thankful they alive and were not raped though...still there to spend the christmas with you.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 17th, 2009, 2:40 pm

Yes, thenk god they were not killed or raped.
Very scary to think how easily this could happen to any of us.
Please remind your loved ones to be extra careful and aware of what is going on around them.
:?

vin123

Postby vin123 » December 17th, 2009, 11:18 pm

wow wtf jed...really sorry to hear what took place.
It's really sad to know they beat the "ole" woman but thankfully it didn't end in another manner.

People need to be extra careful, next year crime is going to get really worse cuz more "man" gonna "put down more wok". Vigilante justice might be the order of the day.

Please be safe everyone.

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 17th, 2009, 11:37 pm

vigi. justice?

last month we beat a bandit up in my neighbours estate....just the day before he was arrested for lurking......

straps.level planks of log .... call police...

aidan

Postby aidan » December 18th, 2009, 12:26 am

Yea man. That real horrible. sorry to hear.hope they get what they deserve. :snipersmile:
Last edited by aidan on December 19th, 2009, 2:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 18th, 2009, 12:45 am

^^^ like it or not...Tint is maybe the last defense a citizen has against crime....

when i get called out at nights i hate to use a vehicle with no tint....
i feel safe in my g5...

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 18th, 2009, 1:04 am

For once i totally agree with pioneer. Sean, sorry to hear about your family and this horrible event. I know THESE individuals will be found and delt with. Hope they get what they really deserve.

Postby gt4tified » December 18th, 2009, 2:30 am

Porn Star wrote:My aunt gave no resistance what so ever. She is an old lady. She can't fight with a man. But still they choked her and slapped her up and one of the bandits even kicked her in her chest.
Her daughter was sleeping and they dragged her off her bed and beat her.
Thank god they did not try to rape them.
This rounds if you so much as feel threatened, do what you must.
Its better to be judged by twelve than carried by six.

Werd meng, werd.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 18th, 2009, 7:58 am

sorry to hear about what went on Sean.

Phoenix4tt

Postby Phoenix4tt » December 18th, 2009, 8:21 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:For once i totally agree with pioneer. Sean, sorry to hear about your family and this horrible event. I know THESE individuals will be found and delt with. Hope they get what they really deserve.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 18th, 2009, 8:21 am

Mornin fellow tuners.
This morning I just got some more stories to share,
yesterday evening one of my staff went to the Bank at Chin Chin junction with her boyfriend. She just went along for the drive as he had to go make a deposit.
Her bf got out of the car and went to make the deposit. As he opened the car door to get back into the car, four guys put a gun to his head, took his wallet, his watch and the car. The young lady was asked to get out of the car and the four guys left with it. This happened right in front of the bank. Security did nothing.

This morning another member of my staff was on her way to work. She was in curepe waiting for a taxi when her mother called her on her cell phone. As she was speaking to her mother , a guy just grabbed the phone from her hands and ran. She allerted a nearby policeman whose response was, " I cyah do nuthin bout that now." The policeman then hurried off to charge a maxi for illegally parking.

:? :? :? :? :?

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 18th, 2009, 8:24 am

Porn Star wrote:Mornin fellow tuners.
yesterday evening one of my staff went to the Bank at Chin Chin junction with her boyfriend. She just went along for the drive as he had to go make a deposit.
Her bf got out of the car and went to make the deposit. As he opened the car door to get back into the car, four guys put a gun to his head, took his wallet, his watch and the car. The young lady was asked to get out of the car and the four guys left with it. This happened right in front of the bank. Security did nothing.

This morning another member of my staff was on her way to work. She was in curepe waiting for a taxi when her mother called her on her cell phone. As she was speaking to her mother , a guy just grabbed the phone from her hands and ran. She allerted a nearby policeman whose response was, " I cyah do nuthin bout that now." The policeman then hurried off to charge a maxi for illegally parking.

WTF!!!!!!!!!

Postby crazybalhead » December 18th, 2009, 8:25 am

That bank is less than a minute away from the police station!!!!!! Not that I have ANY faith in the Cunupia Police eh. But that is another story. :?

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 18th, 2009, 8:32 am

And then when you catch the bandits and beat them to a frazzle, the law wanna lock you up.

larafan

Postby larafan » December 18th, 2009, 8:34 am

And then when you catch the bandits and beat them to a frazzle, the law wanna lock you up.

dais why u hadda dress up like batman when u doing it....

Postby crazybalhead » December 18th, 2009, 8:57 am

larafan wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby buzz » December 18th, 2009, 9:01 am

:| :| :|

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 18th, 2009, 11:49 am

bush bath or some seirous prayers needed ..

wow .. this rell bad .. police even recognise there lack of skill in crimefighting ..

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » December 18th, 2009, 12:27 pm

larafan wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

cornfused

Postby cornfused » December 18th, 2009, 12:31 pm

Porn Star wrote:Yes, thenk god they were not killed or raped.
Very scary to think how easily this could happen to any of us.
Please remind your loved ones to be extra careful and aware of what is going on around them.

thanks Pornie, good to know that they are still alive and well albeit a shook up. Be very alert at this time of year.

Postby cinco » December 18th, 2009, 1:59 pm

only solution which tuner own a pig farm?

SEVin

Postby SEVin » December 18th, 2009, 2:39 pm

I hope your family is alright..So vex hearing this

Cowards!

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » December 18th, 2009, 4:44 pm

hmmm, thats not nice

arima, neeegaville

Postby Maserati » December 18th, 2009, 4:46 pm

bassotronics wrote:hmmm, thats not nice

arima, neeegaville

bassotronics

Tech posts: 0
My 2NRide: Mercedes-Benz SLK

koolieville

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » December 18th, 2009, 6:08 pm

Maserati, hey i not talking anyone bad, just that area is full of them, no serious thing......