"I’M DISTURBED"

eekipoo

Re: "I’M DISTURBED"

Postby eekipoo » November 24th, 2010, 1:06 pm

Wow i read every post in this thread.. But really, Trinidad needs an Operational CoP not that fart who think he could sit behind his desk and stop crime. steups when i think about it, it just pissing me off. Run in and Kill all the criminals cause the police knows who they are and who vex lorse.

Postby sMASH » November 24th, 2010, 1:18 pm

pffft proper procedure, i iz pnm beyotch,, anyyyywaaaayyyeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby SR » November 24th, 2010, 1:33 pm

no matter the person sitting in the job the police service is sooo corrupt internalyl its ahard task to clean up in even a year

from officers renting out thier service revolvers for crime to setting up innocent people for thier own gains and covering up and tipping off whenever a raid is going to take place

link

Postby link » November 24th, 2010, 1:34 pm

RASC wrote:Isn't it odd, a serious increase has been experienced right after:

SAUTT has been disbanded
SIA under probe
OPV's? No more

Coincidence? Yeah you make your own mind up. You know my views.

hasn't it dawned on you that 'they're' cleaning up ???

Postby SR » November 24th, 2010, 1:40 pm

no his mind is clowded by living in another country and has no clue as to the reality of life in trinidad and his only ties of being called a trinidadian is grasping at this website and posting everything he see online or hears from his "sources" as if the majority of users on this website are also living away

Postby janfar » November 24th, 2010, 1:52 pm

OMG OMG OMG... link and SR agree on smthing...

***ALT+PrntScrn***

Bezman

Postby Bezman » November 24th, 2010, 3:36 pm

now speak with Gibbs there, he forgot his magic wand in Canada, couldnt fix crime with one wave and apenut butter sandwich :lol:

Postby DFC » November 24th, 2010, 4:01 pm

So why does Trinidad have an Army? And regiment?

Guys tell me if this is a good idea.

Why cant Gibbs make use of the Army, and in every area, have a base. and have them patrol the area in shifts?

Trinidad is very small,and with the number of police and Army persons, this island supposed to be crime free.

i remember when i was a boy every village in penal had a community watch centre, where there would be people posted to monitor vehicles and people coming in and out.
This was also very effective during the coup, when there were renegades robbing people and storming people's houses.

Postby eliteauto » November 24th, 2010, 4:32 pm

Gibbs read the thread and was not pleased so he's currently on the PBR spearheading an exercise in the rain in his shirt and tie

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » November 24th, 2010, 5:55 pm

the COP is 1 W.O.T!

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » November 24th, 2010, 10:44 pm

I`M NOT DISTURBED at all because all them murders is thief killing thief, THEM IS ONLY PEST ANYWAY so it makes no diffrence.

Postby DFC » November 24th, 2010, 11:01 pm

07baracuda wrote:I`M NOT DISTURBED at all because all them murders is thief killing thief, THEM IS ONLY PEST ANYWAY so it makes no diffrence.

Doh forget "them is Big Goat!" part.

lol.

Well i heard from a police friend earlier, that gibbs gave the ok, to shoot to kill for all bandits, murderers, kidnappers and a few other criminals.

So if police catch you, they will legally shoot you dead.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » November 24th, 2010, 11:22 pm

RASC wrote:Isn't it odd, a serious increase has been experienced right after:

SAUTT has been disbanded
SIA under probe
OPV's? No more

Coincidence? Yeah you make your own mind up. You know my views.

Crime increased and continued to even after SAUTT was established and billions pumped into it. The 14 years I was at SIA same thing....except during UNC term......WTF is your point??

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » November 25th, 2010, 7:54 am

:) :)
Last edited by evo-STI-k on January 31st, 2011, 12:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 25th, 2010, 8:03 am

Thats Disturbing.

kevcam

Postby kevcam » November 25th, 2010, 8:06 am

So like John Sandy read this thread yesterday because he now start to talk. We will see what happens in the future. Let we really see if we going to experience some serious ATN. (Action Time Now)

Sandy advises CoP: Go hard at them

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Sandy_advises_CoP__Go_hard_at_them_-110526834.html

GO HARD at the criminals, National Security Minister Brigadier John Sandy has advised top cop Dwayne Gibbs.

Sandy yesterday admitted that the current spike in the murder toll was not something the protective services had "catered for" but he said he remained confident that crime fighting initiatives were working. According to an Express survey there have been 30 murders in the last nine days.

"My interaction with the Police Commissioner I have told him to go hard and go hard at them (criminals)," Sandy said during a press conference at the National Security Ministry's Temple Court at Abercromby Street in Port of Spain yesterday.

"We are not going to sit idle and allow the criminals to take over Trinidad and Tobago. We are not going to do that," Sandy said.

Sandy said citizens should feel assured that the crime scourge will be dealt with.

"The assurance I will give them (concerned citizens) is that with our security forces out there they are going to see operations that they have never seen before," Sandy said. Ewatski was present at yesterday's press conference.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » November 25th, 2010, 8:31 am

ZERO tolerance approach needed and necessary now for trinidad.

Bandit trying to escape on foot?, COME on- riddle he back with bullet, one less THIEF in our society!

Start kicking MORE doors down in laventille, morvant, and other areas where there ARE KNOWN criminals!- if they resist- shoot they MC!

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2010, 9:18 am

evo-STI-k wrote:ZERO tolerance approach needed and necessary now for trinidad.

Bandit trying to escape on foot?, COME on- riddle he back with bullet, one less THIEF in our society!

Start kicking MORE doors down in laventille, morvant, and other areas where there ARE KNOWN criminals!- if they resist- shoot they MC!

Dude if we start to kick down doors in Laventille ect, u gonna get alot of PNM MPs complaining that citizens rights are being abused and alot of protest from PNM supporters that the police is out to get them

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » November 25th, 2010, 9:23 am

evo-STI-k wrote:ZERO tolerance approach needed and necessary now for trinidad.

Dude if we start to kick down doors in Laventille ect, u gonna get alot of PNM MPs complaining that citizens rights are being abused and alot of protest from PNM supporters that the police is out to get them

So be it- if they want to get serious regardless of whos connected ! DO IT!

FAK the pee ennem supporters- far too many of them used to live off the govt with handouts and have criminal agendas in their spare time!

Postby tr1ad » November 25th, 2010, 9:47 am

kick in dem door ah jess leggo shots yes

when they broke in my place, i got a tip saying where my items were in laventille
i told the police and the response i got was, nah fella dem is dread men... we cyah go an storm dey place to look for yuh stuff.... like yuh want we get shoot

Postby eliteauto » November 25th, 2010, 10:16 am

tr1ad wrote:kick in dem door ah jess leggo shots yes

when they broke in my place, i got a tip saying where my items were in laventille
i told the police and the response i got was, nah fella dem is dread men... we cyah go an storm dey place to look for yuh stuff.... like yuh want we get shoot

what!!!???

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » November 25th, 2010, 10:18 am

hahah really which police station told you that?

Postby sMASH » November 25th, 2010, 11:15 am

any one cept suatt, sia, because is by suatt and sia fellas they hadda go to self.
just kidding, which police goin to raid people house for jockys, far less for lavan-tee

sweaty

Postby sweaty » November 25th, 2010, 1:19 pm

RASC wrote:Elite, in 3 months time, that is enough time to mount a miniature assault.

Make a deceleration, that I am the law, and no man in T&T is above the law. And we will find you, prosecute you and curtail your actions with extreme prejudice.

You lock down, every hot spot in the country. With joint Military patrol.

Then, while this is going on, you formulate a long term approach in the background.
What
How
Where
When
Who
We answer these questions.

Next-police reform. Entry requirements-RAISED. Retraining of those admitted. Better equipment. Specialists.
Next-more corbirated linkage between the judiciary and the police. Reducing of court times, clearing up of back logs. The last two make it VERY public, let the ppl know that their money is being put to use.

What does that do? It raises the confidence of the people. Right now Trinbagonians are scared. The people need a CoP to show them, we are not afraid, the light at the end of this tunnel is achievable, work with us and we will work with you. Let us go together, let us take back the country.

Is he doing this? Where is Gibbs, do the people on the street feel his precense? Do they talk about him 24/7...NO they do not. He's a silent player...we don't need that, we need an ACTIVE dominant player. These criminals don't understand tact and the pen. They only understand a strong fist and an iron rule.

no offence or anything,but RASC,u seem like the man for the job since u know everything...why don't u apply to be CoP?

btw,didn't Gibbs said that he wanted to eradicate corruption from within the police service? since u don't live in trinidad,i doubt that u'll kno that a lot of "blocks" around trinidad are run by police units....i say give Gibbs a chance,change doesn't happen overnight

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 25th, 2010, 2:06 pm

I'm disturbed that he's disturbed......

good thread....must state that I agree with comments posted by RASC and initial comments by SR....citizenry wants to see results NOW much like the immediate interventions exercised by giuliani as cited by posts previously....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 25th, 2010, 2:08 pm

and the "dreadness" of a burroughs type mind set!!!

link

Postby link » November 25th, 2010, 5:43 pm

I'm glad he's 'disturbed'........
sounds like he thought 'massa' rules here, so when he 'appeared' he was probs confused that nobody run & hide..........

Bezman

Postby Bezman » November 25th, 2010, 6:39 pm

at least he and the ministry of national security and AG actually acknowledging that crime is an issue here in T&T and not pretending like its not happening..

Premera

Postby Premera » November 25th, 2010, 9:39 pm

i got banned for this before so i am careful this time :

R - Racial, Retarded,
A - And
S - Stupid, Senile,
C - well....any word that YOU deem appropriate....lol

link

Postby link » November 26th, 2010, 12:59 am

Bezman wrote:at least he and the ministry of national security and AG actually acknowledging that crime is an issue here in T&T and not pretending like its not happening..

well......
I wonder who (apart frm patos) didn't think crime wasn't an issue.
Here, as in the rest of the world, criminals are RIGHT WITH TECHNOLOGY.
When 'they' running their drugs into T&T, 'they' using jetskis to pass through the swamp....and boasting no police can follow 'them'.
setta office poodles...d whole darm setta dem....... :fist: