Re: S.I.A Shocker

Postby tr1ad » January 21st, 2011, 12:19 pm

pioneer is no longer safe

Snags

Postby Snags » January 21st, 2011, 12:27 pm

Looooooooooooool@all you need is a level head and common sense to run the SIA :lol:

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2011, 12:30 pm

ah find evostik and zoom rader rather absent from here

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2011, 12:33 pm

cinco wrote:ah find evostik and zoom rader rather absent from here

eh dude i here. Its juss this post is Bullsh*t and much todo about nothing.
The PP put the best person for the job. As the PNM said, all u need is a level head and common sence.
Investigation needs to be done on fellow PNM truners.

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2011, 12:33 pm

^^ Scroll up. He is here.
So all you need is common sense to run the S.I.A huh??

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2011, 12:35 pm

Bizzare wrote:^^ Scroll up. He is here.
So all you need is common sense to run the S.I.A huh??

Yes my MP Pratick Manning told our great nation this.

Postby Hook » January 21st, 2011, 12:38 pm

Ok zoom rader

Postby honda hoe » January 21st, 2011, 12:39 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
eliteauto wrote:some of us knew that from the inception, and she's not alone

Yup... We all know abt Joker.... :lol: :lol: 8-)

Hoe,

injun?
40-45k / mth?

Yuh hittin right now arentcha? :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2011, 12:55 pm

honda hoe wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
cinco wrote:
honda hoe wrote:jus now chiquita go have big post too :|

*sends pm*

she used to small post from u? :| :|

it now starting to look like FRIDAY :lol: :lol:

wdmc

wah become of she?

she still have the wagon?

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2011, 12:57 pm

pioneer wrote:As a matter of National Security, i'm pretty sure the government had their reasons for the appointment.

Let us not try to flame or pass judgement, instead give her a chance and let her do her job.

hmm be carefull here dude, U will be deemed a PP sheep for ur statement

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2011, 12:59 pm

honda hoe wrote:
eliteauto wrote:she is/was a tuner, this appointment is purely political full stop, she has very high political links to several key UNC politicians, I say no more for now let me hear what the PP flag bearers have to say first but I'm very much aware of her qualifications and connections

daz R@lli@rt

well look ting

*sends pm*

does this mean I hadda shut up about stacy roopnarine or can I let them pay me to shut up?

*awaits pm* :drinking:

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2011, 1:02 pm

pioneer wrote:I call it as is, aside from the forum-piccong an ole talk...people need to chill out

Ent we always said too many "ole farts" in high positions?...well now we have young blood...let's move on

U ok dude? u sure u is pioneer?

Humes

Postby Humes » January 21st, 2011, 1:06 pm

pioneer wrote:I call it as is, aside from the forum-piccong an ole talk...people need to chill out

Ent we always said too many "ole farts" in high positions?...well now we have young blood...let's move on

No, I agree with him.

Upon further consideration, there really does seem to be significant merit in the hiring of Ms Ramnarine. I regret my hasty initial comments.

I wish her all the best in the coming years.

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2011, 1:10 pm

Humes wrote:

No, I agree with him.

Upon further consideration, there really does seem to be significant merit in the hiring of Ms Ramnarine. I regret my hasty initial comments.

I wish her all the best in the coming years.

WHAT !, something wrong here. First pioneer and then Humes, RASC will not approve

Humes

Postby Humes » January 21st, 2011, 1:19 pm

RASC's approval is irrelevant.

It would be in everyone's best interests to reconsider their position on Ms Ramnarine's promotion.

Postby MG Man » January 21st, 2011, 1:22 pm

cinco wrote:ah find evostik and zoom rader rather absent from here

eh dude i here. Its juss this post is Bullsh*t and much todo about nothing.
The PP put the best person for the job. As the PNM said, all u need is a level head and common sence.
Investigation needs to be done on fellow PNM truners.

whut????????????

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2011, 1:32 pm

Humes wrote:RASC's approval is irrelevant.

It would be in everyone's best interests to reconsider their position on Ms Ramnarine's promotion.

WHAT?

Men real bummy up in here, damn even pios :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » January 21st, 2011, 1:40 pm

5onDfloor wrote:Where is Rovin.....Zoomradar....Evo-Sti-K.......UML and the other PP fanatics?

Allyuh afraid to log onto 2nr dis morning for the emminent backlash........baaa!!! baaaa!! baaaaa!!

Kamla and her PP goevrnment showing her true colors....hahahahhah.....i am going to enjoy this one.

Hmmm I not a PP fanatic, Juss anti PNM.
Now lets see, all u need is a level head and common sence to run SIA.
If she is/was a tuner, then she needs to run investigations on some of the PNM tuners .

yet anyone who shows a dissenting view to a PP one is labelled a PNM cult member by you? Interesting

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » January 21st, 2011, 1:42 pm

Humes wrote:RASC's approval is irrelevant.

WHAT?

Men real bummy up in here, damn even pios :lol: :lol: :lol:

Certain men know where their bread is buttered.. Directly/Indirectly. thats all...
Cant vex for that

Postby wagonrunner » January 21st, 2011, 1:46 pm

Page 3 - Today's express.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » January 21st, 2011, 1:51 pm

From journalist to PM advisor, interesting

flvrufdwk

Postby flvrufdwk » January 21st, 2011, 1:51 pm

This is b.s.. Every week so!

Postby S_2NR » January 21st, 2011, 2:00 pm

why am i not surprised..
country goin down the drain with kamla..time to fly out.. :|

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2011, 2:06 pm

woman power yes :|

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2011, 2:09 pm

tsk tsk tsk :roll: :roll: ........ Hmmm...........

No offense and I may be wrong, but I sense a lot of ass kissing going on here even from those who I least expected it from. Money and position is ah hell of ah ting eh....... Those who were against you will suddenly be for you.

Hope the next time she browses Tuner, she won't be laughing her ass off at the ones who have made jackasses of themselves. Hell, even she knows that she is in no way suited for this position and of course she'll know more than anyone else what transpired on the inside for her to attain this position.......

We all know that this is pure fackary to assign someone to a position as DELICATE AS THIS, who has NO QUALIFICATIONS whatsoever to hold such position, while others who are very much qualified to do so, were not given the opportunity. Notice I did not mention anything about age, but only the requirements necessary. And if you say she is qualified, I'd really like you to explain that to me. Just another case of pure nepotism....

But no, since she's a Tuner, and the possibility exists that she'll be reading these comments, some see otherwise........

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2011, 2:18 pm

Listen guys in retrospect this can be a calculated and efficient move, she has a lot to offer and is still young and as such can perform under a longer tenure and apply herself. This is what we need, some confidence in the younger members of our community in areas that they can develop and make important changes for OUR future.
This is great move and will bode i assure you immense success in the coming development of our country and society as a whole.

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2011, 2:21 pm

pioneer wrote:This could actually be a good thing, some young blood in state departments.

i agree but it must be Qualified new blood, especially seeing the portfolio........then again we have some over qualified jackass in parliament looking for pianos....

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » January 21st, 2011, 2:22 pm

What is so shocking?
Better than having a PNMite spy.
S.I.A Director you have my Blessings

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 21st, 2011, 2:22 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:PP already getting themselves voted out.
Good going Kamla!!!!
Keep up the excellent BULLSHEEEET

QFT.

The nonsense with them continues. If they're serious about fighting crime (supposedly eh), then why not take that Ganpat dude and others like him to the top position, and put the SIA into motion (so to speak).

Will this individual be capable of running an organization like this?
Last edited by Alpha_2nr on January 21st, 2011, 2:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.