cinco wrote:ah find evostik and zoom rader rather absent from here
Bizzare wrote:^^ Scroll up. He is here.
So all you need is common sense to run the S.I.A huh??
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:eliteauto wrote:some of us knew that from the inception, and she's not alone
Yup... We all know abt Joker....![]()
Hoe,
injun?
40-45k / mth?
Yuh hittin right now arentcha?![]()
honda hoe wrote:eliteauto wrote:cinco wrote:honda hoe wrote:jus now chiquita go have big post too
*sends pm*
she used to small post from u?![]()
it now starting to look like FRIDAY![]()
wdmc
pioneer wrote:As a matter of National Security, i'm pretty sure the government had their reasons for the appointment.
Let us not try to flame or pass judgement, instead give her a chance and let her do her job.
honda hoe wrote:eliteauto wrote:she is/was a tuner, this appointment is purely political full stop, she has very high political links to several key UNC politicians, I say no more for now let me hear what the PP flag bearers have to say first but I'm very much aware of her qualifications and connections
daz R@lli@rt
well look ting
*sends pm*
pioneer wrote:I call it as is, aside from the forum-piccong an ole talk...people need to chill out
Ent we always said too many "ole farts" in high positions?...well now we have young blood...let's move on
zoom rader wrote:pioneer wrote:I call it as is, aside from the forum-piccong an ole talk...people need to chill out
Ent we always said too many "ole farts" in high positions?...well now we have young blood...let's move on
U ok dude? u sure u is pioneer?
Humes wrote:zoom rader wrote:pioneer wrote:I call it as is, aside from the forum-piccong an ole talk...people need to chill out
U ok dude? u sure u is pioneer?
No, I agree with him.
Upon further consideration, there really does seem to be significant merit in the hiring of Ms Ramnarine. I regret my hasty initial comments.
I wish her all the best in the coming years.
zoom rader wrote:cinco wrote:ah find evostik and zoom rader rather absent from here
eh dude i here. Its juss this post is Bullsh*t and much todo about nothing.
The PP put the best person for the job. As the PNM said, all u need is a level head and common sence.
Investigation needs to be done on fellow PNM truners.
Humes wrote:RASC's approval is irrelevant.
It would be in everyone's best interests to reconsider their position on Ms Ramnarine's promotion.
zoom rader wrote:5onDfloor wrote:Where is Rovin.....Zoomradar....Evo-Sti-K.......UML and the other PP fanatics?
Allyuh afraid to log onto 2nr dis morning for the emminent backlash........baaa!!! baaaa!! baaaaa!!
Kamla and her PP goevrnment showing her true colors....hahahahhah.....i am going to enjoy this one.
Hmmm I not a PP fanatic, Juss anti PNM.
Now lets see, all u need is a level head and common sence to run SIA.
If she is/was a tuner, then she needs to run investigations on some of the PNM tuners .
rollingstock wrote:Humes wrote:RASC's approval is irrelevant.
It would be in everyone's best interests to reconsider their position on Ms Ramnarine's promotion.
WHAT?
Men real bummy up in here, damn even pios![]()
pioneer wrote:This could actually be a good thing, some young blood in state departments.
VexXx Dogg wrote:PP already getting themselves voted out.
Good going Kamla!!!!
Keep up the excellent BULLSHEEEET