Re: Help with a Domestic issue

Postby Chimera » February 1st, 2011, 6:29 pm

I now realize Humes saying to kill the man yes

What kinda people you think we are :(

Humes

Postby Humes » February 1st, 2011, 8:09 pm

I eh sayin kill at all nah. I just sayin if yuh not prepared to go all the way, best yuh use an alternative measure.

Postby Bizzare » February 1st, 2011, 8:32 pm

Humes wrote:I eh sayin kill at all nah. I just sayin if yuh not prepared to go all the way, best yuh use an alternative measure.

Yep you did in fact imply murder and you know it. Its very clear to see.
I was waiting 4 this. Lol, 2NR full ah chameleons yes........ :roll:
http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=349741

Postby Chimera » February 1st, 2011, 9:41 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Humes wrote:I eh sayin kill at all nah. I just sayin if yuh not prepared to go all the way, best yuh use an alternative measure.

Yep you did in fact imply murder and you know it. Its very clear to see.
I was waiting 4 this. Lol, 2NR full ah chameleons yes........ :roll:
http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=349741

I wanted to look for that same thread but was too lazy.

Humes yuh iz a fackin psycho hypocrite, udfr.

Humes

Postby Humes » February 6th, 2011, 2:26 pm

Bizzare wrote:I was waiting 4 this.

I now seeing this.

Horse, I sorry eh...but yuh kinda pathetic. I didn't even remember who you was until I click on them links. That kinda sad.

How long you waiting tuh grasp at straws in a failed attempt to prove a point about something yuh didn't understand in the first place? Yuh does really tote so deep and think so shallow? Good luck with that.

ABA...steups.

Humes

Postby Humes » February 6th, 2011, 2:48 pm

Wait wait wait...I now realise is you who was formin de ass in this thread!

You make it yuh personal mission on Tuner tuh somehow make me out! :lol: :lol:

Horse...yuh sad. :|

Postby Rooki3 » February 6th, 2011, 3:00 pm

if she kills him, she could get away with it

Postby Chimera » February 6th, 2011, 3:19 pm

Humes wrote:
ABA...steups.

yes can I help you Mr Murderous Psycho Sir?