Bizzare wrote:Actually, you are putting it up on Tuner and looking for Rep at the moment
S_2NR wrote:so u dont want to blaze it..but u have pics of the ting and puttin it up on tuner..UDFR
legoRB wrote:Bizzare wrote:Actually, you are putting it up on Tuner and looking for Rep at the moment
If I was looking for REP...I wudda put up this pic instead
A mean...C'monS_2NR wrote:so u dont want to blaze it..but u have pics of the ting and puttin it up on tuner..UDFR
Never said I wasn't buddy....
whyteliver wrote:legoRB wrote:Bizzare wrote:Actually, you are putting it up on Tuner and looking for Rep at the moment
A mean...C'monS_2NR wrote:so u dont want to blaze it..but u have pics of the ting and puttin it up on tuner..UDFR
man putting up pics!!!!!
i taught i was taking ah chance... but yuh brave king.
legoRB wrote:whyteliver wrote:legoRB wrote:Bizzare wrote:Actually, you are putting it up on Tuner and looking for Rep at the moment
man putting up pics!!!!!
One life tuh live daag......C'mon nah man...U blazin the ting a year now....POST PIC NAH BRO.....
whyteliver wrote:legoRB wrote:whyteliver wrote:legoRB wrote:Bizzare wrote:Actually, you are putting it up on Tuner and looking for Rep at the moment
man putting up pics!!!!!
One life tuh live daag......C'mon nah man...U blazin the ting a year now....POST PIC NAH BRO.....
meeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!! daz arigt.....carry on...lol
legoRB wrote::|![]()
whyteliver... post the pics and possible vids nuh bai!
whyteliver wrote:this is getting good....carry on....more pics..
whyteliver wrote:lol,lol,all chain does break......i know d rules of d game...
and ah was not boasting was seeking advice.
whyteliver wrote:lol,lol,all chain does break......i know d rules of d game...
kurpal_v2 wrote:whyteliver wrote:lol,lol,all chain does break......i know d rules of d game...
right right![]()
Doh study it dan, is not like everybody would judge yew as the fella who thought he could pull the wool over others eyes by telling a tale but end up getting make out.. I mean is not like you is the 1st or anything who had to dip in his bag of excuses (yuh izza barca fan btw?) and put on a big man face and chukkle "hehehe Yea well I eh have to prove nun to allyuh hehehehe".
yuhno?
stev wrote:this is really ole talk section yes...