wifey best friend..........help!!!!!

legoRB

Re: wifey best friend..........help!!!!!

Postby legoRB » June 25th, 2011, 8:13 pm

This is my wifefy friend....And she does give me rhel current...buh yuh doh see me blazin it and puttin it up on tuner for REP.... C'mon guy....do the rite thing...if not do the wrong thing right!!

Carry ORN!

Postby Bizzare » June 25th, 2011, 8:14 pm

Actually, you are putting it up on Tuner and looking for Rep at the moment :roll:
I doh see nothing wrong with doing so anyway.....
Anyway, have fun in Bantanamo.......

Postby S_2NR » June 25th, 2011, 8:20 pm

so u dont want to blaze it..but u have pics of the ting and puttin it up on tuner..UDFR

legoRB

Postby legoRB » June 25th, 2011, 8:25 pm

Bizzare wrote:Actually, you are putting it up on Tuner and looking for Rep at the moment :roll:

If I was looking for REP...I wudda put up this pic instead

A mean...C'mon

S_2NR wrote:so u dont want to blaze it..but u have pics of the ting and puttin it up on tuner..UDFR

Never said I wasn't buddy.... 8-)
Last edited by legoRB on June 25th, 2011, 8:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » June 25th, 2011, 8:27 pm

legoRB..yu stickin..

life too short.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 25th, 2011, 8:35 pm

legoRB wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Actually, you are putting it up on Tuner and looking for Rep at the moment :roll:

A mean...C'mon

S_2NR wrote:so u dont want to blaze it..but u have pics of the ting and puttin it up on tuner..UDFR

:shock: man putting up pics!!!!!
i taught i was taking ah chance... but yuh brave king.

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 25th, 2011, 8:38 pm

uhhhhhhhhhhh

1fwap

legoRB

Postby legoRB » June 25th, 2011, 8:39 pm

whyteliver wrote:
legoRB wrote:

A mean...C'mon

One life tuh live daag......C'mon nah man...U blazin the ting a year now....POST PIC NAH BRO..... 8-)

Postby Bizzare » June 25th, 2011, 8:41 pm

She man should be on Tuner !!!!!!

Postby S_2NR » June 25th, 2011, 8:41 pm

men posting up pics of outside woman online.

this is not going to end well. :|

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 25th, 2011, 8:45 pm

legoRB wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
legoRB wrote:

A mean...C'mon

One life tuh live daag......C'mon nah man...U blazin the ting a year now....POST PIC NAH BRO..... 8-)

meeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!! daz arigt.....carry on...lol

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 25th, 2011, 8:52 pm

whyteliver wrote:
legoRB wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
legoRB wrote:

A mean...C'mon

meeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!! daz arigt.....carry on...lol

Naa doh wry na man tuner eh so big

legoRB

Postby legoRB » June 25th, 2011, 8:53 pm

:| :| :|

whyteliver... post the pics and possible vids nuh bai!

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 25th, 2011, 9:05 pm

legoRB wrote::| :| :|

whyteliver... post the pics and possible vids nuh bai!

Yea dan doh fraid,

Me an ah chuna was tew beat out that and that is how we meet. Ask DFC. Doh fraid nobody dan, chuna men doh back and run and talk people business.

Postby S_2NR » June 25th, 2011, 9:14 pm

:popcorn:

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 25th, 2011, 9:20 pm

this is getting good....carry on....more pics..

Postby S_2NR » June 25th, 2011, 9:21 pm

whyteliver wrote:this is getting good....carry on....more pics..

so yu could come n boast about beating out woman but yu fraid to post pics.. :roll:

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 25th, 2011, 9:23 pm

^^ Ball in your court dan..

I mean whats the worst if you eh post pics, men will just ridicule you the rest of your tuner life, call you a lil boy who cried wolf, yuhno them kinda thing, you might just end up getting another account, would look good in duane statistics yuhno

Postby Bizzare » June 25th, 2011, 9:25 pm

Hmm..... rel ting going orn up in here dan...

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 25th, 2011, 9:25 pm

lol,lol,all chain does break......i know d rules of d game...
and ah was not boasting was seeking advice.

Postby S_2NR » June 25th, 2011, 9:34 pm

i ent go lie..she bess tho.. 8-)

Postby bluefete » June 25th, 2011, 9:36 pm

whyteliver wrote:lol,lol,all chain does break......i know d rules of d game...

COVETNESS = "is when DESIRE becomes INORDINATE or UNLAWFUL"
It's NOT WRONG for a man to desire a HOUSE, WIFE, CAR, PET, JOB etc... But it's wrong to desire your neighbors... house, wife etc...
THIS LEVEL OF DESIRE PLANTS THE SEEDS OF WILLINGNESS TO: hurt, steal, kill Coveting it desire run rampant w/o control.
It will injure, hurt, even destroy to get what it wants!

http://www.apostolic.edu/biblestudy/files/10th-com.htm

What more advice do you want?

BTW - Do you and your wife have children?

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 25th, 2011, 9:39 pm

right right :|

Doh study it dan, is not like everybody would judge yew as the fella who thought he could pull the wool over others eyes by telling a tale but end up getting make out.. I mean is not like you is the 1st or anything who had to dip in his bag of excuses (yuh izza barca fan btw?) and put on a big man face and chukkle "hehehe Yea well I eh have to prove nun to allyuh hehehehe".

yuhno?

Postby S_2NR » June 25th, 2011, 9:52 pm

do u have children wit ur wife?

legoRB

Postby legoRB » June 25th, 2011, 9:58 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

right right :|

Doh study it dan, is not like everybody would judge yew as the fella who thought he could pull the wool over others eyes by telling a tale but end up getting make out.. I mean is not like you is the 1st or anything who had to dip in his bag of excuses (yuh izza barca fan btw?) and put on a big man face and chukkle "hehehe Yea well I eh have to prove nun to allyuh hehehehe".

yuhno?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » June 25th, 2011, 10:15 pm

Blaze and let live!!

Postby stev » June 26th, 2011, 12:48 am

this is really ole talk section yes...

jus one question for d guy who make d thread...what if ur wifey was doin wat u doin? and postin pics ah d other men...u wudda be cool wit dat?

jus askin...

legoRB

Postby legoRB » June 26th, 2011, 1:42 am

stev wrote:this is really ole talk section yes...

^^^ Guys need to remember THIS.

Lies...chain-up...call-outs....wat eva make for an entertaining ched yes..

Look nuh hold dah...

:drinking: :rofl:

Postby Monk BANzai » June 26th, 2011, 3:56 am

i ole...this is a tuner wife.....she really doesnt like the fact that he is ALWAYS on chuna or out at night racing and Geein Fyahs to other cars....so she does call me....i doh pay for nutten...shes does take me all over the place...and in my ole age..wah more yuh cud wah?...

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Postby janfar » June 26th, 2011, 4:05 am

You does have my famalee crying all hour ah de night when yuh gone on yuh phantom mission and makin me want to planass yuh but now ah see the reason ah will lo'w yuh...

tagteam???