Rahtid wrote:I think she just wanna be fired yes,,drunk or not, thats like talking to ppl at the rumshop yes.
pugboy wrote:this is why academics are academics
her brother is a pretty smart fella and is the current md of republic bank
he must be very embarrassed
S_2NR wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:allyuh doh find she kinda bess???![]()
But yeah shame to Trini
Who kinda bess?
I'll slap u thru this fackin computer eh
Ronaldo95163 wrote:S_2NR wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:allyuh doh find she kinda bess???![]()
But yeah shame to Trini
Who kinda bess?
I'll slap u thru this fackin computer eh
Sorry
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Dude stop it you're turning me on![]()
Rahtid wrote:I think she just wanna be fired yes,,drunk or not, thats like talking to ppl at the rumshop yes.
Hook wrote:actually she doh look bad with one eye closed
Stephon. wrote:
I agree. In other news. Grass is indeed green!
Stephon. wrote:˙ɹǝpɐoןdn ǝɥʇ uı bnq ɐ sı ǝɹǝɥʇ ʞuıɥʇ ı nɟʇs ןɟoɹ
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:oh good GAWD!!!!...... ARE YOU SERIOUS?!?!?!?!?!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IS RIKKI TIKKI?
Bizzare wrote:Stephon. wrote:˙ɹǝpɐoןdn ǝɥʇ uı bnq ɐ sı ǝɹǝɥʇ ʞuıɥʇ ı nɟʇs ןɟoɹ
no is just u.
S_2NR wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Dude stop it you're turning me on![]()
one eye close one open
S_2NR wrote:
one eye close one open