Re: Fire on Beetham

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 6th, 2012, 9:20 am

brotherhood wa u do boy???

Postby Greypatch » December 6th, 2012, 9:21 am

jobs..them eh want to jobs just FREE $$..

they should get some free bullets in dem arse

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 6th, 2012, 9:30 am

Lololololol

Statment made on ccn fb page: "the people of beethum are actually over-qualified for most positions but are denied beacuse of their address"

Then again, how many cxc passes it takes to fry chicken?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 6th, 2012, 9:31 am

5^ no lie

Postby rfari » December 6th, 2012, 9:34 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
rfari wrote:
nissan_king wrote:Beetham ppl want Govt to spoon-feed them. If they do like REGULAR folks and apply for jobs instead of de fackery they do yesterday, they would be singin a different tune. Set ah attention whores IMO..

Yeah true but dey must toat if all the other areas getting work and is nothing for dem

Remember the party jack ministry throw for these slackers?

Remember men jumping up and saying they rather rob than wuk cause the mornee too small? Well John John massive and picton youth say the mornee better than being hongree so the fakers toasting cause men use their opportunity :|

Dais wha happening?

Postby pioneer » December 6th, 2012, 9:35 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:Lololololol

Statment made on ccn fb page: "the people of beethum are actually over-qualified for most positions but are denied beacuse of their address"

Then again, how many cxc passes it takes to fry chicken?

or shovel chit

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 6th, 2012, 9:41 am

rfari wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
rfari wrote:
nissan_king wrote:Beetham ppl want Govt to spoon-feed them. If they do like REGULAR folks and apply for jobs instead of de fackery they do yesterday, they would be singin a different tune. Set ah attention whores IMO..

Yeah true but dey must toat if all the other areas getting work and is nothing for dem

Remember the party jack ministry throw for these slackers?

Remember men jumping up and saying they rather rob than wuk cause the mornee too small? Well John John massive and picton youth say the mornee better than being hongree so the fakers toasting cause men use their opportunity :|

Dais wha happening?

Can't find the thread, think it was named "nobody wha eat a beethum food" or sum so.

Postby rfari » December 6th, 2012, 9:52 am

Yep i remember it. But according to dem dey eh get jobs like the other places. In any case ent we have anti gang legislation to deal with these people? Why the pampering?

Postby DVSTT » December 6th, 2012, 9:54 am

Our government made a statement by allowing these terrorists to do as they please. I'm sure we will be in for many more "protests" like this. All they had to do was shoot a few of them, steups.

Postby pioneer » December 6th, 2012, 9:58 am

Yeah buh den people like marlene macdonald and asha wells go come out an demand jostiss an wukk fuh de people dem

why did we all bother to go to school?

Postby sMASH » December 6th, 2012, 10:04 am

why can't the police just arrest who ever breaks the law? why the the beethamites get a free pass to cause disruption?

police went there and diverted traffic away from the scenes. this ok because there was a threat to public safety. but they should have also tried to remove the threat to public safety.

if ur a threat to the public, u need to be removed from the public.

if i was that CoP, is video of the goings on, identify who doing what, meanwhile officers from other districts gonna get called in with riot gear and tie-strap like wow. when they reach a battalion going into the betham behind the rioters discretely. when the set up, the riot squad would move in on the rioters and catch who they can, and the riot squad waiting to get the ones that flee.

if u break the law, the police should take u in. ur mitigating circumstances would be judged by a magistrate.

Postby rfari » December 6th, 2012, 10:18 am

pioneer wrote:Yeah buh den people like marlene macdonald and asha wells go come out an demand jostiss an wukk fuh de people dem

Yeah buh who cares what they think. They playing politics and not studying everybody else

Postby pioneer » December 6th, 2012, 10:21 am

One solution:

Postby Chimera » December 6th, 2012, 10:29 am

pioneer wrote:One solution:

is beetham we talking bout here u know

Postby Sky » December 6th, 2012, 10:35 am

pioneer wrote:Who will want to hire them knowing their tendencies?

These people aren't very bright?

Actually most places I worked had a positive reaction to educated people from slums trying to make themselves better. They think they're making a difference giving these folks a chance.
I may go as far as saying these people have an advantage, being from those areas.
And they had the same opportunity to free education as us, so y'know what....napalm!!!

Postby DVSTT » December 6th, 2012, 10:48 am

pioneer wrote:Yeah buh den people like marlene macdonald and asha wells go come out an demand jostiss an wukk fuh de people dem

I taut I was getting laptop buh I neva get it up 2 now :?

Postby Spitfir3 » December 6th, 2012, 10:55 am

sMASH wrote:why can't the police just arrest who ever breaks the law? why the the beethamites get a free pass to cause disruption?

police went there and diverted traffic away from the scenes. this ok because there was a threat to public safety. but they should have also tried to remove the threat to public safety.

if i was that CoP, is video of the goings on, identify who doing what, meanwhile officers from other districts gonna get called in with riot gear and tie-strap like wow. when they reach a battalion going into the betham behind the rioters discretely. when the set up, the riot squad would move in on the rioters and catch who they can, and the riot squad waiting to get the ones that flee.

if u break the law, the police should take u in. ur mitigating circumstances would be judged by a magistrate.

agree with this fully.dem termites always seeking attention and all the gov could do is have a party,call in shaq,award dem for not killing anyone for 5 days in a row and for what?so they cud feel bite up for a 2 days and then cause more chaos.i say when they start actin up police\army\uncle joe march in and start breaking skeletons if ya know what i mean

Postby rollingstock » December 6th, 2012, 11:12 am

ruffrider27 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:^ Phoq!, hope dey doh call me back

under all d kiks wey d prof u is a officer , impersonating a offficer is a crime ,barge number ,pic of you in uniform,you must be a rent a cop or some fat man behind a cpu on 2ner saying u is a officer. :lol: :lol:

:shock: :oops: :oops: :oops: :(

Postby DVSTT » December 6th, 2012, 11:19 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
sMASH wrote:why can't the police just arrest who ever breaks the law? why the the beethamites get a free pass to cause disruption?

agree with this fully.dem termites always seeking attention and all the gov could do is have a party,call in shaq,award dem for not killing anyone for 5 days in a row and for what?so they cud feel bite up for a 2 days and then cause more chaos.i say when they start actin up police\army\uncle joe march in and start breaking skeletons if ya know what i mean

And when you do that they will say "Kamla heartless" And "Nobody care about the beetham". Steups, if they shot and killed a good few of them, you'll see how they will quiet down, and we wouldnt have to waste money feeding them in jail and carrying them in front of magistrate. But we is third world country so we just put up with it.

Postby sliderz1 » December 6th, 2012, 12:27 pm

so the asphalt damaged now?

Postby gastly369 » December 6th, 2012, 12:32 pm

and tint it G5 :|

Postby DVSTT » December 6th, 2012, 12:59 pm

gastly369 wrote:

and tint it G5 :|

YES!

Postby 1UZFE » December 6th, 2012, 1:03 pm

^^^ Win .... :lol:

Postby pioneer » December 6th, 2012, 7:43 pm

PNM abroad dropped the ball...AGAIN

RASC, seriously these guys need to be stopped...they spewing a buncha chit

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2012, 9:48 pm

This Beetham protest smells of PNM involment to once again stir up trouble. They should do like kubs and take hunger strike

Postby Sky » December 6th, 2012, 9:58 pm

zoom rader wrote:This Beetham protest smells of PNM involment to once again stir up trouble.

How so?

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2012, 10:04 pm

Sky wrote:
zoom rader wrote:This Beetham protest smells of PNM involment to once again stir up trouble.

How so?

Dont you see that we now have protest after protest followed by strike action from certain trade unions that are PNM backed.
PNM plan of action is to keep the pressure on the goverment to make them look bad.

Postby shogun » December 6th, 2012, 10:07 pm

Sky wrote:

How so?

Because to zoom racist, if a person of African descent complains, there MUST be PNM involvment.

Z.R. I clearly heard a couple of the people complaining say the PNM was as much at fault as the current administration.

Anyone have a list of their demands BTW? ...I need a good laugh.
Last edited by shogun on December 6th, 2012, 10:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » December 6th, 2012, 10:08 pm

PP guberment looking bad on dey own tbh. No help need there for sure :rofl:

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 6th, 2012, 10:10 pm

pioneer wrote:PNM abroad dropped the ball...AGAIN

RASC, seriously these guys need to be stopped...they spewing a buncha chit

Dem ban I :oops: