kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:nissan_king wrote:Beetham ppl want Govt to spoon-feed them. If they do like REGULAR folks and apply for jobs instead of de fackery they do yesterday, they would be singin a different tune. Set ah attention whores IMO..
Yeah true but dey must toat if all the other areas getting work and is nothing for dem
Remember the party jack ministry throw for these slackers?
Remember men jumping up and saying they rather rob than wuk cause the mornee too small? Well John John massive and picton youth say the mornee better than being hongree so the fakers toasting cause men use their opportunity
kurpal_v2 wrote:Lololololol
Statment made on ccn fb page: "the people of beethum are actually over-qualified for most positions but are denied beacuse of their address"
Then again, how many cxc passes it takes to fry chicken?
rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:nissan_king wrote:Beetham ppl want Govt to spoon-feed them. If they do like REGULAR folks and apply for jobs instead of de fackery they do yesterday, they would be singin a different tune. Set ah attention whores IMO..
Yeah true but dey must toat if all the other areas getting work and is nothing for dem
Remember the party jack ministry throw for these slackers?
Remember men jumping up and saying they rather rob than wuk cause the mornee too small? Well John John massive and picton youth say the mornee better than being hongree so the fakers toasting cause men use their opportunity
Dais wha happening?
pioneer wrote:Yeah buh den people like marlene macdonald and asha wells go come out an demand jostiss an wukk fuh de people dem
why did we all bother to go to school?
pioneer wrote:One solution:
pioneer wrote:Who will want to hire them knowing their tendencies?
These people aren't very bright?
pioneer wrote:Yeah buh den people like marlene macdonald and asha wells go come out an demand jostiss an wukk fuh de people dem
why did we all bother to go to school?
sMASH wrote:why can't the police just arrest who ever breaks the law? why the the beethamites get a free pass to cause disruption?
police went there and diverted traffic away from the scenes. this ok because there was a threat to public safety. but they should have also tried to remove the threat to public safety.
if ur a threat to the public, u need to be removed from the public.
if i was that CoP, is video of the goings on, identify who doing what, meanwhile officers from other districts gonna get called in with riot gear and tie-strap like wow. when they reach a battalion going into the betham behind the rioters discretely. when the set up, the riot squad would move in on the rioters and catch who they can, and the riot squad waiting to get the ones that flee.
if u break the law, the police should take u in. ur mitigating circumstances would be judged by a magistrate.
ruffrider27 wrote:rollingstock wrote:^ Phoq!, hope dey doh call me back
under all d kiks wey d prof u is a officer , impersonating a offficer is a crime ,barge number ,pic of you in uniform,you must be a rent a cop or some fat man behind a cpu on 2ner saying u is a officer.![]()
Spitfir3 wrote:sMASH wrote:why can't the police just arrest who ever breaks the law? why the the beethamites get a free pass to cause disruption?
police went there and diverted traffic away from the scenes. this ok because there was a threat to public safety. but they should have also tried to remove the threat to public safety.
if ur a threat to the public, u need to be removed from the public.
if i was that CoP, is video of the goings on, identify who doing what, meanwhile officers from other districts gonna get called in with riot gear and tie-strap like wow. when they reach a battalion going into the betham behind the rioters discretely. when the set up, the riot squad would move in on the rioters and catch who they can, and the riot squad waiting to get the ones that flee.
if u break the law, the police should take u in. ur mitigating circumstances would be judged by a magistrate.
agree with this fully.dem termites always seeking attention and all the gov could do is have a party,call in shaq,award dem for not killing anyone for 5 days in a row and for what?so they cud feel bite up for a 2 days and then cause more chaos.i say when they start actin up police\army\uncle joe march in and start breaking skeletons if ya know what i mean
pioneer wrote:One solution:
gastly369 wrote:pioneer wrote:One solution:![]()
and tint it G5
zoom rader wrote:This Beetham protest smells of PNM involment to once again stir up trouble.
Sky wrote:zoom rader wrote:This Beetham protest smells of PNM involment to once again stir up trouble.
How so?
Sky wrote:zoom rader wrote:This Beetham protest smells of PNM involment to once again stir up trouble.
How so?
pioneer wrote:PNM abroad dropped the ball...AGAIN
RASC, seriously these guys need to be stopped...they spewing a buncha chit