troublemaker wrote:I tawt badman doh go carshow?:lol:
K74T wrote:Because dotish is as dotish does.
nervewrecker wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:nervewrecker wrote:sliderz1 wrote:to each his own
live and let live
Thread full of irony tho.
wahis dah big werd?
Not you rasta.
I just amazed at how ah man who post the most in here rocking rebadged Chinese knockoff goods that inferior to what taj rocking and tunnin he nose up high like is some stoosh elite brand.
On top that he build box to specs as laid out by a man who know less than sunil, kesshan and raj put together and want to coast on raj.
SR wrote:https://www.facebook.com/groups/238624462831950/
rasta at least put yuh source of the pics na
white corolla belong to electro mania
the first build on this car more than 10 years ago was full orion
8 12" subs and all the mids were inside
I am told the present build there is a rack for the speakers to be placed on top the hood but the placement of the speakers at a wider distance helps when in demo mode.
vehicle is used as a demo vehicle for the shop for its products
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SR wrote:https://www.facebook.com/groups/238624462831950/
rasta at least put yuh source of the pics na
white corolla belong to electro mania
the first build on this car more than 10 years ago was full orion
8 12" subs and all the mids were inside
I am told the present build there is a rack for the speakers to be placed on top the hood but the placement of the speakers at a wider distance helps when in demo mode.
vehicle is used as a demo vehicle for the shop for its products
wah ever happend to "hands business card.....eh check meh at the store for demos??"
pioneer wrote:"they don't attain full danrajality until they build their first midsbox" - National Geographic, 2009
"one of their first lessons in life is learning to ploi" - Discovery Channel, 2010
Rooki3 wrote:pioneer wrote:"they don't attain full danrajality until they build their first midsbox" - National Geographic, 2009
"one of their first lessons in life is learning to ploi" - Discovery Channel, 2010![]()
SR wrote:while in general many of the crowd pleaser built cars you hear sound like toots
iasca Caribbean use the following scoring process for the judged part of the crowd pleaser competiton
range 1-10
sub bass
mid bass
midrange
high freq
spectral balance
scoring is done by certified judges
vehicles are classified based on the build and amount of subwoofers
pts are not given at present for how loud the vehicle is in each class but how clean it sounds based on music reproduction
so while to most people many of these vehicles are at best an annoying irritation passing down the street in competition the quality has vastly improved over the last 2 years
- Rovin's car audio - wrote:
ur last line however imho seems like d opposite to me ....
MG Man wrote:- Rovin's car audio - wrote:
ur last line however imho seems like d opposite to me ....
ah tink he sayin de toots it have now, not as bad as de toots from two years ago, buh is still toots
MG Man wrote:yup
I see nothing wrong with building a vehicle to showcase your audio shop
based on banzipooh's logic, SEMS shouldn't have any cars on display, just guys handing out brochures and call cards..........makes you wonder why car manufacturers bother to race, doesn't it
Call-cards..........the cutting edge marketing wave of the future
pioneer wrote:This is what a demo vehicle looks like in the developed world.
brb can drive away
pioneer wrote:This is what a demo vehicle looks like in the developed world.
brb can drive away
pioneer wrote:Hoe, who b14 yuh was interfering with today boi?
pioneer wrote:"they don't attain full danrajality until they build their first midsbox" - National Geographic, 2009
"one of their first lessons in life is learning to ploi" - Discovery Channel, 2010
MG Man wrote:Rawle u really don't get it. Would you send a pair of girls in cocktail dresses into a rumshop to sample Puncheon rum? Marketing is not about what appeals to your taste. It's about communicating with your target market in a manner that reaches them effectively