Atheism and the government.

Re: Atheism and the government.

Postby janfar » August 4th, 2013, 9:05 am

The whole problem with bible is the ability to interpret or misinterpret according to your needs.

I am not saying that rocknrolla talkin BS but merely that that is your interpretation of the bible. You have take what you believe and closed your mind to all other beliefs. That is whole problem with religion. Sadly this is not the religion thread but the Atheism is gov thread.

Religion in government causes alot of separatism. I would say 60% of trinis vote based on the religious denomination of the leader.

I am sure there are 0 true hindu followers that would vote for a Rowley led PNM.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 4th, 2013, 11:08 am

janfar wrote:The whole problem with bible is the ability to interpret or misinterpret according to your needs.

I am not saying that rocknrolla talkin BS but merely that that is your interpretation of the bible. You have take what you believe and closed your mind to all other beliefs. That is whole problem with religion. Sadly this is not the religion thread but the Atheism is gov thread.

Religion in government causes alot of separatism. I would say 60% of trinis vote based on the religious denomination of the leader.

I am sure there are 0 true hindu followers that would vote for a Rowley led PNM.

nope. i respect the truth in all religions. and see each as a source of profound wisdom and insight into our existence. i choose not one over the other.

religion in government doesnt cause seperatism. what causes seperatism is religious fanaticism and elitism. the blind are choosing leaders who are blind but pretend to see and know what they are saying. such religious leaders have a host of contradictions in the philosophy and understanding of their particular scripture. and lead their flock selfishly for material gain.

u all have to learn how to assess character and resolve. u dont want perfect ppl. but u at least want ppl that trying and could show that they trying. voting based on teligious alignment is the same as tribal politics. did it work for kamla touching sat maharaj feet for votes in chaguanas west? nope1 so i am proud that we as trinis have conquered that as well. hopefully now kamla will see and understand how the power of men is fleeting. after she do all that, in her heart was chasing after money and power and get zilch. chasing after materialism, one slowly loses everything including their soul.

the thing with me is. i spent my life decoding, following the path, and giving God due respect, whilst constantly testing my faith until finally i received the light. many are still searching for the light. it is a frantic search. i am one of few ppl on the earth that can sit back and cuck up my foot in assurance that i have retained a great and fabled reward.

and because of receiving that light, which is the light of the Holy Spirit, the spiritual intellect which now settles in synchronicity with me is able to make clear interpretations and guide me to truth in understanding.

i have decoded the entire bible, and with it all other religions. within my interpretation, there is not one contradiction. the story is flawless and very logical. and the knowledge i possess can lead men to God. but for real this time. no hoax, no trickery to collect ur wages in my collection basket. no misleading u and confusing u to never really hit the nail on the head and always have to return for instruction and give me money. that is giving a man a fish. and many pastors love that cuz that is how they get to live in big house and drive posh cars.

it's their own flock fault for following them. what stopping ppl from reading their bible, koran etc themselves and praying to God for wisdom and understanding to interpret? i did.. and im here to tell everyone that it works. it really works. if ur heart is true. just like it says in the stories.

what i will tell u are no lies. i will always answer directly any questions posed to me. again tho, i warn.. do not ask questions u dont really want to know the answer to. and for some ppl, i will have to answer them based on the level they are at. there are things about the path that are very tricky. one example is the the metaphor of literal truth starting off as false and then thru metaphorical understanding, revealed that the literal truth is no longer false.

this is how we learn in school. the teacher sometimes has to teach u certain things so that u can get to that level, then later will explain the details. all so that u are not overwhelmed with information and become confused. information takes time to settle into knowledge. so the teacher would first start by teaching the class "i always comes before e", and test the class with spelling, and even telling the smart boy who raises his hand to say 'no miss sometimes e comes before i" to sit down and be quiet. he is ahead of the class, but doing that causes confusion with those who arent on his level yet.

when the class learn and reinforce the knowledge that i always comes before e, the teacher now comes with a new detail. "except after c". u have to learn one level first, to reach the next level without confusion.

if u ask me the answer to questions significantly above ur own current level, of course you will not be able to process the answer properly and give it it's proper alotment. so bat within ur crease. it will be more beneficial to the seeker.

but im just giving u all an early primer and introduction. you will have to wait on my books for the full details. there i will fully explain the greatest mysteries of mankind and religious scripture of all faiths! the things i say on this forum are only to act as a testimony for those who actually have been doing their own homework. theyre already on the path, and only need minor guidance. the lost ones stuck in religious dogma need greater guidance, and the ones who have no interest need the greatest guidance of all. im no theologian. when i look at scripture now, i see where it comes from, whether literal truth or metaphorical/symbolic truth.

God gave us life and ask one thing in return, acknowledge his supremacy and try ur best to live a good life in service to others on the earth. is that such a bad thing to ask us to do? but some of us want to live in God house, eat God food, Drink God juice and while there claim they is their own boss and ignore his presence. considering how much we think we know about existence. it is simply wiser, for even the most intellectually challenged man, a man without true sight, to acknowledge God's invisible existence simply on account that we dont know half of what we think we know about this existence.

understand that if it turns out in death that there is no God, no heaven and hell, God fearing ppl wont have nothing to worry about either way. but if it have a God, atheists might have hell to pay. u all dont understand the blind risk u taking.

Postby janfar » August 4th, 2013, 11:30 am

What determing factor have you used to decide that you have infact decoded the bible?

What determining factore have you used to come to the conclusion that you have in fact received this light?

And go easy with the essays please.

marlener

Postby marlener » August 4th, 2013, 11:45 am

I notice that the terms religious aand God-fearing are being used interchangeable. The is a difference in the meaning. A person can be one and not the other. As can be the case with persons in government.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 4th, 2013, 11:59 am

janfar wrote:What determing factor have you used to decide that you have infact decoded the bible?

let me be clear.. i never decoded the bible as a seeker. as a seeker and in my days of philosophy of existence i only followed instructions and tested my faith as instructed in the bible, whilst studying all other religious doctrines. it is only AFTER attaining the light, and the great knowledge of the spirit and its wisdom of the makeup of existence settled is when all that i had been reading started to make sense. essentially, we need to reach a certain level of intellectual knowledge to make complete sense out of religious encodings. and that intellectual prowess can only come from the Spirit.

What determining factore have you used to come to the conclusion that you have in fact received this light?

And go easy with the essays please.

determining factors? understand that i went through a profound spiritual experience. light flooded my mind and i was filled with the water of the Holy Spirit. this is a very PHYSICAL experience! and is no myth. in eastern religions it is known as attaining Samadhi/Bliss. and it is very real. look it up! astronauts who have gone to the moon have also had this experience.. namely Edgar Mitchel and quite a few others. and they all say the same thing that i say and as other samadhi attainers. TRUE ATTAINERS. there are many fakes and frauds. but they dont know what they are talking about. as soon as they open their mouth to speak, a samadhi attainer will know whether they are speaking rubbish or not.

u have asked a question that i would do better to answer by describing my experience of enlightenment. and here it is, and that is all i will say on the matter for now. understand that trinidad and it's ppl are very far behind. but this knowledge is not so strange to those on the international level in other countries. the light is being discovered by individuals as we speak. through messages and guidance put out by myself as well as others working to do "The Great Work" and spread the true message of God and Divine aspirations. i have a job to do. a responsibility ordained by God and the Spirit. this is why i am up at all hours of the night, and sometimes taking the day off, to give my time to explain to seekers. they finding themselves and my service to God, is more important than any material gains. i am no longer limited by this reality.

a summarized story of my enlightenment

i had been praying in my room. having studied diligently and practicing meditation as well as trying to follow the path of righteousness as Jesus stated in my daily life. always honest and straightforward. loyal and friendly to all who would seek to do me no harm. but in 10 years of meditation all i could accomplish was a red light. i didnt know then, but that was the root chakra opening. so basically for 10 years i didnt really get any results from meditation. and didnt understand half of what i had studied.

but it was this day i was growing in communion with God over time. God had taken me to heaven some months previous. and turned me to face my self in an ethereal mirror where i saw that i was made of light. i had only in my studies figured out that the egyptian eye of horus was a reference to the 3rd eye and was connecting it to the pineal gland. but had no idea how to work it.

months after the initial ethereal mirror experience is when it happened in my room. i had taken to deep prayer and meditation. the deepest ever. i was determined to go through. the answers meant everything to my existence. i had to know the truth! i committed to the deepest meditation i had ever attempted. to go down deep within the darkness willfully one weekend. it was all planned and guided by the Spirit

as i had gone very deep into nothingness with the greatest of focus and determination i could harness, which i had also been training and prepared by the spirit for. i came to a point where i felt it. something within my being moved. shifted. then something shot up my spine to my head so subtly almost undetectable. i had to be that deep to detect it. and i got a headache throbbing. i relaxed my mind and the headache was reduced to a smooth and soothing wave flowing through my head and then bam! my whole mind was flooded with light from inside in all directions is how it felt. i opened my eyes and i could see everything was made of white light but still knew of their distinctions and actual color etc. i went outside and everything was made of light too i looked at the sun and it's light was not blinding. but i did not look for long for fear that my regular eyes would get damaged. i was really guided and taught well and very well prepared for all the things that i would face on the path.

when i went back inside the light faded and i could see the normal way once more. but i felt light as a feather. lighter than a feather. i had no mass it felt like. i didnt even think to weigh myself. i had no idea what had happened. i just knew that i must use my will to keep my spirit from going into out of body afterward. if i sat too still for too long id start to vibrate out of body lol. believe me that was a nice struggle to maintain all throughout every day life.

i had unlocked my entire body and my mind. i began researching the experience and came to find that it is called samadhi. and everything was guided by the spirit. the intuitive intellect. and the thing is. i had read about most all these things before and still had no clue what they really meant, until i experienced samadhi bliss. i was weightless for a period of weeks and that too gradually faded.

now i see purple in my mind at all times. if i close my eyes there in the darkness of my mind under my eyelids is a purple vortex. i can add the other colors to that view by opening the gates/chakras. each having it's corresponding color.. they all swirl in with eachother in the vortex.

the lasting effects are the feeling of water waves flowing all throughout my body and my mind at all times. my soul is me and my body is just a housing and i float inside the suit controlling it. that's what it feels like. if i want to go out of body i just have to let go my grip. and this grip is how the average person is. they have their soul gripped on lockdown within the body so they dont detect it's existence. and they dont have the option to make their spirit move. mine is always moving.. flowing.. like water. but i can also make it still as i must for all social interactions in every day life. this is what it is to be 'awake'.

---
if u dont believe. if u dont have faith.. you will fail to try, and fail altogether.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 4th, 2013, 12:03 pm

rocknrolla wrote:agreed.. and that rule should also apply to 'the atheist religion'.
what is the atheist religion?

Atheism is just lack of belief.

Saying lack if belief in a God is a religion is like saying not believing in Santa Claus is a religion and bald is a hair colour.

Postby janfar » August 4th, 2013, 12:10 pm

rocknrolla wrote:let me be clear.. i never decoded the bible as a seeker.

rocknrolla wrote:i have decoded the entire bible, and with it all other religions

:?

What is a seeker in your words?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 4th, 2013, 12:11 pm

marlener wrote:I notice that the terms religious aand God-fearing are being used interchangeable. The is a difference in the meaning. A person can be one and not the other. As can be the case with persons in government.

yes marlener. u want to take the literal perspective.

yes religioous has another meaning. to do something religiously, regularly, a regular ritual practice etc. also a satanist can be religious.

but know that i am not using it in that context. if we are referring to a TRULY Religious person, then God-fearing is synonymous. if you are dealing with a fake or pretender, or otherwise someone who is not seeking to further their divine aspirations, then yes, that person can be one or the other.

but we want both! in one person.

that way they will rule with the punishment of God in their mind. before they think to do something corrupt they will be tapped on their shoulder by the Holy Spirit and reminded of their oath with God.

this same thing happened to Kamla's left foot. around the time that she was to make a decision that would allow a special cabal of individuals to mobilize for money and power through questionable practices, the Holy Spirit took hold of her left foot. instructing her that she would be taking the wrong path to consider it. instead she went by a doctor. and now has to take how many pills every day. attempting to precribe God away. that is known as "The Searing of the Conscience". that is known as blasphemeing the Holy Spirit.. and is unforgiveable! the downfall begins soon after! Spiritual sickness!

many dont realize that as a result of the inequity they dish out on others, when they cheat and steal from their fellow man.. they make money,, but there is a cost. it cannot be escaped! and that cost is one's chance at an eternal existence in the spirit after death. what you give to others you give to God. and what you take from others you also take from God.

dont be surprised, when God start to take from you!

think u could rationalize it.. and cheat it, and trick God's system. man has no idea how foolish they are when they try these things nah? they dont realize the scope of the intelligent force that binds this world together. it is not inanimate, or unconscious. it is simply invisible to the frequency spectrum of the standard 2 human eyes.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 4th, 2013, 12:24 pm

janfar wrote:
rocknrolla wrote:let me be clear.. i never decoded the bible as a seeker.

rocknrolla wrote:i have decoded the entire bible, and with it all other religions

:?

What is a seeker in your words?

anyone seeking these things:

The light
Samadhi Bliss
The waters of Nirvana
The anointing of the Holy Spirit
the cup runneth over
the 3rd eye priceless jewel of hinduism
The ark of the covenant
to free the potential of the human mind
to realize the full human potential
to understand existence and why we are here
to attain the crown chakra opening (yoga)
to possess the eye of horus (egypt)
to gain entry to the garden of eden
to gain entry to heaven
to seek eternal life in the spirit as a reward as christ promised

seekers are at the point of Hod in the Jewish Sephirot system. which is really an encoding of the Path to enlightenment found in Buddhism.

Hod - is the stage of learning to trust the intuition. it is the growth in the belief of the hidden and unseen through faith and testing.

read more here:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=519982&p=7309835#p7309835

seekers have already acknowledged the possibility of the unseen and intelligent forces. and seek to gain communion with them.

non-seekers have no interest in these things. mainly life will be about money, woman, party and just overall killing time. only indulging in that which they can see and interface with their 5 senses. little do they know.. we have at our potential disposable.. more than 5 senses/sensors and as a result.. new sensors expose new things about the reality we live in.

i can point the horses to water, but they must make their own choice to drink. and see for themselves. and not have to ask me all these questions. there are many like me in all corners of the world right now.. spreading this same message.

study eastern doctrines on the path to enlightenment, practice righteousness in life and meditation and prayer and you will receive the light. it is not a myth. it is not a metaphor! it is literal.. and physical! and certainly, not a waste of time for those who invest with faith!

Postby janfar » August 4th, 2013, 12:26 pm

Ok... so yuh contradicting yourself then... Just make sure you dont do that in your books. Im sure you will sell many to the masses...

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 4th, 2013, 12:28 pm

rocknrolla wrote:agreed.. and that rule should also apply to 'the atheist religion'.
what is the atheist religion?

Atheism is just lack of belief.

Saying lack if belief in a God is a religion is like saying not believing in Santa Claus is a religion and bald is a hair colour.

atheism is a religion who's aim is to contrast religion. notice they have to use the word God to describe their position. and God is a religious formation. so how could they be religious, without being religious?

their faith is one of "neglect to practice worship"

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 4th, 2013, 12:29 pm

janfar wrote:Ok... so yuh contradicting yourself then... Just make sure you dont do that in your books. Im sure you will sell many to the masses...

there will be no contradiction in what i speak. only in your limited perception of duality. see above, for my example of the teacher teaching the rules of spelling with 'i comes before e except after c'

explain your claimed contradiction.

Postby janfar » August 4th, 2013, 12:32 pm

But look ah quote it up top... u just reading what you want to read orwha???

Postby DFC » August 4th, 2013, 12:35 pm

Everything you said there, rocknrolla, can you prove it?

Self realization is a hallucination.

You speak of chakras, awakening and opening the chakras also gives you abilities. Can you materialise matter from akash? Can you read minds and predict the future or levitate?

Show me some proof and then I can believe you. I'm also willing to meet you.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 4th, 2013, 12:37 pm

you all dont forget that in my search i went through a time of being an atheist, and a time of being a total nihilist! that is how far i searched and tested to come to the point of my faith. i am no pretender. and as such i can tell u now i will not fall off. u will not find not one discrepancy. i speak on these matters to u as a direct channeling of the spirit within me. and which permeates all reality.

ask questions and i will explain in the simplest of ways to bring you clarity. that is just one of my gifts of the Spirit.

many pray for money, new house, car etc. i spent my life praying and asking for wisdom and understanding. so that i can present it to u. i would not be making my currently worldwide presentations, if i wasnt absolutely sure. if u know me u would know im a fella dont mix matters.

i feel very lucky to have actually discovered the truth. and this is a new age upon us. a future is on the way where most all men, women and even children will gain enlightenment and profound wisdom and understanding of existence with it. proving this knowledge is true! it will change the way we view the world.. but it will most importantly change the way we operate in this world.

Postby DFC » August 4th, 2013, 12:41 pm

OK, tell me what happens to you when you meditate .

Also what does it feels like when kundalini moves from the muladhara to the swadhisthana ?

Postby DFC » August 4th, 2013, 12:48 pm

I've studied and practised hatha yoga, kriya yoga and kundalini dhyaan yoga extensively for years.

What you say there can be easily regurgitated from any yoga book.

I've come across many fake swamis and priests all over the world, pretending to be something they are not with the purpose of making money.

I even had a friend who attained "enlightenment" and he is now preaching to the masses in st.Ann's .

The questions I posed to you there is something only a true practicioner will know.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 4th, 2013, 12:49 pm

DFC wrote:Everything you said there, rocknrolla, can you prove it?

Self realization is a hallucination.

You speak of chakras, awakening and opening the chakras also gives you abilities. Can you materialise matter from akash? Can you read minds and predict the future or levitate?

Show me some proof and then I can believe you. I'm also willing to meet you.

i have discovered the gate. i can walk through the gate and have acknowledged that it is no mere figment of my imagination. understand that i am my own greatest critic. and a very analysing skeptic. i have obtained personal proof. and i am guiding others to find that same personal proof for themselves.

about miracles.. you will have to wait. just as i have to. in eastern doctrines, these gifts come later. ive already discovered that the entry point, which is a fabled myth to many, and very unbelievable to the standard human consciousness, is true. and so for miracles, i must say they are possible.

i have already said it on the forum. i have performed one miracle here on earth already. i will not describe it for you however. but i will tell you that when i master it. it will serve as undeniable proof of the unexplained being willfully manipulated. i will present it publicly. but for now, it will take me much training to harness it on command. i would not make a public presentation until i am fully ready and professional in every regard.

i am currently studying and learning all these things you request via guidance by the spirit. with the ultimate aim of a scientific and logical presentation in a very natural sphere. i will explain that the supernatural is merely natural. and only super in regards to those that cannot comprehend its operation.

it is not an easy journey. none of it was. and it only gets harder the stronger u get in this ever infinitely evolving existence we are born into. i have to go to work, socialize wth friends and all the normal stuff normal ppl do. i maintain a balance in life. i do not get all the time in the world to practice and further myself. but what i do know is that i now have an eternity to do. and that is an undoubted belief through what was revealed to me.

what i have done.. is found the door.. looked around inside and discovered it is the place we all seek. i then have come back to teach it to you all! i couldve just walked thru the door and save my own skin and neglect all of you. i have delayed my ascension.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 4th, 2013, 12:59 pm

DFC wrote:OK, tell me what happens to you when you meditate .

Also what does it feels like when kundalini moves from the muladhara to the swadhisthana ?

test me to your hearts content my friend. you have full permission to do so.

when i meditate, the waters of nirvana which flow within me are guided to the chakras by thought. i choose which chakras i want the waters to flow through and this decides which plane of existence my spirit is manifest when i exit the body or move into another dimension.

as the chakras open, each chakra carries with it a light colour in it's essence. and i see each colour merging in the vortex center of the 3rd eye region of my mind with eyes closed. i can also do it with my eyes open but only because i am well advanced.

the waters of nirvana flow throughout my entire body in currents and waves at all times. this is what it is to be spiritually liberated.

the kundalini feels like two magnetic chord currents which wobble and intertwine around eachother going up the center of the body and the spine. i use this wobble to wobble myself out of body. the wobble grows with focus on nothingness. focus on the wobble and it is lost and one has to begin again.

when the kundalini first shoots up the spine the mind is filled with light. as i posted in my enlightenment experience.

many ppl will go mad, or otherwise become of unstable mind because they do not have any idea what has happened to them. it has been this great big taboo secret. in my case, since i was guided by the Holy Spirit, i was taken through a path of development which is meant to strengthen all the aspects of consciousness and body to prepare me for the revelation. i was well prepared! it is very difficult. and the weight of knowledge and profound wisdom flowing into a person at this time threatens to explode the brain. they can be very incoherent without balance in all aspects of life and personal development. and they can even corrupt their physical brain by not being properly prepared for the spiritual force which comes to fill the mind and body.

this is why i advise everyone. believe in God on this path. seek the guidance of the Holy Spirit, the intuition, the conscience! this is how i did it.. and it worked. if ppl try shortcuts and end up in problems they deserve it. you cannot trick the all powerful intelligence which forged you. there is no trini inginuity to go around or circumvent the system here. u got to be real. u got to be true. or there will be nothing for you. the final judge is not a robot.. but an intelligent force! trying to trick it is as foolish as one ant trying to drag a human back to the antnest by himself. and somehow fit him into the narrow opening of said ant nest.

this diagram is an accurate representation of the colours of the chakras and their corresponding gland

i know this arrangement is correct, because as i choicedly activate my chakras, its relevant colour joins the vortex in my mind. i did not have to read a book to understand this. im speaking from experience. it is not a guess in any way.
Last edited by rocknrolla on August 4th, 2013, 1:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 4th, 2013, 1:06 pm

DFC wrote:I've studied and practised hatha yoga, kriya yoga and kundalini dhyaan yoga extensively for years.

What you say there can be easily regurgitated from any yoga book.

I've come across many fake swamis and priests all over the world, pretending to be something they are not with the purpose of making money.

I even had a friend who attained "enlightenment" and he is now preaching to the masses in st.Ann's .

The questions I posed to you there is something only a true practicioner will know.

very true. there are tonnes of fakes. but here's my advice. a true guru, wont ask you for money. will always refer you to check with your inner self, your intuition. to seek guidance from the holy spirit etc. many are businessmen only, conmen! swindling out ppls hard earned cash for the illusion of profound wisdom.

needless to say none of their flock ever find the light. they die searching and paying out hefty donations for what they can do themselves. (she's buying the stairway to heaven). i can tell you if u listen to me, u surely will! i have traversed great depths of the rabbit hole. and have come out of wonderland unscathed. so much so that i can go back at will and without any form of fear of the unknown.

the difference between me and the fakes, is that i believe the truth belongs to all men. no man has the right to hide one of your hands from you , tell u it is evil and force u to not use it. it is your hand.. and you can only realise your full potential by learning to use both of them. this knowledge is owned by noone. but ppl must reach a certain level of indoctrinated intellectual understanding before the absolute truth can be revealed. this again has to do with mental preparation. the spirit is preparing all mankind for the ultimate revelation all throughout the world.. RIGHT NOW!

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 4th, 2013, 1:58 pm

rocknrolla wrote:you all dont forget that in my search i went through a time of being an atheist, and a time of being a total nihilist! that is how far i searched and tested to come to the point of my faith. i am no pretender. and as such i can tell u now i will not fall off. u will not find not one discrepancy. i speak on these matters to u as a direct channeling of the spirit within me. and which permeates all reality.

How hypocritical my friend... its ok for you to go through the journey of enlightenment... but not for others ... Bear with them for they are on their journey

Postby DFC » August 4th, 2013, 2:00 pm

Wow dude you need to stop using LSD.

What you described there is as vague as it can get which is enough proof for me that you know not what you speak of and you are a FRAUD .

Firstly , awakening the kundalini takes years and years of intense fasting, meditation , living an extremely pure and recluse life and powerful kriyas . it is tremendously difficult.

And in all cases , Guru help is needed in the form of transference of shakti.(spiritual energy)

Finally when it is awakened , to transcend the susumna Nadi to different chakras is another daunting task.

The awakening of the kundalini is an experience so unique that you would have surely included it in your essay.

I do not believe you one bit. You are trying to sell yourself as some sort of prophet on tuner and nobody takes you seriously.

Anyways back to cooking lunch.

Postby SMc » August 4th, 2013, 2:09 pm

pew pew...

laser fire

Postby Habit7 » August 4th, 2013, 2:11 pm

this is turning into Religion Thread B

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 4th, 2013, 2:20 pm

DFC wrote:Wow dude you need to stop using LSD.

What you described there is as vague as it can get which is enough proof for me that you know not what you speak of and you are a FRAUD .

Firstly , awakening the kundalini takes years and years of intense fasting, meditation , living an extremely pure and recluse life and powerful kriyas . it is tremendously difficult.

And in all cases , Guru help is needed in the form of transference of shakti.(spiritual energy)

Finally when it is awakened , to transcend the susumna Nadi to different chakras is another daunting task.

The awakening of the kundalini is an experience so unique that you would have surely included it in your essay.

I do not believe you one bit. You are trying to sell yourself as some sort of prophet on tuner and nobody takes you seriously.

Anyways back to cooking lunch.

take what im telling you. ur assertion is premature. the kundalini awakening within me is very real. the question which u asked me i have answered. you did not ask me what the path and precursor events are like. how i had to live my life. i summarized that in "living righteously" because the path of righteousness is the same in all religions. it requires fasting and making offerings to God from the soul. making personal sacrifices of negative pleasures and repenting them to God etc.

i am partly vague yes, in summarizing. what more could you want than for me to describe the attributes of the kundalini. doesnt it feel like a serpent wrapped at the base of the spine around the 3rd vertebrae also known as the root chakra? does it not feel like two intertwining magnetic chord forces wobbling around eachother and moving up the spine to the pituitary? when this happens for the first time isnt someone's mind filled with divine light?

u are studying from books and moving forward. i have already studied from books, practiced for years with no real results until attainment. i have not noted the names of all things as will pertain in your scriptural studies. i live it. i need only to read to understand whether what is said is true or false. if you have not already attained your kundalini awakening, then you should listen to me. if you had, then you would not be so quick to jump to conclusions and point the finger.

if i bring a horse before a blind man who has been blind all his life, and has never seen a horse. then tell him to go and preach to the world about horses and what they look like. what can that blind man teach a man who has eyes and has not only seen a horse, but has ridden one, and takes care of horses for a living?

what u wish to believe changes nothing of the truth. hear what i tell you once more. "i possess the light of Samadhi and the waters of Nirvana"

what man can say such a thing in false? would i not receive great punishment from the spiritual lords?

the kundalini within me i can activate within seconds and begin to wobble. everything else u are asking me about u can find in the doctrines im pointing everyone to. it is already documented. but i dont consult the documents to speak to you. i speak from experience. i need only stay still and my spiritual shift begins. with very little effort. can you say the same?

you should do better than to strike at potential teachers in such a manner. you may need to look to me for guidance in the future. as ive said. i am no fake. and as such i will not fall off. this is the truth of the Spirit i bring to you. listen or dont listen at your own cost.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 4th, 2013, 2:26 pm

AHAAHAHAHAHHAHA I NOW KNOW WHAT YOU TALKING ABOUT.. HAHAHAHAHAH

wait.. are you by chance talking about your local pundits kundalini awakening? the way they beat up on the ground like if theyre experiencing an epileptic fit?? ROOOFFFLLLLL

boy them is fakes. kundalini dont do any of that. that is just as illusionists and tricksters for entertainment effect.

when i arise my kundalini it is a peaceful and pleasurable process, and external observers are oblivious to the internal process going on within me..

steups.. i hope is not that you was hoping for me to say u know. because we will see who get ketch by falseness if that is so.

see "street fighter Church edition" on utube for further details

Postby DFC » August 4th, 2013, 2:47 pm

No I'm not speaking about the shakti cult that beat up the ground and whip themselves.

Dude you really need to Stahp.
This self delusion of yours is making you the laughing stock of tuner. I'm not the only one here that thinks you are clearly insane.

Lol. Have you been drinking/smoking datura seeds and/or flowers?.

You aren't just a nut.
You're that bag that contain all different types of nuts.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 4th, 2013, 2:48 pm

suit urself bro man.

u know!

"The thing about smart people is that they always seem like crazy people to dumb people."

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 4th, 2013, 2:51 pm

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 4th, 2013, 4:58 pm

Habit7 wrote:this is turning into Religion Thread B
found myself double checking the title yes