Country_Bookie wrote:I say we settle this by having a war between East and South/Central. Winner gets the additional lane.
South/Central might have more people but East has a higher population density of guntas, so it should be an even battle.
pioneer wrote:Nuh really, we go jus jive on de closed piece ah road and cause it on de wessbong.
Sabriel wrote:Government and other businesses just need to decentralise their head offices, sub-offices etc... located in POS, to other parts of the country...another way to solve the heavy traffic on mornings and on evenings...
TriniAutoMart wrote:Sabriel wrote:Government and other businesses just need to decentralise their head offices, sub-offices etc... located in POS, to other parts of the country...another way to solve the heavy traffic on mornings and on evenings...
You know how long I saying this...
SR wrote:So delay moved from 15 to 20 min now good job
pete wrote:What time you guys leaving home so to experience that kinda traffic? At 6:15AM there's hardly any along that stretch.
pioneer wrote:Fella there is nothing new about your species, idiots have existed for centuries.
pioneer wrote:.....But hey maybe a guy shutdown on the beetham, the possibilities are endless.
^^Like this pull a nerve in ur back or wha...New_SPECIES wrote:By just aligning me with a Ministry is an insult enough aside from the “dunce head” ting...
pioneer wrote:I've noticed all the westbound lights timing has been changed...they remain green for a shorter time.
The valsayn one is disgusting...an entire 7 seconds...I counted it two mornings in a row
pioneer wrote:6:30...got in POS 9am
regression/10
TriniAutoMart wrote:Left the airport at 6:03 AM this morning and got into POS at 6:58 AM.
pioneer wrote:Imagine the idiots who gonna run up that lane and cut infront people on the middle (now right) lane...straightners gonna make ah money
roadhog wrote:That new route from north to west could never be a permanent solution. If it is. A good few people need to be shot.