rfari wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:rfari wrote:pioneer wrote:rfari wrote:4 years and nothing indeed. A deliberate move to destabilise tnt's national security. Plus reshmi. They cant fool ppl to think they srs about crime
I see reshmi does still be corlin up my name all over de book
Meen know wam to she
Wha u do de poor gyal so? Ent she change her name too?
she a 2nr, send her a PM & ask her
U's pios secretary orwha?
kjaglal76v2 wrote:rfari wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:rfari wrote:pioneer wrote:rfari wrote:4 years and nothing indeed. A deliberate move to destabilise tnt's national security. Plus reshmi. They cant fool ppl to think they srs about crime
Meen know wam to she
year
rfari wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:rfari wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:rfari wrote:pioneer wrote:rfari wrote:4 years and nothing indeed. A deliberate move to destabilise tnt's national security. Plus reshmi. They cant fool ppl to think they srs about crime
Meen know wam to she
year
Oho. Well wha's the 2nr handle?
pioneer wrote:Word is she assumed a male chuna profile and well the rest of her body adapted to it.
Evolution is real.
pioneer wrote:rfari wrote:4 years and nothing indeed. A deliberate move to destabilise tnt's national security. Plus reshmi. They cant fool ppl to think they srs about crime
Meen know wam to she
Daran wrote:rfari wrote:eliteauto wrote:Daran wrote:You really can't blame the PP for disband SAUTT and other such agencies. Most of these people were also woefully incompetent and an appointment to SAUTT was just a reward for PNMites.
What I fault the PP for is not reforming SAUTT which would have been very difficult, but a necessary task.
That is an outright lie, the first Sen Supt seconded to SAUTT and the second in command to the Brig was a known UNC supporter who after retirement appeared on UNC platforms during the 2010 election and one hell of a disciplined and competent officer, similarly those officers selected when the Unit was formed were officers from various task forces, CID etc who had worked with him, you have any idea what level of training goes on at Cumuto? What is Gary's great idea? The systematic dismantling of security apparatus under the guise of political purge? The appointment of a known informant who fed state secrets to her reporter friend who was the concubine of a MP to aide a political party? Daran you have your work to do but don't feel you fooling everybody
Goodness me you all will defend and spin everything.Similarly those officers selected when the Unit was formed were officers from various task forces, CID etc who had worked with him, you have any idea what level of training goes on at Cumuto?
LOL if you only knew who I was and how much time I've spent at SAUTT in Cumuto. I won't announce my identify, to risky to you spinners. Let's just say I was instrumental in setting up a lot of things down in Cumuto. My manager at the time was Mr. Tobitt....ask around and you'll learn his significant role in SAUTT.
Things seemed good at first.....well you learn a lot in 3 years.
1. The officers being summoned to SAUTT were chosen via a corrupt, nepotistic methods. (not so vex, what you go except). No skill level, education level....basically a who yuh know system for 90% of them.
2. The wanton waste of money, resources, Black Prados and high tech equipment that were all just pappyshow. (very disgusted as my crew was working 110% to ensure proper functioning equipment, responding to maintenance alarms at 3am in the morning, whilst to the majority, SAUTT was a liming ground).
3. Level of training you say? The only good thing to come out of SAUTT was the CSI school, which was managed separately mind you. Also, ask about their admissions process please. I knew several of more than qualified guys from Pres (indo majority school) who applied. CSI class enrollment, 95% afro trini.
4. Level of training? Please enlighten me because I spent almost 3 years in Cumuto without seeing any real training taking place other people occasionally playing with the blimp, the defense force and and CSI students. Maybe there were some secret underground training centers in Cumuto? Who knows....which leads to my next point.
5. The corrupt secrecy of SAUTT's real purpose. As I said, this along with the blimp etc. was just pappyshow. SAUTT was created to spy on citizens (members of the opposition, opposing drug factions, the legal fraternity etc). Tell me exactly what goes on in Riverside Plaza. I was there, and saw dozens of foreign consultants who I later found out were making between 10k-40k per month....$USD! What were their jobs? Why were so much needed? I believe one time they had 18 of them.
Defend that please.
j.o.e wrote:Yall studying Capt Parrot? He's a shittong just full of talk
X2 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:yes DANA held a "high" post,but its just another murder.how many other people died from being shot with high powered riffles?why TTPS and other arms of national security doh place such high emphasis on solving other murders too?
steupse
They too busy checking tint and arresting pipers for holding a 10 piece.... when last you hear an officer stopped a violent crime in progress ?
Trinizoya wrote:I am looking at cnc3 where Francesca Hawkins doing an interview with Gary and he is just dumb. All talk no action.... Just depressing to know he is tnt minister of security. He just repeating the same thing over n over he just effin stupid..... Ppl allyuh go on ally uh knees n pray yes!
link wrote:X2 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:yes DANA held a "high" post,but its just another murder.how many other people died from being shot with high powered riffles?why TTPS and other arms of national security doh place such high emphasis on solving other murders too?
steupse
They too busy checking tint and arresting pipers for holding a 10 piece.... when last you hear an officer stopped a violent crime in progress ?
but ent 'allyuh' bawling about flying squad ??
only who have cocoa in d sun fraid squad...
Redman wrote:Wtf is 'very military'?
de_dougla_smurf wrote:Redman wrote:Wtf is 'very military'?