Ben_spanna wrote:this is really a pappy show of a gobbmend!
Our Min of NAt security under suspicion in NY,
Our CJ into bacchanal and feels hes above the law
Our toothless PM does NOTHING to date
One of the people selected for the next commissioner of Police is also under suspicion.
Another minister crying that everytime he steps foot in USA he gets pulled aside and interrogated ......
Wonderful.
Ben_spanna wrote:this is really a pappy show of a gobbmend!
Our Min of NAt security under suspicion in NY,
Our CJ into bacchanal and feels hes above the law
Our toothless PM does NOTHING to date
One of the people selected for the next commissioner of Police is also under suspicion.
Another minister crying that everytime he steps foot in USA he gets pulled aside and interrogated ......
Wonderful.
sMASH wrote:The only problem I have with FATCA is that there is a provision for the minister of finance or his office to be able to request information from BIR, concerning any entity.
I don't see enough good reason for that to be available as well as because the offices tend to be occupied by politicians I think it can be used to gain leverage for their own personal agenda of finances and assets of citizens.
Remove that, and only allow information to be given up via warrant pursuant to a current criminal investigation, and I good.
sMASH wrote:^^ u sure that is not a blank like what PLOTT did concerning the preshedent?
me eh have court close good enough for american courts,,, i will not be posting that one, until i see it make a MSM...
What’s the deal Dillon?
Port of Spain: NATIONAL SECURITY Minister Edmund Dillon has been ordered by Justice Laura Visitacion-Lewis of the New York Supreme Court to pay back over $100,000 to US senior citizen Neville Piper, return the deed to Piper’s multimillion-dollar condo, and relinquish all documents and interests pertaining to Piper.
These claims were made by Piper’s niece Esther Nicholls, who broke her silence yesterday on the sealed court settlement, saying: “Although I could lose the co-guardianship I have for my uncle, I need to clear the air about certain things and, at the end of it he will still be my uncle. Because Mr Dillon has been making statements.”...