Your logic has no place in this thread dragonDe Dragon wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:i dunno na,
most of you all here on the forum and trinis on the whole are a religious bunch
seeing and knowing the suffering that going on in venezuela
why would the public show so much hate to people who just coming across here to try to survive
one of my padnas tell me he was in margarita about a month ago and in the mall when he going to throw away his food scraps, they telling him no, leave it on the table, they will eat it
he ask the bus driver to stop by a garbage bin to throw away some bottles with dregs in it, bus driver for the hotel tell him nah, whatever liquids it have, leave it in the bus, he will drink it
how religious people could see people suffering like that and show so much hate?
We cannot afford to strain our already strained economy, healthcare, crime prevention any more. Let them apply to get in legally, which many of them haven't.
Phone Surgeon wrote:one thing for sure , those venezuelans will help agriculture alot locally
88sins wrote:RedVEVO wrote:88sins wrote:Anyone else noticed the UN & Amnesty international were very outspoken about this mass deportation, but were silent as the grave when our T&T nationals are unlawfully detained by Venezuelan authorities for sometimes months at a time?
The Trinis were well treated by the Vene - minus a boat.
Vene and ALL other immigrants are exploited by Trini immigration.
so when the Muslim men, women & children that went there simply to get a visa at an embassy so they could to go on a pilgrimage were detained, & mind you they were not planning on staying there, just passing thru, & the women & children were deported & the men kept imprisoned for several weeks, in your opinion they were well treated - minus a boat?
boi yuh really need to hurry up & scrape up d money to buy that upgrade to stupid you so desperately need.
RedVEVO wrote:88sins wrote:RedVEVO wrote:88sins wrote:Anyone else noticed the UN & Amnesty international were very outspoken about this mass deportation, but were silent as the grave when our T&T nationals are unlawfully detained by Venezuelan authorities for sometimes months at a time?
so when the Muslim men, women & children that went there simply to get a visa at an embassy so they could to go on a pilgrimage were detained, & mind you they were not planning on staying there, just passing thru, & the women & children were deported & the men kept imprisoned for several weeks, in your opinion they were well treated - minus a boat?
boi yuh really need to hurry up & scrape up d money to buy that upgrade to stupid you so desperately need.
Pasea man, you seem to be forcing - like rape - your opinions with varied lack of knowledge of anything substantial .
Venezuela is in a political turmoil and in economic crisis so information can be sketchy.
Phone Surgeon wrote:how is this different from the millions of illegal immigrants that live in the USA and do all the menial work that the americans wouldnt do
one thing for sure , those venezuelans will help agriculture alot locally
88sins wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:one thing for sure , those venezuelans will help agriculture alot locally
funny, how they never did much for agriculture in their homeland, where they could have "help agriculture alot" a long time now & avoid their current food shortage at least & that they prefer to leave & look for a better life elsewhere. But you think they want to plant garden here.
gtk
Miktay wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:how is this different from the millions of illegal immigrants that live in the USA and do all the menial work that the americans wouldnt do
I though thaz why we brought in all them small islanders?
Phone Surgeon wrote:Miktay wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:how is this different from the millions of illegal immigrants that live in the USA and do all the menial work that the americans wouldnt do
I though thaz why we brought in all them small islanders?
where them?
the small islanders working security
Phone Surgeon wrote:look 2 trinis tell me $800 for 2 hours of work to pick a batch of celery
i say okay, i gone to pick them up this morning and they cant make because they drink too much last night
Phone Surgeon wrote:look 2 trinis tell me $800 for 2 hours of work to pick a batch of celery
i say okay, i gone to pick them up this morning and they cant make because they drink too much last night
ruffneck_12 wrote:Most of the votes for yes on this poll is men who thinking with their second, smaller head.
Stop thinking with your dipstick Jimmy.
Regular women are like a manageable headache, but refugee woman is migraine. Stay far away.
Miktay wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:look 2 trinis tell me $800 for 2 hours of work to pick a batch of celery
If u can pay $200/hr i and all in dat...
RedVEVO wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Most of the votes for yes on this poll is men who thinking with their second, smaller head.
Regular women are like a manageable headache, but refugee woman is migraine. Stay far away.
Another "PNM education" tuner![]()
Maybe Smith Family
ruffneck_12 wrote:RedVEVO wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Most of the votes for yes on this poll is men who thinking with their second, smaller head.
Maybe Smith Family
I support neither of the major political parties sir.
Go ahead man, marry a Venezuelan woman bro.
88sins wrote:RedVEVO wrote:88sins wrote:RedVEVO wrote:88sins wrote:Anyone else noticed the UN & Amnesty international were very outspoken about this mass deportation, but were silent as the grave when our T&T nationals are unlawfully detained by Venezuelan authorities for sometimes months at a time?
Pasea man, you seem to be forcing - like rape - your opinions with varied lack of knowledge of anything substantial .
Venezuela is in a political turmoil and in economic crisis so information can be sketchy.
RedVEVO, you sounding a lot like an illegal immigrant
RedVEVO wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:RedVEVO wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Most of the votes for yes on this poll is men who thinking with their second, smaller head.
Maybe Smith Family
3 years now bro ..
Most beautiful - rock & roll dude
RedVEVO wrote:I can tell you I don't have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very short career.
Phone Surgeon wrote:allyuh does throw around "just apply legally" and feel it easy
i have a cousin in curepe area, she has a child with a guyanese man, they married in guyana as well as down here,
their child is 8 years old and his papers processing for the last 8 years and every few months he does hadda go immigration and they always cant find his file or the officer to deal with it not there or this excuse and that excuse
so he can't get work in most places because everyone want work permit
i have people in holiday/bermudez/plenty factories etc willing to hire him but they all want work permit
his residency papers PENDING for the last 8 years
ruffneck_12 wrote:RedVEVO wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:RedVEVO wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Most of the votes for yes on this poll is men who thinking with their second, smaller head.
Maybe Smith Family
3 years now bro ..
Most beautiful - rock & roll dude
now here's a guy that thinks with his dipstick ..... jimmy
Mark my words doh, I don't want to sound like I'm insulting you, but she WILL horn you. If she isn't already doing so, she probably have she man back in Venezuela who she still sending funds to.
Who you think she does check when she gone back to check she 'family'
This is what does happen in most cases, if you think otherwise it's because dopamine/serotonin flooding your brain from the brain she gives you so you overlook all the red flags.
Wise up man.