EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:zoom rader wrote:The 1% don't see carnival as wasted days.SR wrote:From a buisness perspective carnival is far worse than any 2 holidays in a week. From mid january until the week after carnival productivity level drops from workers and there is high levels of absenteeism. How come nobody complain about those 2 stupid NON public holidays.
Just look who's who in Harts
This is because Carnival is a PNM thing, so to insult Carnival is to insult the PNM supporters since the Syrians run the PNM party.
Daran wrote:De Dragon wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Is the problem the amount of holidays or the overall work ethic of the country?
Boy what wrong with you? Eliminate 2-3 public holidays and we will be Singapore overnight.
We have to start somewhere hoss.
De Dragon wrote:Daran wrote:De Dragon wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Is the problem the amount of holidays or the overall work ethic of the country?
Boy what wrong with you? Eliminate 2-3 public holidays and we will be Singapore overnight.
Lazy, shiftless workers will never change unless there is something to change their behaviour, be it incentive, or discipline, no matter how many public holidays there are. Does productivity increase during regular working days? Have you been to a Government office and seen the pace? Same for some private businesses.
RedVEVO wrote:Average wrote:mero wrote:What about the ones on 2nr such as yourself who constantly begging for white people to come rule over us and for us to be re-colonized?Average wrote:Know what's worse than his comments? The ones who suck up to his type.
You're talking about two different things my friend.
I was referring to guys who suck up to those in the 1%. You know these type of ppl, they always know detailed info about them and what thye driving and who they bulling etc....now don't get me wrong if I offended you, that's if you're also one of those ppl, I mean we all free to do what we want and behave how we want, right?
YOU now are making the point that I beg for the white man to come and lead us. I have said so in past posts yes.
How is that sucking up to the 1% or the white man? Btw, those 1% aren't white, they're syrian and lebanese.
If i support rowley or kamla, am I sucking up to them?
I'm confused at how you could make a correlation with my post and what i have posted in the past in other threads that have nothing to do with my initial post in this thread.
You follow?
Mero from Wharf Trace.
Ganga Plantations .
You really think he follow ?
Daran wrote:De Dragon wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Is the problem the amount of holidays or the overall work ethic of the country?
RedVEVO wrote:The over 30 year olds in T&T are parasites .
88sins wrote:RedVEVO wrote:The over 30 year olds in T&T are parasites .
if I didn't know you were an idiot I would think you were joking
Boy hush nah with this half ass nonsensical backpeddle that you still contradicting yourself in. Anyone with cells in dey could read though your posts.Average wrote:mero wrote:What about the ones on 2nr such as yourself who constantly begging for white people to come rule over us and for us to be re-colonized?Average wrote:Know what's worse than his comments? The ones who suck up to his type.
I was referring to guys who suck up to those in the 1%. You know these type of ppl, they always know detailed info about them and what thye driving and who they bulling etc....now don't get me wrong if I offended you, that's if you're also one of those ppl, I mean we all free to do what we want and behave how we want, right?
YOU now are making the point that I beg for the white man to come and lead us. I have said so in past posts yes.
How is that sucking up to the 1% or the white man? Btw, those 1% aren't white, they're syrian and lebanese.
I'm confused at how you could make a correlation with my post and what i have posted in the past in other threads that have nothing to do with my initial post in this thread.
You follow?
Hyc nah.RedVEVO wrote:Average wrote:mero wrote:What about the ones on 2nr such as yourself who constantly begging for white people to come rule over us and for us to be re-colonized?Average wrote:Know what's worse than his comments? The ones who suck up to his type.
You follow?
Mero from Wharf Trace.
Ganga Plantations .
Papi, you don't have a catheter or pace maker to check on or sum?rspann wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Average wrote:mero wrote:What about the ones on 2nr such as yourself who constantly begging for white people to come rule over us and for us to be re-colonized?Average wrote:Know what's worse than his comments? The ones who suck up to his type.
You follow?
Mero from Wharf Trace.
Ganga Plantations .
Toby just trying to protect Massa from the Indians.
mero wrote:Papi, you don't have a catheter or pace maker to check on or sum?rspann wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Average wrote:mero wrote:What about the ones on 2nr such as yourself who constantly begging for white people to come rule over us and for us to be re-colonized?Average wrote:Know what's worse than his comments? The ones who suck up to his type.
You follow?
Mero from Wharf Trace.
Ganga Plantations .
And why you think I'm not Indian though?
streetbeastINC. wrote:Love to see non public servants speaking .............there are public servants that work 24.7 regardless of pubhol ..... the majority of pub serv I know work beyond the call of duty. High risk jobs that you private sect shyts can't even function in for an hour......
mero wrote:Papi, you don't have a catheter or pace maker to check on or sum?rspann wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Average wrote:mero wrote:What about the ones on 2nr such as yourself who constantly begging for white people to come rule over us and for us to be re-colonized?Average wrote:Know what's worse than his comments? The ones who suck up to his type.
You follow?
Mero from Wharf Trace.
Ganga Plantations .
Papi I know your 1st language is old people sayings and parabels but Idk what you trying to say. Just sayingDe Dragon wrote:mero wrote:Papi, you don't have a catheter or pace maker to check on or sum?rspann wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Average wrote:mero wrote:What about the ones on 2nr such as yourself who constantly begging for white people to come rule over us and for us to be re-colonized?Average wrote:Know what's worse than his comments? The ones who suck up to his type.
You follow?
Mero from Wharf Trace.
Ganga Plantations .
The "Stevens" were generally of the same race. Just saying.
tr1ad wrote:Fail to see what the public chest burn is about .. be it said by "1%" or not...
mero wrote:Papi I know your 1st language is old people sayings and parabels but Idk what you trying to say. Just sayingDe Dragon wrote:mero wrote:Papi, you don't have a catheter or pace maker to check on or sum?rspann wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Average wrote:mero wrote:What about the ones on 2nr such as yourself who constantly begging for white people to come rule over us and for us to be re-colonized?Average wrote:Know what's worse than his comments? The ones who suck up to his type.
You follow?
Mero from Wharf Trace.
Ganga Plantations .
De Dragon wrote:mero wrote:Papi I know your 1st language is old people sayings and parabels but Idk what you trying to say. Just sayingDe Dragon wrote:mero wrote:Papi, you don't have a catheter or pace maker to check on or sum?rspann wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Average wrote:mero wrote:What about the ones on 2nr such as yourself who constantly begging for white people to come rule over us and for us to be re-colonized?
You follow?
Mero from Wharf Trace.
Ganga Plantations .
Steven, Samuel Jackson's character from Django Unchained. Parable btw
shogun wrote:Gerald only apologized because he doesn't want his statement to snowball and affect his bottom line. He knows his statement was insensitive. As for them being "racist?" Only to the usual insecure, race baiting kants and political opportunists, that looking for every opportunity to inject race and politics into everything. Like someone else said in this thread... down the slippery slope we go. Everyone needs to chill. The feigned victimhood politics getting old.
LOL @ how quickly all that "Toby and Massa" talk starts when others disagree. Allyuh fellas good, yes.
mero wrote:Trinis getting like them whiny faggoty Americans where everyone begging to be offended by something and deliberely taking everything out of context...
Allyuh know damn well the Syrian wasn't targeting Indians by his comment about the 2 holidays, yet here we are in this ched with the usual "victims" crying.
rspann wrote:Toby so dunce that he not seeing anything wrong with what his Massa said,although Massa already see the problem and apologized. His only comeback is trying to say I'm old and have old age problems,when anybody who knows better will see how dunce he really is.
fatboy slim wrote:gerald aboud should have said, 2 holidays in the middle of the week really bad for business instead of 2 stupid holidays. people choose very poor choice of words sometimes. for people on this forum supporting his opinion, I'm sure you all drink and enjoy yourselves for the holidays.