Mr Gear wrote:Ok, my weekend competition for Motor Racing lovers.
Q1. In 10 seconds how many errors are there in the release below?
The whole damn release is an error!
Q2. What else is wrong with this release?
The fact that no one cares!
Q3. Who you think is the author?
I don't know but i'm sure it's the muffler bearing that fits this muffler
X2 wrote:X2 head hurt.... like listening to Honda Hoe car free revving for 15 mins.
The author apparently is a beauty school drop out based on the superior language, grammar and spelling skills.
And you wonder why we not getting anywhere with mospo.... wooT !
???boy u still taking link on
SR wrote:or pay for FIA license or driver training by "officials"
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:SR wrote:or pay for FIA license or driver training by "officials"
Or even take them on in the first place. auto sport in trinidad is practically dead.
Red Dawg wrote:When it comes to Link and TTASA
What I have to say is better left unsaid.
bluecurt wrote:I got up dis morning with other things planned for de day.
Doh know how but i was signed up for driving school.
Was very educational. I learn't better tricks from two very experience drivers.
Doh care who doh support TTASA but today was not planned and i do not regret it.
Sorry for those who doh support TTASA and was not present but i believe that if any person who loves motor sport and want's to see it move to higher heights come Nov. 14th yuh go be standing on the side wishing to be a part of it.
empirical cognitive tuition