Motor Sports Competition.. Well Kinda.. Read Well

Mr Gear

Motor Sports Competition.. Well Kinda.. Read Well

Postby Mr Gear » October 8th, 2010, 9:07 pm

Ok, my weekend competition for Motor Racing lovers.

Q1. In 10 seconds how many errors are there in the release below?

Q2. What else is wrong with this release?

Q3. Who you think is the author?

And here is the release:

ATTENTION ALL

Specific approval for staging the time attack aspect HAS NOT BEEN GRANTED

TTASA apologises for cancelling this aspect of the day's activities, and, whilst it was regarded as an opportunity for the driving school aspirants to immediately raise their horizons, it is not SPECIFICALLY stated in the letter of approval recieved from EMBD.

TTASA would be officious to assume that said approval is implied in the EMBD approval document and, rather than jeapordise the growing understanding of the needs of motor sport enthusiasts, TTASA prefers to observe the specifics of the approval recieved.
Rest assured, we are persuing a clear date devoted soley to this exercise.

Re: Motor Sports Competition.. Well Kinda.. Read Well

Postby SR » October 8th, 2010, 9:10 pm

roflmao

boy u still taking link on

Postby pete » October 8th, 2010, 9:23 pm

Good thing I didn't go and buy that fire extinguisher..

Postby SR » October 8th, 2010, 10:10 pm

or pay for FIA license or driver training by "officials"

Postby rollingstock » October 8th, 2010, 11:05 pm

Mr Gear wrote:Ok, my weekend competition for Motor Racing lovers.

Q1. In 10 seconds how many errors are there in the release below?

The whole damn release is an error!

Q2. What else is wrong with this release?

The fact that no one cares!

Q3. Who you think is the author?

I don't know but i'm sure it's the muffler bearing that fits this muffler

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » October 9th, 2010, 12:24 am

i guess the author was going for the baffle them with bs approach huh

Postby X2 » October 9th, 2010, 10:47 am

X2 head hurt.... like listening to Honda Hoe car free revving for 15 mins.

The author apparently is a beauty school drop out based on the superior language, grammar and spelling skills.

And you wonder why we not getting anywhere with mospo.... wooT !

Postby Monk BANzai » October 9th, 2010, 11:00 am

X2 wrote:X2 head hurt.... like listening to Honda Hoe car free revving for 15 mins.

The author apparently is a beauty school drop out based on the superior language, grammar and spelling skills.

And you wonder why we not getting anywhere with mospo.... wooT !

Postby SR » October 9th, 2010, 1:06 pm

again allyuh not looking at the bigger picture

the ones posting are just the puppets

there is a puppet master

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » October 9th, 2010, 7:11 pm

TTASA
Made in China

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » October 9th, 2010, 10:30 pm

so no Time Attack......why go?

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » October 10th, 2010, 4:48 am

i miss barbados...

Postby MG Man » October 10th, 2010, 6:18 am

maybe TTASA should start serving champayne like the educated club, eh SR?

link

Postby link » October 10th, 2010, 7:17 am

The driving school is still running as scheduled

I got this suggestion to 'fix' the highlighted release mr.gear posted :

'd time atak canx
TTASA sori, it wouda be nice buh d EMBD letr dint say 'time atak' so we cyar do it
we go try fuh nex time'

so... if mr.gear... 'dint' understand the above suggestion as well as I did (for both versions)....the yellow pages has a reasonably expansive listing under the heading 'Montessori schools' where , for an equitable fee, empirical cognitive tuition can be had which would assist in proper assimilation of information. :lol:

boy u still taking link on
??? :wink:

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » October 10th, 2010, 11:21 am

link you come good there… lol…

who going?

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » October 10th, 2010, 11:31 am

When it comes to Link and TTASA
What I have to say is better left unsaid.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 10th, 2010, 2:41 pm

SR wrote:or pay for FIA license or driver training by "officials"

Or even take them on in the first place. auto sport in trinidad is practically dead.

link

Postby link » October 10th, 2010, 7:58 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
SR wrote:or pay for FIA license or driver training by "officials"

Or even take them on in the first place. auto sport in trinidad is practically dead.

sure right !!!
ON TO MOTOR SPORTS !!!!!!!!!!
:!: :arrow: :idea:

link

Postby link » October 10th, 2010, 7:59 pm

Red Dawg wrote:When it comes to Link and TTASA
What I have to say is better left unsaid.

d first canidate for montessori :D

Postby pete » October 10th, 2010, 8:03 pm

Couldn't make it as I had some other things that came up.

How was it? Was there any track time to practice racing lines or was it strictly a classroom session?

link

Postby link » October 10th, 2010, 8:08 pm

session was great !!!! no limit for classes OR drives..............class was enjoyable & lots of valuable info was traded.........
rgds

Postby pete » October 10th, 2010, 8:25 pm

Just a suggestion.

In future what could be done is maybe put up an example of the syllabus to be done at the driving school, have set times for the classes and hands on sessions.

This sort of approach would be much more professional and may attract more serious racers.

bluecurt

Postby bluecurt » October 10th, 2010, 8:46 pm

I got up dis morning with other things planned for de day.

Doh know how but i was signed up for driving school.

Was very educational. I learn't better tricks from two very experience drivers.

Doh care who doh support TTASA but today was not planned and i do not regret it.

Sorry for those who doh support TTASA and was not present but i believe that if any person who loves motor sport and want's to see it move to higher heights come Nov. 14th yuh go be standing on the side wishing to be a part of it. :angel:

Postby MG Man » October 10th, 2010, 8:59 pm

I go be on the sidelines buz I could not make it today :-(

Postby SR » October 10th, 2010, 11:16 pm

bluecurt wrote:I got up dis morning with other things planned for de day.

Doh know how but i was signed up for driving school.

Was very educational. I learn't better tricks from two very experience drivers.

Doh care who doh support TTASA but today was not planned and i do not regret it.

Sorry for those who doh support TTASA and was not present but i believe that if any person who loves motor sport and want's to see it move to higher heights come Nov. 14th yuh go be standing on the side wishing to be a part of it. :angel:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » October 10th, 2010, 11:19 pm

ttrc ftw :|

Postby MG Man » October 10th, 2010, 11:38 pm

no champayne, no care

Postby SR » October 10th, 2010, 11:59 pm

no stag yuh mean

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 11th, 2010, 7:52 am

no rum...WTN

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 11th, 2010, 10:16 am

empirical cognitive tuition

Wait whut? Is "empirical" tuition yuh say dey?

:?