TEMPO wrote:Dont know if its a repost but now heard that early saturday morning in chaguanas by the sanfernando taxi stand a man was chopped all over the body and when he began to stumble away dripping blood all over he got alot of glass bottles comin his way bussin his head an ting if that wasnt bad enough he then fell to the ground an a group of men began kicking him up............![]()
anybody know what caused this ?
foss wrote:TEMPO wrote:Dont know if its a repost but now heard that early saturday morning in chaguanas by the sanfernando taxi stand a man was chopped all over the body and when he began to stumble away dripping blood all over he got alot of glass bottles comin his way bussin his head an ting if that wasnt bad enough he then fell to the ground an a group of men began kicking him up............![]()
anybody know what caused this ?
my head. it hurts.
rspann wrote:My penis,mightier than the sword
moti wrote:rspann wrote:My penis,mightier than the sword
she told me that too
rspann wrote:Commas and punctuation is very important,otherwise the meaning of a sentence could change.For example,the pen is mightier than the sword,could read:The penis,mightier than the sword............
dougla_boy wrote:moti wrote:rspann wrote:My penis,mightier than the sword
she told me that too
yuh lying hoss, up to now u eh confirm if u have a tool or a cliff....
for all i know that could be a strap on u talking about dey