Early morning chopping in Chaguanas

TEMPO

Early morning chopping in Chaguanas

Postby TEMPO » October 29th, 2012, 8:43 am

Dont know if its a repost but now heard that early saturday morning in chaguanas by the sanfernando taxi stand a man was chopped all over the body and when he began to stumble away dripping blood all over he got alot of glass bottles comin his way bussin his head an ting if that wasnt bad enough he then fell to the ground an a group of men began kicking him up............ :shock:

anybody know what caused this ?

Re: Early morning chopping in Chaguanas

Postby black start » October 29th, 2012, 8:45 am

you sure this is not just a rumour? is monday unno .....

Centric

Postby Centric » October 29th, 2012, 8:46 am

Dan.....I make a mistake and open dis ched......came across this bedtime story.

Postby foss » October 29th, 2012, 8:57 am

TEMPO wrote:Dont know if its a repost but now heard that early saturday morning in chaguanas by the sanfernando taxi stand a man was chopped all over the body and when he began to stumble away dripping blood all over he got alot of glass bottles comin his way bussin his head an ting if that wasnt bad enough he then fell to the ground an a group of men began kicking him up............ :shock:

my head. it hurts.

Postby pioneer » October 29th, 2012, 8:58 am

It's just central people keeping it real 8-)

Centric

Postby Centric » October 29th, 2012, 9:05 am

Explanation is apparent.

2 doubles, slight pepper, heavy planass.

moti

Postby moti » October 29th, 2012, 9:06 am

no pics no care

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 29th, 2012, 9:21 am

I honestly read "Early morning SHOPPING in Chaguanas"

I am disappointed....*sigh*

Postby Kenjo » October 29th, 2012, 9:26 am

Heard the whole story was that he got slap ....chop...slap ...chop.....chop chop chop chop chop chop!

-- Sent from my Palm Pre using Forums

Postby sMASH » October 29th, 2012, 9:32 am

he got gangbang style... oh, oh, oh, oh

Postby AllTrac » October 29th, 2012, 10:44 am

whats so weird about this? its chaguanas! where they drink puncheon and chase with cutlass, now if it was a shooting, that would raise an eyebrow or 2.
Same as with south and environs when a man rapes a goat, no need for surprise there.

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » October 29th, 2012, 8:35 pm

foss wrote:
TEMPO wrote:Dont know if its a repost but now heard that early saturday morning in chaguanas by the sanfernando taxi stand a man was chopped all over the body and when he began to stumble away dripping blood all over he got alot of glass bottles comin his way bussin his head an ting if that wasnt bad enough he then fell to the ground an a group of men began kicking him up............ :shock:

my head. it hurts.

should have put in some commas...lol

Postby rspann » October 29th, 2012, 8:47 pm

Commas and punctuation is very important,otherwise the meaning of a sentence could change.For example,the pen is mightier than the sword,could read:The penis,mightier than the sword............

Postby Bizzare » October 29th, 2012, 9:12 pm

^ dat example haz nutten tuh do with commas and punctuation

moti

Postby moti » October 29th, 2012, 9:14 pm

rspann wrote:My penis,mightier than the sword

she told me that too :shock:

Postby dougla_boy » October 30th, 2012, 7:40 am

moti wrote:

yuh lying hoss, up to now u eh confirm if u have a tool or a cliff....

for all i know that could be a strap on u talking about dey

heavyweight280

Postby heavyweight280 » October 30th, 2012, 10:54 am

rspann wrote:Commas and punctuation is very important,otherwise the meaning of a sentence could change.For example,the pen is mightier than the sword,could read:The penis,mightier than the sword............

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » October 30th, 2012, 11:39 am

dougla_boy wrote:
moti wrote:

yuh lying hoss, up to now u eh confirm if u have a tool or a cliff....

for all i know that could be a strap on u talking about dey

nice avatar :wink:

Postby Bizzare » October 30th, 2012, 12:02 pm

dougla_boy i tryin tuh find the large version ah yuh avatar. dat smallee pose doz make meh day hoss